Air 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 Hmm.. Meaning cooler than Singapore weather? But not as cold as North Pole.. Good.. Then I can wear my boots le.. Always wear them in Singapore but felt out of place.. Me also getting disposable panties.. Don't wanna go through the hassle of washing and drying in the midst of a holiday.. It really should be the last thing you worry about.. Arbo, you bring 3 pairs there.. Then bring plenty of pantyliners.. Day 1 wear A.. At night wash.. Day 2 wear B.. Wash.. By day 3, it should be dry le.. I think temperature should range abt 10 odd degrees ba....definitely way colder than singapore....so your boots can be put to good use u another one ar...ehh can anybody take a picture of the disposable panties and show me what brand one?!?! hmm...ehh wear too much pantyliners no good de leh.....dun keep wearing panty liners.... I know.. Don't know whether should change now anot.. Don't even know if the trip is confirmed or not.. Change already never go how? Sigh.. Very hard to make decision.. ehh u better call up agency and start changing money now...USD already started appreciating...mai tu liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 i also haven change.. still in the mist of saving $$ We save abit liao.. Still saving.. Jiayou together.. I think temperature should range abt 10 odd degrees ba....definitely way colder than singapore....so your boots can be put to good use u another one ar...ehh can anybody take a picture of the disposable panties and show me what brand one?!?! hmm...ehh wear too much pantyliners no good de leh.....dun keep wearing panty liners.... ehh u better call up agency and start changing money now...USD already started appreciating...mai tu liao... Aiyo.. No choice leh.. If you feel uncomfortable wearing disposable teh kor, then add in pantyliners.. You might not feel the difference then.. Sigh.. I better get my boy to call.. But what if they give me the same answer? Pending for some cusotmers' replies?? KNS... We just saved up to 3k.. Must I really change 1st? What if we end up never go how? Then change back I loogi right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 We save abit liao.. Still saving.. Jiayou together.. Aiyo.. No choice leh.. If you feel uncomfortable wearing disposable teh kor, then add in pantyliners.. You might not feel the difference then.. Sigh.. I better get my boy to call.. But what if they give me the same answer? Pending for some cusotmers' replies?? KNS... We just saved up to 3k.. Must I really change 1st? What if we end up never go how? Then change back I loogi right? Sigh....I think I bring my own teh kor....more comfortable.... I dun wan to bring panty liners lar....i even went to the doc and get pills to delay my menses leh....i dun wana deal with the mess...i wana enjoy my trip i think u better confirm your trip first then change lar....if change now change back, sure lugi one....unless you go arbitrage....change into another currency then change back to SGD....but i doubt you are able to receover total cost too....cos now most currencies are quite weak... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 hmm...ehh wear too much pantyliners no good de leh.....dun keep wearing panty liners.... ehh u better call up agency and start changing money now...USD already started appreciating...mai tu liao... ah.. really? i everyday wear de.. i dont like to see my panties dirty.. We save abit liao.. Still saving.. Jiayou together.. Aiyo.. No choice leh.. If you feel uncomfortable wearing disposable teh kor, then add in pantyliners.. You might not feel the difference then.. Sigh.. I better get my boy to call.. But what if they give me the same answer? Pending for some cusotmers' replies?? KNS... We just saved up to 3k.. Must I really change 1st? What if we end up never go how? Then change back I loogi right? wah.. save so much liao.. we didnt save much lor.. maybe 200-300? haiz.. money not enough.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 ah.. really? i everyday wear de.. i dont like to see my panties dirty.. wah.. save so much liao.. we didnt save much lor.. maybe 200-300? haiz.. money not enough.. ya ehh dun wear pantyliners everyday...even doctors dun encourage because it increases the chances of V infection leh....if you wana make babies, you better stop wearing pantyliners too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 Sigh....I think I bring my own teh kor....more comfortable.... I dun wan to bring panty liners lar....i even went to the doc and get pills to delay my menses leh....i dun wana deal with the mess...i wana enjoy my trip i think u better confirm your trip first then change lar....if change now change back, sure lugi one....unless you go arbitrage....change into another currency then change back to SGD....but i doubt you are able to receover total cost too....cos now most currencies are quite weak... Sigh.. Ok, I think I will hold on to my $$ 1st... ah.. really? i everyday wear de.. i dont like to see my panties dirty.. wah.. save so much liao.. we didnt save much lor.. maybe 200-300? haiz.. money not enough.. I also wear it everyday.. But only at work lar.. Right after I get home, the 1st thing I do is to strip it off.. ya ehh dun wear pantyliners everyday...even doctors dun encourage because it increases the chances of V infection leh....if you wana make babies, you better stop wearing pantyliners too Yup.. don't encourage.. But if really wanna use, got to change them frequently.. I change about 1 in every 1-2 hours.. Very clean.. Btw, u gers got V infection before anot ar? How come wanna get pregnant cannot wear pantyliners?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 ya ehh dun wear pantyliners everyday...even doctors dun encourage because it increases the chances of V infection leh....if you wana make babies, you better stop wearing pantyliners too but i really bu xi guan.. at nite i dont wear.. I also wear it everyday.. But only at work lar.. Right after I get home, the 1st thing I do is to strip it off.. Yup.. don't encourage.. But if really wanna use, got to change them frequently.. I change about 1 in every 1-2 hours.. Very clean.. Btw, u gers got V infection before anot ar? How come wanna get pregnant cannot wear pantyliners?? huh? keep changing.. siao.. expensive leh.. i nv change.. 1 day use 1.. i got infection before around 2 yrs back. dont say le.. because i use the wrong thing.. i very blur... i uses hair conditional for body wash.. then next day kanna liao.. super jialat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 but i really bu xi guan.. at nite i dont wear.. huh? keep changing.. siao.. expensive leh.. i nv change.. 1 day use 1.. i got infection before around 2 yrs back. dont say le.. because i use the wrong thing.. i very blur... i uses hair conditional for body wash.. then next day kanna liao.. super jialat.. ehh pantyliners not cheap also leh...like that keep changing monthly expenses very siong i hvn't kena before....choy choy...touchwood.....my friend kena before...think she's allergic to shokubutsu body wash....doctor told her to stop using....ya some body washes chemicals too strong, will cause infection... Sigh.. Ok, I think I will hold on to my $$ 1st... I also wear it everyday.. But only at work lar.. Right after I get home, the 1st thing I do is to strip it off.. Yup.. don't encourage.. But if really wanna use, got to change them frequently.. I change about 1 in every 1-2 hours.. Very clean.. Btw, u gers got V infection before anot ar? How come wanna get pregnant cannot wear pantyliners?? cos like i said, increases chances of infection mah......and i think it kills off the sper* too....i think so lar...i read in a health magazine before....just like why guys cannot wear too tight jeans mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 ehh pantyliners not cheap also leh...like that keep changing monthly expenses very siong i hvn't kena before....choy choy...touchwood.....my friend kena before...think she's allergic to shokubutsu body wash....doctor told her to stop using....ya some body washes chemicals too strong, will cause infection... ya lor.. that happens to me lah!! so blur.. use hair conditional!!! from that on.. i use famine wash.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 ya lor.. that happens to me lah!! so blur.. use hair conditional!!! from that on.. i use famine wash.. my friend also using the feminine wash now....but if skin is not sensitive, not really necessary to use de right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 my friend also using the feminine wash now....but if skin is not sensitive, not really necessary to use de right?? yaya.. i read up abt infection.. is because of the PH unbalance.. your friend kanna.. must the be PH too alkine.. thats why lor.. damm miserable one.. i suffered for 3 weeks.. heng company can claim.. not cheap sia the medician.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 but i really bu xi guan.. at nite i dont wear.. huh? keep changing.. siao.. expensive leh.. i nv change.. 1 day use 1.. i got infection before around 2 yrs back. dont say le.. because i use the wrong thing.. i very blur... i uses hair conditional for body wash.. then next day kanna liao.. super jialat.. 1 day use 1 is not very clean leh.. Unless you don't really have any discharge at all.. But even if no discharge, there is also bacteria.. I also ganna once.. A few years ago, I got into car accident.. Then nearly scheduled for operation.. Took countless of antibiotics.. Kill all the good bacteria.. Then kanna the infection.. Super xin ku man.. How did you cure it? ehh pantyliners not cheap also leh...like that keep changing monthly expenses very siong i hvn't kena before....choy choy...touchwood.....my friend kena before...think she's allergic to shokubutsu body wash....doctor told her to stop using....ya some body washes chemicals too strong, will cause infection... cos like i said, increases chances of infection mah......and i think it kills off the sper* too....i think so lar...i read in a health magazine before....just like why guys cannot wear too tight jeans mah.... Yup.. Not cheap.. But for the better sake of my health, just buy more lor.. I usually use 1 pack per week.. Still affordable lar.. What body foam u use for bathing? ya lor.. that happens to me lah!! so blur.. use hair conditional!!! from that on.. i use famine wash.. I also use that.. From the brand that starts with L... It smells good too.. But quite exp also.. about 10.50 per bottle right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 yaya.. i read up abt infection.. is because of the PH unbalance.. your friend kanna.. must the be PH too alkine.. thats why lor.. damm miserable one.. i suffered for 3 weeks.. heng company can claim.. not cheap sia the medician.. Oh ya I just recalled she mentioned something abt the PH thingy also.... ehh how come we can talk from our holiday trips to infection har?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 my friend also using the feminine wash now....but if skin is not sensitive, not really necessary to use de right?? I think no need if you never ganna before.. If ganna once, the chances of getting it is 100 times higher than those with no history.. That's what my doc told me... So, you are really lucky.. yaya.. i read up abt infection.. is because of the PH unbalance.. your friend kanna.. must the be PH too alkine.. thats why lor.. damm miserable one.. i suffered for 3 weeks.. heng company can claim.. not cheap sia the medician.. I also read up about it.. Till date, they are still unable to successfully find out what exactly caused VI.. I read in girls forum.. Seems that it's quite common in Singapore.. Coz of the humid weather.. How come 3 weeks???? That's very very long leh!!! By the way, what do you mean you suffered? Mine only for about 2 days.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 1 day use 1 is not very clean leh.. Unless you don't really have any discharge at all.. But even if no discharge, there is also bacteria.. I also ganna once.. A few years ago, I got into car accident.. Then nearly scheduled for operation.. Took countless of antibiotics.. Kill all the good bacteria.. Then kanna the infection.. Super xin ku man.. How did you cure it? Yup.. Not cheap.. But for the better sake of my health, just buy more lor.. I usually use 1 pack per week.. Still affordable lar.. What body foam u use for bathing? I also use that.. From the brand that starts with L... It smells good too.. But quite exp also.. about 10.50 per bottle right? hmm...actually i agree leh....one day must change at least twice lar....cannot put whole day....wait no bacteria also become got bacteria.... oh antibiotics can kill good bacteria? I always thought antibiotics is to build up good bacteria in your body de leh I used to use shokubutsu...but after my friend's incident, i changed liao....now using eversoft..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites