katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 ya lor.. so good.. if we fight for it.. my boss wil kick us out..... No leh.. Your boss already give you 1 annual leave mah.. No need to even fight or ask for it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Wahahahaa!!!! Tired one ok.. Need to go and source for the link at MOM webby.. Then print out for my manager.. Convince him to email my boss.. Then my boss must be happy then can one.. Not as easy as you think.. ok mah...at least your boss didn't ignore leh...you've got a good boss.... Most bosses would have chosen to di siao di gong abt it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 ok mah...at least your boss didn't ignore leh...you've got a good boss.... Most bosses would have chosen to di siao di gong abt it... Ya lor.. some bosses even F*** you upside down.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 ok mah...at least your boss didn't ignore leh...you've got a good boss.... Most bosses would have chosen to di siao di gong abt it... Ya lor.. some bosses even F*** you upside down.. My boss is someone who wants face more than anything else lar.. If ppl feed him with words saying it's the common practice in Singapore, he won't reject.. That's why I asked my fren to send me the link for me to print out.. Must have black and white.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 No leh.. Your boss already give you 1 annual leave mah.. No need to even fight or ask for it.. you ask for 1 more mth bonus also can.. increament also can.. si mi boon eh sai.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 you ask for 1 more mth bonus also can.. increament also can.. si mi boon eh sai.. ya lor..not like us leh....we only got si mi sai Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 ya lor..not like us leh....we only got si mi sai we got 4A boxes waiting for us to use them.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 you ask for 1 more mth bonus also can.. increament also can.. si mi boon eh sai.. Errm... Never really ask for anything in related to $$$.. Abit sensitive... Leave can ask coz it's a common practice.. No harm asking.. ya lor..not like us leh....we only got si mi sai Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 we got 4A boxes waiting for us to use them.. choy choy! boxes for us to bang sai ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 suddenly so quiet.. sleepy.. zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Air, means happy birthday me preparing to leave now just came back from tea break Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Air, means happy birthday me preparing to leave now just came back from tea break ....... I actually also wanted to sneak off today..But after declaring the off on Monday, I think I postpone my sneaking to next Friday... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Air, means happy birthday me preparing to leave now just came back from tea break oh gum sia fifi wah lau eh! Your job also da mn good! ....... I actually also wanted to sneak off today..But after declaring the off on Monday, I think I postpone my sneaking to next Friday... you also another one! suka suka can sneak off one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 oh gum sia fifi wah lau eh! Your job also da mn good! you also another one! suka suka can sneak off one! dont you get it?? both of us damm kor mia.. :~ The Kor Mia Sisters.. Ah Lian & Ah Hui Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 oh gum sia fifi wah lau eh! Your job also da mn good! you also another one! suka suka can sneak off one! Please.. Fifi sneaks off everyday.. I am like once a month lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites