katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 ya lor.. everyday come in to say you want to ciao.. how come you new staff so relax one? i tot suppose to follow the rules closely?? i am craving for mooncakes.. I am craving for otah suddenly.. Just been to ladies to clear my load.. Now abit hungry liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 ya lor.. everyday come in to say you want to ciao.. how come you new staff so relax one? i tot suppose to follow the rules closely?? i am craving for mooncakes.. I'm also craving for mooncakes sia! Hey wana ask something....have you all taken the pills to delay your menses before? what is the name of the pills you normally took? Cos I suspect what I'm taking now are contraceptives and i feel very very bloated after taking it.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 I am craving for otah suddenly.. Just been to ladies to clear my load.. Now abit hungry liao.. is just after lunch leh.. your tummy not good ah.. why straight after lunch you go download liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 I'm also craving for mooncakes sia! Hey wana ask something....have you all taken the pills to delay your menses before? what is the name of the pills you normally took? Cos I suspect what I'm taking now are contraceptives and i feel very very bloated after taking it.... I have never ever taken any pills before.. Becoz.... I cannot swallow pills at all... But, I thought you got the pills from your doctor? Or you buy them off the shelves?? is just after lunch leh.. your tummy not good ah.. why straight after lunch you go download liao.. No lar.. This morning already feeling unwell.. Then unload all at 1 go right after lunch.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 I'm also craving for mooncakes sia! Hey wana ask something....have you all taken the pills to delay your menses before? what is the name of the pills you normally took? Cos I suspect what I'm taking now are contraceptives and i feel very very bloated after taking it.... nv take those pills before.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 (edited) I have never ever taken any pills before.. Becoz.... I cannot swallow pills at all... But, I thought you got the pills from your doctor? Or you buy them off the shelves?? No lar.. This morning already feeling unwell.. Then unload all at 1 go right after lunch.. I got them from doctor...i don't dare anyhow buy such pills off the shelf...but my doc didn't tell me that they're contraceptives.....i started taking on sat then stomach keep having this bloated uncomfortable feeling...went to google the name of the pill and found out it's a contraceptive and side effects is bloating....i'm feeling very uncomfortable... ehh your otah and your unload doesn't gel very well together leh.... Edited August 18, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 I got them from doctor...i don't dare anyhow buy such pills off the shelf...but my doc didn't tell me that they're contraceptives.....i started taking on sat then stomach keep having this bloated uncomfortable feeling...went to google the name of the pill and found out it's a contraceptive and side effects is bloating....i'm feeling very uncomfortable... ehh your otah and your unload doesn't gel very well together leh.... Doctor? OMG.. Did he/she gave you the wrong medicine? Think you better check with another doctor.. Meanwhile, if it is really contraceptives, don't waste it.. Do it without any c/d.. But on a serious note, better stop taking it.. C pills have many side effects.. Errr.. Alr unload liao, felt better and slightly hungry.. So thinking of otah lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Doctor? OMG.. Did he/she gave you the wrong medicine? Think you better check with another doctor.. Meanwhile, if it is really contraceptives, don't waste it.. Do it without any c/d.. But on a serious note, better stop taking it.. C pills have many side effects.. Errr.. Alr unload liao, felt better and slightly hungry.. So thinking of otah lor.. No lar...it's really to delay menses...just that it's also used for contraception....i feel fat everywhere... "Do it without any c/d" Trust you to think of that! ya lor...i also scared other side effects.... ehh your timing is not 4.30 one meh?? how come today's batch one so early?? your system also monday blues har? the timing all go haywire also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 No lar...it's really to delay menses...just that it's also used for contraception....i feel fat everywhere... "Do it without any c/d" Trust you to think of that! ya lor...i also scared other side effects.... ehh your timing is not 4.30 one meh?? how come today's batch one so early?? your system also monday blues har? the timing all go haywire also? Wah.. Then better stop taking lar.. Take just before the holidays cannot meh? Just to prevent it from coming during that period mah.. Eeerr... I always think that once married, do away with c/d.. Arbo, the man don't feel the difference between wife and others.. That was what 1 of my guy friend told me.. But to me, I really felt the same too... But of course, practise other ways lar.. Not haywire lar.. Just tummy upset this morning.. But only let go after lunch.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Wah.. Then better stop taking lar.. Take just before the holidays cannot meh? Just to prevent it from coming during that period mah.. Eeerr... I always think that once married, do away with c/d.. Arbo, the man don't feel the difference between wife and others.. That was what 1 of my guy friend told me.. But to me, I really felt the same too... But of course, practise other ways lar.. Not haywire lar.. Just tummy upset this morning.. But only let go after lunch.. I dun want to take during the trip cos troublesome mah...must remember to take...imagine go there see eiffel tower halfway suddenly rem that i forgot to take pill....then must find water.....very ma huan leh... hmm...my friend who just gave birth advised not to use c/d after marriage.....but it's more for trying for baby than feeling the difference between wife and "others"... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Wah.. Then better stop taking lar.. Take just before the holidays cannot meh? Just to prevent it from coming during that period mah.. Eeerr... I always think that once married, do away with c/d.. Arbo, the man don't feel the difference between wife and others.. That was what 1 of my guy friend told me.. But to me, I really felt the same too... But of course, practise other ways lar.. Not haywire lar.. Just tummy upset this morning.. But only let go after lunch.. but why will you let your hubby to feel difference?? sorry i dont get it. c/d is for family planning.. if dun have then 'accidentally' got baby.. which is worse? to have feeling or guilty over the 'accident'? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 I dun want to take during the trip cos troublesome mah...must remember to take...imagine go there see eiffel tower halfway suddenly rem that i forgot to take pill....then must find water.....very ma huan leh... hmm...my friend who just gave birth advised not to use c/d after marriage.....but it's more for trying for baby than feeling the difference between wife and "others"... LOL.. Ok, since you are unwilling to be ma huan, then you gonna put up with the side effects now.. Ooh.. Of course, if want baby, c/d is out of the question.. Seriously, when do you intend to try for 1? but why will you let your hubby to feel difference?? sorry i dont get it. c/d is for family planning.. if dun have then 'accidentally' got baby.. which is worse? to have feeling or guilty over the 'accident'? Errr.. When I say feel the difference does not mean that he need to try with others to find the diff.. It's the closeness that he feels with his wife.. Something that he will not share with others.. Don't really know how to explain, but hope you get me.. I find that c/d acutally kills the mood for that thing.. It does not really works for me.. But of course, it might become a norm to others.. I am just saying for my case.. As for family planning, for me, we are ready to have 1 if it really happens.. But again, there are some ways to prevent without c/d, even if it is not exactly 100% safe.. It greatly reduces the chances.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 LOL.. Ok, since you are unwilling to be ma huan, then you gonna put up with the side effects now.. Ooh.. Of course, if want baby, c/d is out of the question.. Seriously, when do you intend to try for 1? Errr.. When I say feel the difference does not mean that he need to try with others to find the diff.. It's the closeness that he feels with his wife.. Something that he will not share with others.. Don't really know how to explain, but hope you get me.. I find that c/d acutally kills the mood for that thing.. It does not really works for me.. But of course, it might become a norm to others.. I am just saying for my case.. As for family planning, for me, we are ready to have 1 if it really happens.. But again, there are some ways to prevent without c/d, even if it is not exactly 100% safe.. It greatly reduces the chances.. Hmm...I also duno leh...I love kids but then, I have a lot of places that I want to go....I haven't fully enjoyed the 2 persons world yet.....i think earliest also next year end then try ba....if not, just shun qi zi ran....cos sometimes the more you want something, the more you won't get it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 LOL.. Ok, since you are unwilling to be ma huan, then you gonna put up with the side effects now.. Ooh.. Of course, if want baby, c/d is out of the question.. Seriously, when do you intend to try for 1? Errr.. When I say feel the difference does not mean that he need to try with others to find the diff.. It's the closeness that he feels with his wife.. Something that he will not share with others.. Don't really know how to explain, but hope you get me.. I find that c/d acutally kills the mood for that thing.. It does not really works for me.. But of course, it might become a norm to others.. I am just saying for my case.. As for family planning, for me, we are ready to have 1 if it really happens.. But again, there are some ways to prevent without c/d, even if it is not exactly 100% safe.. It greatly reduces the chances.. seriously, c/d is the only thing for me.. i 100% not ready for any kids now.. now i thinking if can drag i will drag.. i dont want end up got 'accident', next time we start blaming each other.. and when this blaming starts, largely is on money issues.. your mind already doesnt mind to have kids liao.. so no problem.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 seriously, c/d is the only thing for me.. i 100% not ready for any kids now.. now i thinking if can drag i will drag.. i dont want end up got 'accident', next time we start blaming each other.. and when this blaming starts, largely is on money issues.. your mind already doesnt mind to have kids liao.. so no problem.. Do you all plan to go for pre-baby checkup?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites