katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 oh wow...china national day they also give everyone $400?!?! So good! I guess he has a point too leh.... Haiz.. Ok lar.. Think on the bright side, at least we got extra 400 bucks in Oct.. Don't argue liao.. I give up.. Anyway, he just intercom me and tell me that he will talk to boss.. Maybe can get something.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Good Morning Gals! Is TGIF again.. weeee..weeeeee wah!! so happy ah.. tonite TOTO got buy or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 my company japanese hoilday also nv give money lor.. already very good liao.. no wonder he told you off.. just be contented lah.. bu yao de chun jing chi.. Aiyo.. That one is a different thing altogether mah.. Cannot lump together and say one.. But if he wanan bring up that point to argue, i also won't say anything liao.. Haha.. Arbo later he not happy, ask boss to take bk the 400 bucks.. Then I loogi even more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Haiz.. Ok lar.. Think on the bright side, at least we got extra 400 bucks in Oct.. Don't argue liao.. I give up.. Anyway, he just intercom me and tell me that he will talk to boss.. Maybe can get something.. kat.. you are very lucky to be in such company.. none of us have such good stuffs.. you still can argue for increament/bonus/off days.. and most of the time you can get it.. we dont have and dont even have the right to ask for it.. so be contented.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 kat.. you are very lucky to be in such company.. none of us have such good stuffs.. you still can argue for increament/bonus/off days.. and most of the time you can get it.. we dont have and dont even have the right to ask for it.. so be contented.. hmm...ya lor....at least the company isn't stingy leh...and bonus payout is good too....kat, mai hiam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 kat.. you are very lucky to be in such company.. none of us have such good stuffs.. you still can argue for increament/bonus/off days.. and most of the time you can get it.. we dont have and dont even have the right to ask for it.. so be contented.. Haha.. I am ok even if they don't give us anything.. I just want my manager to at least listen to me.. He just don't listen to sense.. He just wanna things to go his way.. But after knowing that he actually accepts my words, i am alr ok liao.. Previously was angry coz he just brush me off.. Now that he is listening, I am ok with any outcome.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Haha.. I am ok even if they don't give us anything.. I just want my manager to at least listen to me.. He just don't listen to sense.. He just wanna things to go his way.. But after knowing that he actually accepts my words, i am alr ok liao.. Previously was angry coz he just brush me off.. Now that he is listening, I am ok with any outcome.. Hope you cheng gong! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Haha.. I am ok even if they don't give us anything.. I just want my manager to at least listen to me.. He just don't listen to sense.. He just wanna things to go his way.. But after knowing that he actually accepts my words, i am alr ok liao.. Previously was angry coz he just brush me off.. Now that he is listening, I am ok with any outcome.. you sure you will be ok?? i beg the differ wor.. after you digging out the black and white for him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Hope you cheng gong! Yup yup.. Actually wanan leave early today.. But decided to stay on for the results.. hahaha.. Even if dun have, at least I knew I had fight for it liao.. Anyway, I am in charge of employees' benefits.. So when ppl ask me, I have to do my job and seek answers mah.. Even my Finance Manager approaches him with the Labour act thingy.. hahaha.. That's why he relents.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 i rather take the $400 than gimme an extra day off my per day salary is not that much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 i rather take the $400 than gimme an extra day off my per day salary is not that much Me too....if they dun declare off nvm....give $400 lor...I will happily come to work....I might even half work half smile at my monitor too....see.....so happy... 有钱能使鬼推磨,有钱能让人开心 In fact, 有钱能让人很开心 :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 i rather take the $400 than gimme an extra day off my per day salary is not that much True.. Our yearly holiday incentives are 2.3k for ladies, and 2.2k for guys.. My daily pay also **** pathetic lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 True.. Our yearly holiday incentives are 2.3k for ladies, and 2.2k for guys.. My daily pay also **** pathetic lar.. You are making me jealous How come ladies get $100 more?? 2.3K can pay half of my euro package le leh! Got opening or not?!?!? PLS LET ME KNOW! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 2.3k? kat, tink u sign life contract with this company better leh... coz i can guarantee u, no other company pays like ur current one!!! we only get $600 per yr nia... for everything such as IT, holidays, insurance etc... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 2.3k? kat, tink u sign life contract with this company better leh... coz i can guarantee u, no other company pays like ur current one!!! we only get $600 per yr nia... for everything such as IT, holidays, insurance etc... $600......me lian ge pi dou mei you Where is the nearest MRT?!?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites