xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Har izit?? chum But now no liao...now mostly crazy dreams....cos i sleep beside hubby...I'm a very secure girl now! Or maybe because I moved out liao my current house I feel more comfortable....maybe my parents' house not veyr clean cos behind got big big long gao and quite deserted also.. ohhh i see.. i still trying to get used.. i feel more safe at my parent's house.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Ya I suspect so....cos these kind mostly in those ulu areas.....in those bird dun sh it places....i've nvr liked living in landed.....i prefer HDB anytime... Yup... I also prefer HDBs.. I always feel that landed is too huge for 2 persons.. Unless you are talking about a bigger family with kids.. ohhh i see.. i still trying to get used.. i feel more safe at my parent's house.. Huh? So long liao still cannot get used? I am someone who can't really adapt well to changes.. But surprisingly, I actually like the feeling of staying in my new home on the 2nd night.. Maybe it's becoz I really love being around and alone with my boy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Yup... I also prefer HDBs.. I always feel that landed is too huge for 2 persons.. Unless you are talking about a bigger family with kids.. Huh? So long liao still cannot get used? I am someone who can't really adapt well to changes.. But surprisingly, I actually like the feeling of staying in my new home on the 2nd night.. Maybe it's becoz I really love being around and alone with my boy.. Ya we only got 4 ppl, so most of the time I was in my room, my brother in his room....no much interaction going on Ehh me too leh....I love staying in my new home....I think the fact that your loved one is staying with you makes all the difference.....I agree.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Huh? So long liao still cannot get used? I am someone who can't really adapt well to changes.. But surprisingly, I actually like the feeling of staying in my new home on the 2nd night.. Maybe it's becoz I really love being around and alone with my boy.. maybe is because with parents.. everything also no need to care abt.. just go back eat, bath, nua and sleep will do.. but new home more quiet.. abt being alone with my hubby.. i think ok ba.. i feel more like boring liao.. everyday doing the same thing.. reach home, dinner, watch tv.. after that sleep.. i was telling my hubby tat my life damm boring leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 maybe is because with parents.. everything also no need to care abt.. just go back eat, bath, nua and sleep will do.. but new home more quiet.. abt being alone with my hubby.. i think ok ba.. i feel more like boring liao.. everyday doing the same thing.. reach home, dinner, watch tv.. after that sleep.. i was telling my hubby tat my life damm boring leh.. I used to feel very boring too...but used to it liao.....I think i'm even more bored when I was staying with my parents cos I go home to an empty house everyday....at least now still got my hubby to talk to.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 I used to feel very boring too...but used to it liao.....I think i'm even more bored when I was staying with my parents cos I go home to an empty house everyday....at least now still got my hubby to talk to.... ohh.. i ok with no conversation.. i can occupied myself with musics and youtube.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 throw grenades!! me still having course... 2nd day only... first day kena sick liaoz today's flu is worse... got headache somemore... oh yes, i need to take some more flu panadol.... gotta go liaoz... enjoy ur chattings!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Ya we only got 4 ppl, so most of the time I was in my room, my brother in his room....no much interaction going on Ehh me too leh....I love staying in my new home....I think the fact that your loved one is staying with you makes all the difference.....I agree.... Yup.. It makes a huge difference.. Imagine a mansion with only you and your maid.. Then another scenerio with you and ur partner in a small but love-filled apartment.. maybe is because with parents.. everything also no need to care abt.. just go back eat, bath, nua and sleep will do.. but new home more quiet.. abt being alone with my hubby.. i think ok ba.. i feel more like boring liao.. everyday doing the same thing.. reach home, dinner, watch tv.. after that sleep.. i was telling my hubby tat my life damm boring leh.. Boring meh? We alos do the same thing everyday.. But everytime, we have the same thoughts.. We can never get enough of spending quality time with each other.. ohh.. i ok with no conversation.. i can occupied myself with musics and youtube.. *faint* I don't even get near my lappy at home.. How can you still face a computer after facing it for 8 or 9 hours at work?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Boring meh? We alos do the same thing everyday.. But everytime, we have the same thoughts.. We can never get enough of spending quality time with each other.. *faint* I don't even get near my lappy at home.. How can you still face a computer after facing it for 8 or 9 hours at work?? my and my hubby known each other more than 10 yrs.. know everything from head to toe liao.. of coz will feel boring lah.. wah liao.. i cannot live without PC without cyber world.. i can forfeit TV.. even before i move in, my house internet connection is up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 my and my hubby known each other more than 10 yrs.. know everything from head to toe liao.. of coz will feel boring lah.. wah liao.. i cannot live without PC without cyber world.. i can forfeit TV.. even before i move in, my house internet connection is up.. Hmm.. Maybe it makes a little sense too.. 10 years is pretty long... But hor, I think give me 10 years, I will still have tonnes to talk to my boy.. We both can chat non stop.. Even before sleeping at night.. That's scary leh.. Our internet is the last thing on our mind when we move in.. We care more about our SCV... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Hmm.. Maybe it makes a little sense too.. 10 years is pretty long... But hor, I think give me 10 years, I will still have tonnes to talk to my boy.. We both can chat non stop.. Even before sleeping at night.. That's scary leh.. Our internet is the last thing on our mind when we move in.. We care more about our SCV... both of you can talk what? gossips?? me and my hubby very different.. dont really talk abt our own work and gossips.. because we feel that we working in different place.. if i will to say all the stories.. meaning i need to keep "intro" the characters.. which i hate to do that.. office stuffs will just stay in office.. no need to "bring" it back.. if talk abt work stuffs.. he dunno my work.. i also dunno his work.. ask more equal needs to explain more.. may as well dont say.. i am already like that even staying with my parents.. my sis will tell many things to my dad.. her colleagues affairs and work lah.. now my dad mentally "know" all my sisters friends, even can call them by their names.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 (edited) both of you can talk what? gossips?? me and my hubby very different.. dont really talk abt our own work and gossips.. because we feel that we working in different place.. if i will to say all the stories.. meaning i need to keep "intro" the characters.. which i hate to do that.. office stuffs will just stay in office.. no need to "bring" it back.. if talk abt work stuffs.. he dunno my work.. i also dunno his work.. ask more equal needs to explain more.. may as well dont say.. i am already like that even staying with my parents.. my sis will tell many things to my dad.. her colleagues affairs and work lah.. now my dad mentally "know" all my sisters friends, even can call them by their names.. Hmm...me and my hubby have been together for 7years plus liao...we still talk to each other abt work and stuff but not really that much else to talk abt compared to the early stages of our r/s. Nowadays, we just basically suan each other and make fun of each other...more like buddies now....sometimes duno whether good or bad cos the affections we had as a dating couple seemed to have diminished....sometimes I feel he's like a big brother to me than my hubby leh.. Edited August 12, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 both of you can talk what? gossips?? me and my hubby very different.. dont really talk abt our own work and gossips.. because we feel that we working in different place.. if i will to say all the stories.. meaning i need to keep "intro" the characters.. which i hate to do that.. office stuffs will just stay in office.. no need to "bring" it back.. if talk abt work stuffs.. he dunno my work.. i also dunno his work.. ask more equal needs to explain more.. may as well dont say.. i am already like that even staying with my parents.. my sis will tell many things to my dad.. her colleagues affairs and work lah.. now my dad mentally "know" all my sisters friends, even can call them by their names.. Not exactly gossip.. We can actually talk about everything under the sky.. We talk about work, friends, our own dreams and everything that come to our minds.. We share everything with each other.. I will be tempted to know all about him and the same goes for him.. Perhaps, we are really in the early stage of the r/s... Got to wait and see how things go as time passes.. Hmm...me and my hubby have been together for 7years plus liao...we still talk to each other abt work and stuff but not really that much else to talk abt compared to the early stages of our r/s. Nowadays, we just basically suan each other and make fun of each other...more like buddies now....sometimes duno whether good or bad cos the affections we had as a dating couple seemed to have diminished....sometimes I feel he's like a big brother to me than my hubby leh.. Hmm.. Early stages maybe still discovering about each other.. Thus more talks.. But at least you guys are still communicating.. I have frens going through a on-the-verge-to-break relationships now.. Only married for like 5-6 years.. Maybe the affections are no longer as strong as before while communicating.. But as long the passion is there while 'doing-it'.. Then no problem liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Not exactly gossip.. We can actually talk about everything under the sky.. We talk about work, friends, our own dreams and everything that come to our minds.. We share everything with each other.. I will be tempted to know all about him and the same goes for him.. Perhaps, we are really in the early stage of the r/s... Got to wait and see how things go as time passes.. Hmm.. Early stages maybe still discovering about each other.. Thus more talks.. But at least you guys are still communicating.. I have frens going through a on-the-verge-to-break relationships now.. Only married for like 5-6 years.. Maybe the affections are no longer as strong as before while communicating.. But as long the passion is there while 'doing-it'.. Then no problem liao... Skali the passion no longer there then do it just for the sake of doing it nia leh?!?! 5-6 years.....we've only been married (in the eyes of the law) for a year plus nia and I already feel that the affections are deteriorating...maybe at some point in marraige life, got to plan for kids and perhaps kids are that something missing in the marriage life.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Hmm...me and my hubby have been together for 7years plus liao...we still talk to each other abt work and stuff but not really that much else to talk abt compared to the early stages of our r/s. Nowadays, we just basically suan each other and make fun of each other...more like buddies now....sometimes duno whether good or bad cos the affections we had as a dating couple seemed to have diminished....sometimes I feel he's like a big brother to me than my hubby leh.. same lor.. now only make fun each other.. making silly jokes.. wack each other.. Hmm.. Early stages maybe still discovering about each other.. Thus more talks.. But at least you guys are still communicating.. I have frens going through a on-the-verge-to-break relationships now.. Only married for like 5-6 years.. Maybe the affections are no longer as strong as before while communicating.. But as long the passion is there while 'doing-it'.. Then no problem liao... 5-6 yrs leh.. 3 of us 1 yr plus nia.. still long way to go.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites