Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 I never buy any goodies for my house leh.. I think no one will come also.. I will just go to Air's, Phantom's, Xinyi's and Fifi's homes for all the goodies.. No need so troublesome run so many places....one shot da bao all from phantom's house can liao...and he mentioned the pineapple tarts special one...we must remember to kope more.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 I never buy any goodies for my house leh.. I think no one will come also.. I will just go to Air's, Phantom's, Xinyi's and Fifi's homes for all the goodies.. my famous ba kua is for my parents.. they should have more guests.. lol..for me, i got a $4 off for xiang wei ba kua.. maybe will buy that and put at my own house.. my own house going to be a gambling den.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 wah seh!! that means you have quite a lot of branded stuffs.. can go your house to take some branded door gift back.. i dont by branded stuffs de.. becoz i dont take care things.. so i dont want spend so much money on a bag.. then end up i anyhow throw.. dirty also dont clean.. GREAT IDEA LEH.. Wah good leh! Go Phantom's house da bao CNY goodies esp the pineapple tarts then go Kat's house da bao branded goods!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 ehh i dun even have so much money when i was single leh...It's ok....now you realise at least not too late...haha...got branded goods, don't brag, don't anyhow spend hubby's money very good liao...most impt thing is must work, dun be mountain tortoise at home can liao....oh errr....no reference to anybody whatsoever...Air... I never brag hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Wah good leh! Go Phantom's house da bao CNY goodies esp the pineapple tarts then go Kat's house da bao branded goods!! yeah yeah.. both of them stay very near nia so many good stuffs during cny.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 haha... can give more la.... keke... so consider discount?Bro, the pineapple tarts where u import from?good good.. next time i need let u know.import from malaysia one. solid one..then go Kat's house da bao branded goods!! that one is the most gum tia one i've heard.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 good good.. next time i need let u know.import from malaysia one. solid one..that one is the most gum tia one i've heard..you jialat liao.. cannot da bao.. i also finish all your pineapple tarts at your house.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 congrats on the wedding wor.. btw I imported some pineapple tarts.. hope you guys will like it.. very very good.. best you can ever find.dat means die die must go to ur house liaoz I never buy any goodies for my house leh.. I think no one will come also.. I will just go to Air's, Phantom's, Xinyi's and Fifi's homes for all the goodies.. my house gotta wait till xmas then ready wor... coz now i staying with my parents leh... tink tonite i going to buy bak gwa and abalone for my inlaws liaoz... wait some more the price will soarrrrrrr i not stuck in the speaker phone saga lah... no saga oso mah i kena the malacca saga instead... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Air... I never brag hor... No lah not talking abt u dun worry... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 feeling sleepy after lunch.. :dancingqueen: the clobber charge me $4 per pair.. cheaper that the DBS building one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 good good.. next time i need let u know.import from malaysia one. solid one..that one is the most gum tia one i've heard..Gum tia is what?? feeling sleepy after lunch.. :furious: the clobber charge me $4 per pair.. cheaper that the DBS building one.. I also beri sleepy........today friday liao....will be on leave for 2 weeks starting from next Tues! Can't wait for that....i need more Oh wow $4 is beri cheap leh....cheaper than our grumpy uncle at RP! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 (edited) I also beri sleepy.... :furious: ....today friday liao....will be on leave for 2 weeks starting from next Tues! Can't wait for that....i need more Oh wow $4 is beri cheap leh....cheaper than our grumpy uncle at RP!wah.. another one no need to come in RT to chat liao..ya lor very cheap.. something to share.. top active topics.. Edited January 25, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 wah.. another one no need to come in RT to chat liao..ya lor very cheap.. something to share.. top active topics..oh wah xinyi, we are the 2nd and 3rd posters of the day leh....haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 yeah man.. out of the list.. for 4 ppl belongs to this thread lor.. steady... fifi busy, if not she sure in the list also .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 yeah man.. out of the list.. for 4 ppl belongs to this thread lor.. steady... fifi busy, if not she sure in the list also ..haha....ehh got any interesting topics mah?? I boey tahan liao...my eyelids cannot be held open liao...y so sleepy ah?? :furious: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites