Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Waahahhaa!!! It's really useful hor? Cannot teach you how to counter it lar.. Arbo next time, it will not be valid anymore.. Qi Si Ren,,, Nvm I will think of something... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 i used that all the time. Faintz Ehh cantona...this doesn't work on all females hor...dun anyhow try if you value your life! Qi Si Ren,,, Nvm I will think of something... :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Qi Si Ren,,, Nvm I will think of something... Okok.. How about counter asking her back? "Then will you still want me if I am bald and have a 17" tummy?" Then tell her your answer is the same as hers.. That leaves ur wife no choice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Okok.. How about counter asking her back? "Then will you still want me if I am bald and have a 17" tummy?" Then tell her your answer is the same as hers.. That leaves ur wife no choice.. wah kat! you are good! I cannot let my hubby see this though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 wah kat! you are good! I cannot let my hubby see this though Haha.. Coz I think this is the best answer my boy can give me when I ask him that question.. And after a few times, he managed to get this answer.. But only after a silence of 10 minutes.. It shows that guys think slower than gers.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Haha.. Coz I think this is the best answer my boy can give me when I ask him that question.. And after a few times, he managed to get this answer.. But only after a silence of 10 minutes.. It shows that guys think slower than gers.. Wah............your thinking...........I like......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 (edited) Haha.. Coz I think this is the best answer my boy can give me when I ask him that question.. And after a few times, he managed to get this answer.. But only after a silence of 10 minutes.. It shows that guys think slower than gers.. Wrong cos guy need to analyse first b4 used to wrong words or else war will start... The only thing gals is faster than guy is "THROW TEMPTER" Edited August 12, 2008 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Wrong cos guy need to analyse first b4 used to wrong words or else war will start... The only thing gals is faster than guy is "THROW TEMPTER" U sure?? U wana retract your statement??? cos I foresee war coming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 aiyoh what for load so many places?? I dun really dare to anyhow upload my photos....scared ppl use the photos for illegal means...e.g. draw moustache and whiskers on my face.....i only upload friendster and multiply nia....just indicate the link in your face book can already lar... i dont dare to upload to friendster.. because i added too many "unknown" ppl.. at least now facebook, i going to control it.. only adding ppl that i know of.. my friendster got i think only 3-4 pics of me.. hahhaaa... Wrong cos guy need to analyse first b4 used to wrong words or else war will start... The only thing gals is faster than guy is "THROW TEMPTER" wah seh! no wonder you dare to open a thread call "why man find mistress" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Morning! Super tired zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 (edited) Morning! Super tired zz morning morning.. zz aiyo.. during last weekends.. some ppl drill holes.. i should have make a complaint! Edited August 13, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 morning morning.. zz ehh y nowadays u come in so late?!?! I very bored leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 ehh y nowadays u come in so late?!?! I very bored leh let you experience how bored am i what.. i early mornign 8 plus post.. i have to wait until 10am then got reply.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 let you experience how bored am i what.. i early mornign 8 plus post.. i have to wait until 10am then got reply.. wah lau you taking revenge sia! Last week I was telling u all we were contemplating getting a threadmill...in the end we got a cross trainer..... Just delivered yest.....i no need waste money sign gym membership liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 wah lau you taking revenge sia! Last week I was telling u all we were contemplating getting a threadmill...in the end we got a cross trainer..... Just delivered yest.....i no need waste money sign gym membership liao of coz.. hao shi da jia fen xiang.. happy cleaning the cross trainer.. can i go your house to use or not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites