xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 the night before yest, I actually dreamt that the plane we are in crashed into the ocean leh.... why your dreams so extreme one.. i nv dream of any such things before.. my dreams are usually weird dreams.. even nightmares also had only once when i was a kid.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 why your dreams so extreme one.. i nv dream of any such things before.. my dreams are usually weird dreams.. even nightmares also had only once when i was a kid.. hmm....I duno leh....I always have nightmares one....I seldom have pleasant dreams...there was a period where I dreamt of those hantu things everyday.....think too stressed and tired liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 the night before yest, I actually dreamt that the plane we are in crashed into the ocean leh.... hmm....I duno leh....I always have nightmares one....I seldom have pleasant dreams...there was a period where I dreamt of those hantu things everyday.....think too stressed and tired liao.... OMG.. I thought my dreams are bad enough le.. You are more power.. Seriously, you are stressed lately meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 (edited) hmm....I duno leh....I always have nightmares one....I seldom have pleasant dreams...there was a period where I dreamt of those hantu things everyday.....think too stressed and tired liao.... wah.. fierce.. i always dream that i am running and running.. some of my dreams are so weird that, when i recall, i want to laugh.. not good to dream such things too much.. because it means you nv sleep well.. will always feel tired.. sometimes i will dream of some scenes.. then after a few weeks or few mths the smiliar scene happens.. got a few times i feel why this place so familiar.. Edited August 12, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 (edited) OMG.. I thought my dreams are bad enough le.. You are more power.. Seriously, you are stressed lately meh? Not now lar....there was period...before I got married...nowadays I slept very soundly....maybe because got hubby by my side, I feel more secure Now occasionally will have those wu li tou dreams....my hubby lagi best...almost every night will have dreams...he will suddenly shout....got one time in the middle of the night, I heard a thub sound....I woke up to find that he had thrown his bolster on the floor...but i was too tired to ask at that moment so i asked him why he threw his bolster on the floor the next morning....he said he dreamt he was throwing grenade....WHAT DA...?!?!! Edited August 12, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Not now lar....there was period...before I got married...nowadays I slept very soundly....maybe because got hubby by my side, I feel more secure Now occasionally will have those wu li tou dreams....my hubby lagi best...almost every night will have dreams...he will suddenly shout....got one time in the middle of the night, I heard a thub sound....I woke up to find that he had thrown his bolster on the floor...but i was too tired to ask at that moment so i asked him why he threw his bolster on the floor the next morning....he said he dreamt he was throwing grenade....WHAT DA...?!?!! Ooh.. I know why you can sleep well with ur hubby liao.. Coz u passed on ur stress to him.. Thus he is the one having the nightmares now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Ooh.. I know why you can sleep well with ur hubby liao.. Coz u passed on ur stress to him.. Thus he is the one having the nightmares now.. I suspect so leh He's a noisy sleeper....midnight suddenly will bo dai bo ji shout....scare the he ll out of me.... if not, he will suddenly elbow me.....i'm like kena abused in the middle of the night sia! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Not now lar....there was period...before I got married...nowadays I slept very soundly....maybe because got hubby by my side, I feel more secure Now occasionally will have those wu li tou dreams....my hubby lagi best...almost every night will have dreams...he will suddenly shout....got one time in the middle of the night, I heard a thub sound....I woke up to find that he had thrown his bolster on the floor...but i was too tired to ask at that moment so i asked him why he threw his bolster on the floor the next morning....he said he dreamt he was throwing grenade....WHAT DA...?!?!! your hubby damm funny.. my hubby also.. got a couple of times, dunno dream of what.. hit me sia.. i scolded him when he work up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 wah.. fierce.. i always dream that i am running and running.. some of my dreams are so weird that, when i recall, i want to laugh.. not good to dream such things too much.. because it means you nv sleep well.. will always feel tired.. sometimes i will dream of some scenes.. then after a few weeks or few mths the smiliar scene happens.. got a few times i feel why this place so familiar.. I also duno why leh....used to wake up in the middle of the night panting then sweat....that time very jia lat until i go bai bai.....ask god not to let me dream all those hantu things... ehh I also frequently dream I'm running one leh.....and then when I open my eyes, I will be very chuan....cos run sia....very chuan de leh....one time, I even dreamt michael jackson chasing me down the stairs....I basically fly off every step man....woke up also very chuan....fly leh...not easy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 I suspect so leh He's a noisy sleeper....midnight suddenly will bo dai bo ji shout....scare the he ll out of me.... if not, he will suddenly elbow me.....i'm like kena abused in the middle of the night sia! Wah.. Sounds scary leh.. Sometimes, my boy will also like that one.. Out of the blue, will slam me with his elbow or kick me.. But only when he is too stressed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 your hubby damm funny.. my hubby also.. got a couple of times, dunno dream of what.. hit me sia.. i scolded him when he work up.. we are in the same situation! No wonder we are like long lost twin sisters....we can call ourselves...kena-ambushed-in-the-night sisters.... Wah.. Sounds scary leh.. Sometimes, my boy will also like that one.. Out of the blue, will slam me with his elbow or kick me.. But only when he is too stressed.. U also another victim...come join us.....we can form shan liang san jie mei liao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 I also duno why leh....used to wake up in the middle of the night panting then sweat....that time very jia lat until i go bai bai.....ask god not to let me dream all those hantu things... ehh I also frequently dream I'm running one leh.....and then when I open my eyes, I will be very chuan....cos run sia....very chuan de leh....one time, I even dreamt michael jackson chasing me down the stairs....I basically fly off every step man....woke up also very chuan....fly leh...not easy... eh not good.. some ppl say.. nv had a good sleep will somehow become unlucky.. even i keep running.. i nv feel chuan or sweat.. if sweat also because weather hot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 eh not good.. some ppl say.. nv had a good sleep will somehow become unlucky.. even i keep running.. i nv feel chuan or sweat.. if sweat also because weather hot.. Har izit?? chum But now no liao...now mostly crazy dreams....cos i sleep beside hubby...I'm a very secure girl now! Or maybe because I moved out liao my current house I feel more comfortable....maybe my parents' house not veyr clean cos behind got big big long gao and quite deserted also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Har izit?? chum But now no liao...now mostly crazy dreams....cos i sleep beside hubby...I'm a very secure girl now! Or maybe because I moved out liao my current house I feel more comfortable....maybe my parents' house not veyr clean cos behind got big big long gao and quite deserted also.. Aiyo.. Your hubby will be real happy to know that you feel secure around him... I guess that's the problem with landed bah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Aiyo.. Your hubby will be real happy to know that you feel secure around him... I guess that's the problem with landed bah... Ya I suspect so....cos these kind mostly in those ulu areas.....in those bird dun sh it places....i've nvr liked living in landed.....i prefer HDB anytime... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites