Phantom

Housewarming Invite

same lor.. now only make fun each other.. making silly jokes.. wack each other..

5-6 yrs leh.. 3 of us 1 yr plus nia.. still long way to go.. :bangwall::bangwall:

hmm....is that good or bad har?? It's like we turned from lovers to buddies now....also anyhow hamtam each other one....:bangwall:

and sometimes I kinda miss the affections we used to share....though we are living together, soemtimes when I'm at work, I can miss my hubby one leh...cos we haven't been lovey dovey for a while liao....then when I see his face, all the lovey dovey images shatter ping ping pliang pliang....why har?!?! :bangwall: :bangwall:

:rofl: Skali the passion no longer there then do it just for the sake of doing it nia leh?!?! :notti:

5-6 years.....we've only been married (in the eyes of the law) for a year plus nia and I already feel that the affections are deteriorating...maybe at some point in marraige life, got to plan for kids and perhaps kids are that something missing in the marriage life....:dunno:

Hmm... There is a difference one mah.. I'm sure you are not dumb enough to feel it leh.. With passion, it's called making love.. Without passion, it's simply having s*x..

hmm....is that good or bad har?? It's like we turned from lovers to buddies now....also anyhow hamtam each other one....:bangwall:

and sometimes I kinda miss the affections we used to share....though we are living together, soemtimes when I'm at work, I can miss my hubby one leh...cos we haven't been lovey dovey for a while liao....then when I see his face, all the lovey dovey images shatter ping ping pliang pliang....why har?!?! :bangwall: :bangwall:

How do you define affections?

Of course you will miss him lar.. Tha'ts love my dear.. But I am kind of taken aback when you said the images ping ping pliang pliang leh.. How come leh?

define your lovey dovey leh..

your lovey dovey meaning hugging and kissing?? :unsure:

Hmm... There is a difference one mah.. I'm sure you are not dumb enough to feel it leh.. With passion, it's called making love.. Without passion, it's simply having s*x..

How do you define affections?

Of course you will miss him lar.. Tha'ts love my dear.. But I am kind of taken aback when you said the images ping ping pliang pliang leh.. How come leh?

tao yan....you say until so ru gu one...i shy leh....:P:notti:

Duno leh....somehow when I see him and we start talking to each other, the images start to shatter one by one :rofl:

The moment we see each other, we will start the suan-ing.....it's like seeing my good buddy like that :P

hahaha.. same here leh.. the way you descibe quite comical..

define your lovey dovey leh..

your lovey dovey meaning hugging and kissing?? :unsure:

No lar...meaning the sweet talkings blah blah...not really physical touch....but the softness in the tone of speech....now we talk to each other ma chiam wana beat each other up like that :rofl:

chey i tot what..

me and my hubby also not good at sweet talkings.. not those everyday say "i love you", "i miss you" type..

chey i tot what..

me and my hubby also not good at sweet talkings.. not those everyday say "i love you", "i miss you" type..

my hubby used to say that to me every now and then leh....then after marriage, slowly slowly deteriorate :bangwall:

That's why I feel that there's a difference after marriage....he's no longer as sweet....now he only knows how to tell me....ehh ppl grow up and mature one mar...so r/s naturally will change ..blah blah blah....si bey zuay excuses one....:bleah:

my hubby used to say that to me every now and then leh....then after marriage, slowly slowly deteriorate :bangwall:

That's why I feel that there's a difference after marriage....he's no longer as sweet....now he only knows how to tell me....ehh ppl grow up and mature one mar...so r/s naturally will change ..blah blah blah....si bey zuay excuses one....:bleah:

My hubby seldom say to me.. from day 1.. 8|8| since he seldom say.. i also seldom say.. :P

i kinda agree with you ah.. everyday there are changes in life.. 20 yr old thinking is different from 25 yr old.. (i dont want to say 30 yr old, because nowadays human change very fast)..

eh.. got facebook? :notti:

Ooh.. At least you are not referring to physical lar.. You are talking about the soft approaches.. It's good to have a balanced life.. Sometimes sweet, sometimes buddy etc..

For me, my boy prettty much remains the same.. But both of us are the emotional kinds..

Ooh.. At least you are not referring to physical lar.. You are talking about the soft approaches.. It's good to have a balanced life.. Sometimes sweet, sometimes buddy etc..

For me, my boy prettty much remains the same.. But both of us are the emotional kinds..

like my hubby.. forever suaning me.. sometime say me skinny, sometime say me fat.. :bangwall: then i will reply.. "ya lah.. fat also you say, skinny also you say".. :rolleyes:

My hubby seldom say to me.. from day 1.. 8|8| since he seldom say.. i also seldom say.. :P

i kinda agree with you ah.. everyday there are changes in life.. 20 yr old thinking is different from 25 yr old.. (i dont want to say 30 yr old, because nowadays human change very fast)..

eh.. got facebook? :notti:

The human change fast part is scary sia...but I agree....:(

I got but I seldom log in de leh....my facebook v ke lian...only got 19 friends....:notti:

ehh what you doing?? dun tell me you surfing facebook now! :bangwall:

hmm...ya i guess so...sigh...have to accept the fact :bangwall:

like my hubby.. forever suaning me.. sometime say me skinny, sometime say me fat.. :bangwall: then i will reply.. "ya lah.. fat also you say, skinny also you say".. :rolleyes:

Yup.. It's nice too.. It's boring to stay sweet and loving whole day long.. As long as at the end of the day, both are still madly in love with each other can liao..

I got but I seldom log in de leh....my facebook v ke lian...only got 19 friends....:notti:

Aiyo.. Don't think too much.. I am sure that ur hubby loves u as much as he loves u...

I don't even have facebook!!!!!!!! :bangwall::bangwall:

My hubby dun dare to say me fat cos he knows i will hound him like mad....when i ask him this question, he will siam topic very fast...

yaya surf facebook and RT-ing.. :notti:

i solved my data problem liao :dancingqueen: now slowly do the report to kill time.. :P

I don't even have facebook!!!!!!!! :bangwall::bangwall:

:rofl:

you can now go create one de... :notti:

My hubby dun dare to say me fat cos he knows i will hound him like mad....when i ask him this question, he will siam topic very fast...

:rofl: