Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 of coz.. hao shi da jia fen xiang.. happy cleaning the cross trainer.. can i go your house to use or not?? Can...since you live so near me, I charge you $10 per hour....but use finish le must wipe clean clean hor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Can...since you live so near me, I charge you $10 per hour....but use finish le must wipe clean clean hor! WAH LIAO.. $10 so expensive.. why only 2 of us today?? :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 WAH LIAO.. $10 so expensive.. why only 2 of us today?? :~ Har lor....where is kat?!?! Fifi also recently no sound from her! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Har lor....where is kat?!?! Fifi also recently no sound from her! mia again.. i think we need to put up missing notice liao.. fifi at course.. so forgive her.. eh.. during the weekend i was discussing with my friend who is going to china for 10 days.. we talking abt how to wash socks.. she suggested to go those $1.99 shops and buy those very cheap socks.. wear liao then throw.. what do you think?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 mia again.. i think we need to put up missing notice liao.. fifi at course.. so forgive her.. eh.. during the weekend i was discussing with my friend who is going to china for 10 days.. we talking abt how to wash socks.. she suggested to go those $1.99 shops and buy those very cheap socks.. wear liao then throw.. what do you think?? But not comfortable leh....some are not absorbent or worse, will make your feet stink leh....i'd rather wash and dry with hair dryer.... I also got problem....how to wash underwear?!?! I really dun wana buy those disposable one leh....wait you know.....chak chak Or use hotel's laundry service? But will be time for checkout next day or not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 But not comfortable leh....some are not absorbent or worse, will make your feet stink leh....i'd rather wash and dry with hair dryer.... I also got problem....how to wash underwear?!?! I really dun wana buy those disposable one leh....wait you know.....chak chak Or use hotel's laundry service? But will be time for checkout next day or not?? where got time to use dryer?? especially most of the days, only stay at hotels 1 nite kind.. by the time reach hotel already late and tried.. really dont want to get tied down by those unnecessary washing.. i confirm wear disposable ones.. i dont have problem with that.. like i mention, i feel 100% ok wearing disposable ones.. i doubt hotel's laundry service so fast lor.. if stay 2 days ones.. maybe can consider.. but.. yours is euro leh.. are you sure you want to spend that amt? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 where got time to use dryer?? especially most of the days, only stay at hotels 1 nite kind.. by the time reach hotel already late and tried.. really dont want to get tied down by those unnecessary washing.. i confirm wear disposable ones.. i dont have problem with that.. like i mention, i feel 100% ok wearing disposable ones.. i doubt hotel's laundry service so fast lor.. if stay 2 days ones.. maybe can consider.. but.. yours is euro leh.. are you sure you want to spend that amt? ya that's my concern too....but 2 weeks leh....where to find 2 weeks supply of lai sar and deh kor?!?!?! wah lau... If nvr wash, come home must wash like mad how har?? got solution?? Got sell anything that would clean or disinfect clothings without having to wait for them to dry overnight one?!?! Or any travel sized dryer?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 ya that's my concern too....but 2 weeks leh....where to find 2 weeks supply of lai sar and deh kor?!?!?! wah lau... If nvr wash, come home must wash like mad how har?? got solution?? Got sell anything that would clean or disinfect clothings without having to wait for them to dry overnight one?!?! Or any travel sized dryer?!?! you got to choose lor.. either go comfy and yet time consuming.. else go for chin chye to save time... me and your approach is different.. i will go for save time and chin chye.. undergarments should be the last thing to be worry abt... and somemore.. in hotel room is air conditional.. meaning even harder to dry.. got travel size dryer.. everywhere got sell.. you can popby eletronics stalls.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 oh i know liao! I just thought of it....I'm going to get a travel sized iron you got to choose lor.. either go comfy and yet time consuming.. else go for chin chye to save time... me and your approach is different.. i will go for save time and chin chye.. undergarments should be the last thing to be worry abt... and somemore.. in hotel room is air conditional.. meaning even harder to dry.. got travel size dryer.. everywhere got sell.. you can popby eletronics stalls.. oh really got such a thing as travel sized dryer ar?!?! Hmm.....think i need to go take a look...might come in handy for future trips too... I'm very anal abt cleanliness also leh....I cannot tahan a bag of soiled socks and undergarments in my luggage one...i will feel v uncomfortable.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 oh i know liao! I just thought of it....I'm going to get a travel sized iron oh really got such a thing as travel sized dryer ar?!?! Hmm.....think i need to go take a look...might come in handy for future trips too... I'm very anal abt cleanliness also leh....I cannot tahan a bag of soiled socks and undergarments in my luggage one...i will feel v uncomfortable.... Air.. you really best.. even want to get iron.. your laguage will be damm heavy i suppose? what is there to iron? just t-shirts what... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Air.. you really best.. even want to get iron.. your laguage will be damm heavy i suppose? what is there to iron? just t-shirts what... no lar...it's either dryer or iron...ehh travel sized iron very small nia de leh....and very light only.....cos i was thinking can iron my undergarments dry mar.... ehh turkey in Oct also very cold right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 no lar...it's either dryer or iron...ehh travel sized iron very small nia de leh....and very light only.....cos i was thinking can iron my undergarments dry mar.... ehh turkey in Oct also very cold right?? *PENGZ* i urge you really consider using disposable ones.. packing 12-14 pieces of undergarments are really wasting space.. oct is cooling.. day time is abt the same temp as sg.. only nite time that will be colder.. which need jacket.. i am more worried abt attire.. if i can wear shorts.. i only have 2 pairs of jeans and 1 3/4 jeans.. the rest are shorts.. got to ask them during breifing liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 *PENGZ* i urge you really consider using disposable ones.. packing 12-14 pieces of undergarments are really wasting space.. oct is cooling.. day time is abt the same temp as sg.. only nite time that will be colder.. which need jacket.. i am more worried abt attire.. if i can wear shorts.. i only have 2 pairs of jeans and 1 3/4 jeans.. the rest are shorts.. got to ask them during breifing liao.. I can't find the cotton one you told me abt lar...all i see are those paper paper kind one....ehh go take a picture and show me leh... I got a few pairs of jeans...but packing jeans will be v bulky leh...probably wear 3/4 then wear boots.....at least can keep legs warm.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 I can't find the cotton one you told me abt lar...all i see are those paper paper kind one....ehh go take a picture and show me leh... I got a few pairs of jeans...but packing jeans will be v bulky leh...probably wear 3/4 then wear boots.....at least can keep legs warm.... is difficult to find.. tell you what.. if i happen to find it.. i buy 1 pack for you.. pass it to you ok? free size de.. you try try.. hmmm boots.. i dont have.. time to look for it liao.. i saw some nice pea coats in F21.. tempted to buy leh.. bring to turkey to wear.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 is difficult to find.. tell you what.. if i happen to find it.. i buy 1 pack for you.. pass it to you ok? free size de.. you try try.. hmmm boots.. i dont have.. time to look for it liao.. i saw some nice pea coats in F21.. tempted to buy leh.. bring to turkey to wear.. Ok gam sia u! ya i find boots is really very good in winter time...u dun have to wrap yourself so tight.....wear shorts or moni skirts then wear boots, you will feel warm liao...at least can hv some variety in your style.... ehh i also put a few winter wear in my shopping cart liao....they have a few coats very nice right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites