xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 haha....ehh got any interesting topics mah?? I boey tahan liao...my eyelids cannot be held open liao...y so sleepy ah?? :furious:hmm.. lol.. slap yourself many times.. sure awake! your BS package is OTR or MTM?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 yeah man.. out of the list.. for 4 ppl belongs to this thread lor.. steady... fifi busy, if not she sure in the list also ..toking abt me?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 toking abt me?? no lah.. talking abt your dog.. your dog called fifi right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 hmm.. lol.. slap yourself many times.. sure awake! your BS package is OTR or MTM??Just came back from toilet and pantry...go soh soh abit...now less sleepy.....no need slap....Mine is one gown MTM but I didn't MTM any of my gowns, I took all OTR, so my package can deduct $100....Yours is MTM one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Just came back from toilet and pantry...go soh soh abit...now less sleepy.....no need slap....Mine is one gown MTM but I didn't MTM any of my gowns, I took all OTR, so my package can deduct $100....Yours is MTM one?mine OTR also.. i got an question.. since OTR gowns, how you feel if someone wear the gowns before / after.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 mine OTR also.. i got an question.. since OTR gowns, how you feel if someone wear the gowns before / after..Actually i'm ok lah...cos even if MTM also cannot guarantee that the bridal shop won't let other ppl wear first before you wear.....as long as the gown's condition is still pretty new and don't let me see other ppl try my gowns, then it's fine with me....But bridal shops "supposedly" keep the gowns for you until your wedding day and won't rent out to others lah...that's what they claimed but how to trust them totally? I just close one eye... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Actually i'm ok lah...cos even if MTM also cannot guarantee that the bridal shop won't let other ppl wear first before you wear.....as long as the gown's condition is still pretty new and don't let me see other ppl try my gowns, then it's fine with me....But bridal shops "supposedly" keep the gowns for you until your wedding day and won't rent out to others lah...that's what they claimed but how to trust them totally? I just close one eye...this one i agree with you.. i still see ppl wearing my gowns (saw in albums), so abit bu shuang. but that again is OTR so gowns are not mine. unless i buy back the gowns, which is not fesible lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 this one i agree with you.. i still see ppl wearing my gowns (saw in albums), so abit bu shuang. but that again is OTR so gowns are not mine. unless i buy back the gowns, which is not fesible lah..hmm...i think if i see ppl wear my gowns, i also will feel boey song....haha...ya lor, buy the gowns also take home take up space nia....serves no purpose unless you want to pass to your children next time when they get married...I've got a french colleague and she said that she bought the gown for her wedding cos it's a tradition to keep the wedding gown as a ji nian....but buying gowns not cheap leh....one gown can be the price of your total wedding package liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 hmm...i think if i see ppl wear my gowns, i also will feel boey song....haha...ya lor, buy the gowns also take home take up space nia....serves no purpose unless you want to pass to your children next time when they get married...I've got a french colleague and she said that she bought the gown for her wedding cos it's a tradition to keep the wedding gown as a ji nian....but buying gowns not cheap leh....one gown can be the price of your total wedding package liao...pass down to my children later they say the gown design old fashion lor.. lolbuy liao also no use.. ended up in storeroom.. worse than wedding photos.. at least photos still can show friends when they come to your house.. you cant be showing gowns to them.. i think they will laugh lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 pass down to my children later they say the gown design old fashion lor.. lolbuy liao also no use.. ended up in storeroom.. worse than wedding photos.. at least photos still can show friends when they come to your house.. you cant be showing gowns to them.. i think they will laugh lor..Wait your children ask you how come you wear yellow gown for your wedding.....haha...ya lor...buy liao din tay leh...put where? hang also cannot, pu tin box take up space...some more must frequently take out to air....very ma huan....haha can ma....your friends come, you can insist on parading your gowns for them to see ma even though they might indicate that they are not interested...haha......or next time D&D can wear your wedding gowns......hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Wait your children ask you how come you wear yellow gown for your wedding.....haha...ya lor...buy liao din tay leh...put where? hang also cannot, pu tin box take up space...some more must frequently take out to air....very ma huan....haha can ma....your friends come, you can insist on parading your gowns for them to see ma even though they might indicate that they are not interested...haha......or next time D&D can wear your wedding gowns......hehe wear gown parade at home leh.. later i invite my friends for steamboat.. afterway through i change to my EG. 2nd march in eh.. D&D if got masquerade theme can wear my WG leh.. if every yr same theme, i every year wear the same WG. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 wear gown parade at home leh.. later i invite my friends for steamboat.. afterway through i change to my EG. 2nd march in eh.. D&D if got masquerade theme can wear my WG leh.. if every yr same theme, i every year wear the same WG. Wahahahahaha....good idea leh! You can re-use your gowns this way! Beri good, beri innovative!! halfway thru, you just tell them, sorry excuse me, need to go change...Can lah.....if every year change job, you every year wear same gown also nobody know.....cos every year new colleagues Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 morning peeps its monday again.. Finally my excel course is over.. taken the exam but nv get full marks.. Got 1 qn wrong.. the price to pay for chatting too much from RT. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 lol..phantom reporting in...lol..phantom reporting in... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 morning peeps its monday again.. Finally my excel course is over.. taken the exam but nv get full marks.. Got 1 qn wrong.. the price to pay for chatting too much from RT. Hey morning! Nowadays this thread quite quiet leh....where are the rest?? Come in make some noise leh....monday leh.... zz....need some noise to keep awake....Oh but you've done well mah...only 1 wrong leh...but i think chatting on RT helps make you more alert.....it's not easy to always keep up with the postings you know? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites