Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Why are we discussing politics early monday morning ar?!? zz zz

ask yourself got or not lor.. you driving mah.. :lol:

get back what? WTF!! GST credits i only get $75 each per installments lor.. $75 can do what?? :bangwall::bangwall:

why so little?!? How much were you entitled in total?

ask yourself got or not lor.. you driving mah.. :lol:

get back what? WTF!! GST credits i only get $75 each per installments lor.. $75 can do what?? :bangwall::bangwall:

Get back where?? I don't see $$ coming in at all.. There is the figures saying that we get bk 5k per year... Is it true?? How come I only remember a few hundreds nia ar???

Why are we discussing politics early monday morning ar?!? zz zz

why so little?!? How much were you entitled in total?

Hahaha.. okok.. change topic..

aiya.. i last yr haven change address.. still using my parent's address.. thats why lor.. :bangwall:

Get back where?? I don't see $$ coming in at all.. There is the figures saying that we get bk 5k per year... Is it true?? How come I only remember a few hundreds nia ar???

you can start suming up the rebates and let us know.. :notti::notti:

aiya.. i last yr haven change address.. still using my parent's address.. thats why lor.. :bangwall:

Me change the 1st min we move in.. Beri kiasu.. :notti:

haha....that's why the moment we got our flat, i changed my IC address immediately...sick of getting some puny little sum of money everytime this kinda of thing is announced.....i'm finally getting more money from the gar ben men....:notti:

oie.. dont rub salt on my wound leh.. :~ :~

nvm lah.. i 4-room also got additional rebates.. :dancingqueen:

Last sat, we went shopping for winter wear for our europe trip....it's drawing near....very excited :sport-smiley-004:

:bangwall::bangwall: you go all the way there to buy gloves ah.. :bangwall::bangwall:

:rofl: no lar....just walk walk around then got those cold wear shops just pop in and see....:notti:

We even popped in planet traveller but the things there da mn ex sia!

:rofl: no lar....just walk walk around then got those cold wear shops just pop in and see....:notti:

We even popped in planet traveller but the things there da mn ex sia!

of coz lah.. planet traveller leh.. siao bo.. that shop not for ppl like us.. we belongs to $1.99 kind ok..

da mn sianz...

today thot drive to course so left house at 7am. thot can reach the company before 8am so will be guaranteed a FREE parking lot

who knows!! the stupid road jammed everywhere!! which lane i took, that lane will jam! :bangwall:

so ended up i reached the company 830am!! no difference from taking public transport!! :bangwall:

and i gotta pay a hefty sum of parking fees!!! close to $10 for the whole day leh!! i dun care liaoz... wanna ciao during lunch but cant coz my boss giving lecture in the time slot after lunch!!! :jawdrop:

really nothing goes well for me today :~

later after my boss' lecture, i'm going to ciao liaoz... it will be ard 330pm loh... there goes my $$$!! :~ :~ :~

da mn sianz...

today thot drive to course so left house at 7am. thot can reach the company before 8am so will be guaranteed a FREE parking lot

who knows!! the stupid road jammed everywhere!! which lane i took, that lane will jam! :bangwall:

so ended up i reached the company 830am!! no difference from taking public transport!! :bangwall:

and i gotta pay a hefty sum of parking fees!!! close to $10 for the whole day leh!! i dun care liaoz... wanna ciao during lunch but cant coz my boss giving lecture in the time slot after lunch!!! :jawdrop:

really nothing goes well for me today :~

later after my boss' lecture, i'm going to ciao liaoz... it will be ard 330pm loh... there goes my $$$!! :~ :~ :~

:bangwall: ehh everyday time u come in to post, you are only to announce what time u going to ciao....got anything new de ma?!?! :bangwall:

:rofl:

ya lor.. everyday come in to say you want to ciao.. how come you new staff so relax one? i tot suppose to follow the rules closely?? :unsure:

i am craving for mooncakes.. :dribble: