Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you can do it now.. just walk to your boss and tell him.. sure ok one.. then can full time at home, shake leg, be bak sai tai tai.. everyday clean your threadmil.. :lol:

:rofl:

how come?? go BBK nv inform us.. 8|8|8|

xinyi, we must aim big....we must look forward to konichiwa country :notti:

aiyo.. Air.. today you like luff alot leh.. relax relax..

later ppl walk pass your desk see you laughing behind the monitor.. they think you ki siao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Cos like what Cantona said earlier....TGIF ma! :rofl:

And i'm on leave on monday....so naturally feeling a little bit high...:notti:

Cos like what Cantona said earlier....TGIF ma! :rofl:

And i'm on leave on monday....so naturally feeling a little bit high...:notti:

why you always on leave on?? monday onleave do what?

Where got always?!?! Monday my bird-day...dun feel like working on my bird day mah :notti:

oh! monday ur niao-day?? :notti:

tanjoubi o omedeto!!! :)

si mi lai eh?!?! :bangwall:

U scolding me or wishing me?!?! :bangwall:

I dunno Jap...must go learn to prepare for the trip liao....sigh...:notti:

Good news!!! My office also off on Monday!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

wah seh! 你成功了! Your company very good leh! U go fight nia and you got it!

u wanna go konnichiwa country so i'm starting to give u lessons on konnichiwa language mah :notti:

gum sia Fifi.....btw, what did that mean har?!?

si mi lai eh?!?! :bangwall:

U scolding me or wishing me?!?! :bangwall:

I dunno Jap...must go learn to prepare for the trip liao....sigh...:notti:

wah seh! 你成功了! Your company very good leh! U go fight nia and you got it!

Wahahahaa!!!! Tired one ok.. Need to go and source for the link at MOM webby.. Then print out for my manager.. Convince him to email my boss.. Then my boss must be happy then can one.. Not as easy as you think.. :notti::notti:

ya lor.. so good..

if we fight for it.. my boss wil kick us out..... :bangwall:

:rofl: ya after that, u can start to clear your table and bring home all your things liao...:notti:

Edited by Air