xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 (edited) Ok gam sia u! ya i find boots is really very good in winter time...u dun have to wrap yourself so tight.....wear shorts or moni skirts then wear boots, you will feel warm liao...at least can hv some variety in your style.... ehh i also put a few winter wear in my shopping cart liao....they have a few coats very nice right? ya lor.. but what kind of boots?? those eskimo type? i dont want to wear those with heels leh.. walk long liao later back pain, feet pain.. show some pic leh.. eh... no need to buy in hurry.. can wait until around sep.. their weather gets colder.. then got more range... Edited August 13, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 ya lor.. but what kind of boots?? those eskimo type? i dont want to wear those with heels leh.. walk long liao later back pain, feet pain.. show some pic leh.. eh... no need to buy in hurry.. can wait until around sep.. their weather gets colder.. then got more range... Mine is leather boots...flat one....i bought in HK....very comfortable....dun get those with heels...it'll kill u man..I bought a heels one and to think my heels was only 1inch....i walk until my feet wana fall off my body... think charles and keith got a lot of boots too....get those with friction underneath otherwise slipper...no need eskimo type lar....u not going north pole leh..... I put these in my cart......for the time being..... http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...00&Page=all http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...40&Page=all http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...78&Page=all ehh but you wait until setp then by the time u ordered and they deliver, alreayd oct...no time liao leh...i think must order by end Aug already...at least can wash and dry before wearing otherwise dusty sia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Mine is leather boots...flat one....i bought in HK....very comfortable....dun get those with heels...it'll kill u man..I bought a heels one and to think my heels was only 1inch....i walk until my feet wana fall off my body... think charles and keith got a lot of boots too....get those with friction underneath otherwise slipper...no need eskimo type lar....u not going north pole leh..... I put these in my cart......for the time being..... http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...00&Page=all http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...40&Page=all http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...78&Page=all ehh but you wait until setp then by the time u ordered and they deliver, alreayd oct...no time liao leh...i think must order by end Aug already...at least can wash and dry before wearing otherwise dusty sia... HAHA.. my eskimo boots is this kind one.. http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/g..._2013_313168539 ohhh.. i also looking at the 1st one.. the red so nice.. ai yo.. no need to wait so long lah.. 2 weeks the item will arrive liao.. arga got 3 weeks in advance sure can get it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 HAHA.. my eskimo boots is this kind one.. http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/g..._2013_313168539 ohhh.. i also looking at the 1st one.. the red so nice.. ai yo.. no need to wait so long lah.. 2 weeks the item will arrive liao.. arga got 3 weeks in advance sure can get it.. hahaha....ehh the eskimo boots very cute sia.... ya the red very vibrant right? hmm...no leh my last order...they took 3 weeks to come leh....abit long....better give more buffer time.... and hor, USD appreciated a bit liao leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 hahaha....ehh the eskimo boots very cute sia.... ya the red very vibrant right? hmm...no leh my last order...they took 3 weeks to come leh....abit long....better give more buffer time.... and hor, USD appreciated a bit liao leh... i dunno what is those boots call.. so me and my friends call it eskimo boots.. haha.. maybe go ask around where to get those boots in sg.. looks comfy in the pic.. i rem my friend got a pair that she bot from HK. ya lor.. USD appreciated liao.. :~ 1.4+ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 i dunno what is those boots call.. so me and my friends call it eskimo boots.. haha.. maybe go ask around where to get those boots in sg.. looks comfy in the pic.. i rem my friend got a pair that she bot from HK. ya lor.. USD appreciated liao.. :~ 1.4+ but suede material very difficult to get rid of stains right?? ya lor....sian man....now put things in my shopping cart also got to think twice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 but suede material very difficult to get rid of stains right?? ya lor....sian man....now put things in my shopping cart also got to think twice should be ok lah.. get brown or black colour lah.. dirty cannot see.. i recently gotten the skirt eyeing.. damm happy sia.. this weekend also getting my dress.. forever buying non stop.. recently i found a local shop, that price quite resonable and also the clothes not bad.. 20 plus range.. shop name call Sixties.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 should be ok lah.. get brown or black colour lah.. dirty cannot see.. i recently gotten the skirt eyeing.. damm happy sia.. this weekend also getting my dress.. forever buying non stop.. recently i found a local shop, that price quite resonable and also the clothes not bad.. 20 plus range.. shop name call Sixties.. ehh u always buy on F21 one ar?!?! U power sia! Where's that shop located?!?! I also wana go look see look see leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 ehh u always buy on F21 one ar?!?! U power sia! Where's that shop located?!?! I also wana go look see look see leh! ALWAYS BUY! 2-3 pieces.. then i always sabo my friend.. she will ended up buying more.. the shop got 2 outlet.. one at FEP.. another one at city link opps MPH.. but i not sure if they styles suit you.. theirs are satin material as primary.. those ruffled tops.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 (edited) ALWAYS BUY! 2-3 pieces.. then i always sabo my friend.. she will ended up buying more.. the shop got 2 outlet.. one at FEP.. another one at city link opps MPH.. but i not sure if they styles suit you.. theirs are satin material as primary.. those ruffled tops.. wah lau...then you got bought any that doesn't suit you one?? hey have you returned any item before? cos they always enclose a return form leh....there are a few pieces i was very tempted to send back to them but scared the postage costs that i have to pay not worth it man.... they got website or not?? I also keep buying clothes sia.....my hangers not enough again...have to pay NTUC a visit again.... Edited August 13, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 wah lau...then you got bought any that doesn't suit you one?? hey have you returned any item before? cos they always enclose a return form leh....there are a few pieces i was very tempted to send back to them but scared the postage costs that i have to pay not worth it man.... they got website or not?? I also keep buying clothes sia.....my hangers not enough again...have to pay NTUC a visit again.... i got 1 top that is not suitable.. end up i give my friend.. she say let her try.. from that onwards, that kind of cutting ones, i will not buy any more.. got many times i saw this kind of cutting tops.. http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...746&Page=1# i nv buy.. from the pic can see the arm hole quite big.. doesnt look fitting.. although some designs i like but no choice got to give up.. i have friends that will buy and go for altering.. for skirt and bottom i will consult my friends lor.. see if they buy before.. what size they taking.. ask for advice.. so far still ok.. the shop dont have website lah.. y hangers also not enough liao.. this weekend need to go ntuc shopping.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 i got 1 top that is not suitable.. end up i give my friend.. she say let her try.. from that onwards, that kind of cutting ones, i will not buy any more.. got many times i saw this kind of cutting tops.. http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...746&Page=1# i nv buy.. from the pic can see the arm hole quite big.. doesnt look fitting.. although some designs i like but no choice got to give up.. i have friends that will buy and go for altering.. for skirt and bottom i will consult my friends lor.. see if they buy before.. what size they taking.. ask for advice.. so far still ok.. the shop dont have website lah.. y hangers also not enough liao.. this weekend need to go ntuc shopping.. oh i nvr buy this kinda tops one...but i also buy tops that i see can fit easily one...those neither here nor there one i usually dun dare to order... I ordered one skirt before.....very short! bend down can see everything....cannot go up escalator...Very sim tia the mar-nee spent.... Their skirts all da mn short one leh..... those sizes with S M L can easily buy....but those with 1 3 5 7 kind how to buy?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 oh i nvr buy this kinda tops one...but i also buy tops that i see can fit easily one...those neither here nor there one i usually dun dare to order... I ordered one skirt before.....very short! bend down can see everything....cannot go up escalator...Very sim tia the mar-nee spent.... Their skirts all da mn short one leh..... those sizes with S M L can easily buy....but those with 1 3 5 7 kind how to buy?!?! you got check the length or not?? mine fits perfectly leh.. maybe you can consider to sell it away.. at SBF?? i nv buy those size with nos. one.. unless is shoes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 you got check the length or not?? mine fits perfectly leh.. maybe you can consider to sell it away.. at SBF?? i nv buy those size with nos. one.. unless is shoes.. Got leh...I even used measuring tape to measure first...duon why turned out so short It's ok lar...I'm trying to find ways to wear it...dun waste money... Oh I bought their shoes before...not bad leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Got leh...I even used measuring tape to measure first...duon why turned out so short It's ok lar...I'm trying to find ways to wear it...dun waste money... Oh I bought their shoes before...not bad leh... WAH!! really?? how is the sizing like?? some looks good leh.. but dunno how was it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites