Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 WAH!! really?? how is the sizing like?? some looks good leh.. but dunno how was it.. It's just the normal size that you wear lor...I was trying my luck only...the size fits perfectly well leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 It's just the normal size that you wear lor...I was trying my luck only...the size fits perfectly well leh.... you are lucky.. how come nv tio TOTO??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 you are lucky.. how come nv tio TOTO??? Isn't it obvious?!?! Not lucky enough lar! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Isn't it obvious?!?! Not lucky enough lar! not bad sia.. today we manage to chat quite alot.. tml we try harder! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 not bad sia.. today we manage to chat quite alot.. tml we try harder! Ya today quite a successful chat...keep it up ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 tink for hotel laundry, u can send in early morning and by night time, they shd be able to finish and put ur neatly pressed laundry on ur bed... my biz trip no claims for laundry leh... my colleague says wash our own... clothes still ok leh but for jeans how to wash?? tink my trip might be extended to early oct then come back... just saw the email my colleagues sent... that means i have to spend my wedding anniversary there if really gotta extend :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 morning.. damm tired and sleepy.. zz tink for hotel laundry, u can send in early morning and by night time, they shd be able to finish and put ur neatly pressed laundry on ur bed... my biz trip no claims for laundry leh... my colleague says wash our own... clothes still ok leh but for jeans how to wash?? tink my trip might be extended to early oct then come back... just saw the email my colleagues sent... that means i have to spend my wedding anniversary there if really gotta extend :~ got to see how are the charges like for hotel laundry.. especially in europe.. i think your german trip.. since all along staying in the same place.. maybe you can find those self laundry shops?? then bring the dirty clothes there.. i believe is cheaper ba.. you fly your hubby there lah.. celebrate in german.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 Good Morning gers!!! I am down with fever yesterday.. Not MIA lar.. Back liao.. You gers were chatting about shopping.. Btw Xinyi, before the trip, the agency got give briefing one meh? You guys know the weather in US in October?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 Good Morning gers!!! I am down with fever yesterday.. Not MIA lar.. Back liao.. You gers were chatting about shopping.. Btw Xinyi, before the trip, the agency got give briefing one meh? You guys know the weather in US in October?? how are you feeling now?? you also another one always fall sick.. got briefing lah.. but is 2 weeks beforehand.. timing too short.. i prefer to do more homework beforehand.. last min usually equals to more $$ spending. can google abt the temp or read around forums to find out.. then will arga know the trend.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 how are you feeling now?? you also another one always fall sick.. got briefing lah.. but is 2 weeks beforehand.. timing too short.. i prefer to do more homework beforehand.. last min usually equals to more $$ spending. can google abt the temp or read around forums to find out.. then will arga know the trend.. Sigh.. My boy spread his germs to me one.. Haha.. Got ar? Okok.. At least we won't be so lost.. The temp and clothes is still not very worrying for me.. I am more worried about the $$ needed to spend there.. Don't know how much the tips will be.. Sian leh.. Alot of $$ I heard.. Anyway, haven call up the agency to confirm also.. Sigh.. Skali I happy happy do reserach, end up no trip.. So, I also don't bother doing any check up in google or forums.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 Sigh.. My boy spread his germs to me one.. Haha.. Got ar? Okok.. At least we won't be so lost.. The temp and clothes is still not very worrying for me.. I am more worried about the $$ needed to spend there.. Don't know how much the tips will be.. Sian leh.. Alot of $$ I heard.. Anyway, haven call up the agency to confirm also.. Sigh.. Skali I happy happy do reserach, end up no trip.. So, I also don't bother doing any check up in google or forums.. Morning! U feeling better now? Think US in Oct should be Autumn also....cos other than countries below the equator (Aust and NZ), the seasons for the continents above the equator stays pretty much the same....I guess... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 Morning! U feeling better now? Think US in Oct should be Autumn also....cos other than countries below the equator (Aust and NZ), the seasons for the continents above the equator stays pretty much the same....I guess... Hmm.. Meaning cooler than Singapore weather? But not as cold as North Pole.. Good.. Then I can wear my boots le.. Always wear them in Singapore but felt out of place.. Me also getting disposable panties.. Don't wanna go through the hassle of washing and drying in the midst of a holiday.. It really should be the last thing you worry about.. Arbo, you bring 3 pairs there.. Then bring plenty of pantyliners.. Day 1 wear A.. At night wash.. Day 2 wear B.. Wash.. By day 3, it should be dry le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 Sigh.. My boy spread his germs to me one.. Haha.. Got ar? Okok.. At least we won't be so lost.. The temp and clothes is still not very worrying for me.. I am more worried about the $$ needed to spend there.. Don't know how much the tips will be.. Sian leh.. Alot of $$ I heard.. Anyway, haven call up the agency to confirm also.. Sigh.. Skali I happy happy do reserach, end up no trip.. So, I also don't bother doing any check up in google or forums.. clothes = $$ what.. now USD is going up liao.. up to you ba.. i been to many trips liao.. all i self plan de.. so even now is guided tour. i will still read up a little.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 clothes = $$ what.. now USD is going up liao.. up to you ba.. i been to many trips liao.. all i self plan de.. so even now is guided tour. i will still read up a little.. I know.. Don't know whether should change now anot.. Don't even know if the trip is confirmed or not.. Change already never go how? Sigh.. Very hard to make decision.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 I know.. Don't know whether should change now anot.. Don't even know if the trip is confirmed or not.. Change already never go how? Sigh.. Very hard to make decision.. i also haven change.. still in the mist of saving $$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites