chat leh...I wana fall aslp liao....boey tahan....zz zz zz

:rofl: Can I disturb u and wake you up?!?! 8| 8| 8|

chat leh...I wana fall aslp liao....boey tahan....zz zz zz

okok.. chat chat..

tml nite going to home to watch olympics opening?? :notti:

okok.. chat chat..

tml nite going to home to watch olympics opening?? :notti:

no lar...i not sporty until i will rush home to watch the or lum pigs...i totally not interested....i am more interested in the toto 8 million draw :notti:

:rofl:

but toto 8 mil draw is 9.30pm leh.. :P

i wonder what should i do on sat.. :( hubby got guard duty.. :bangwall:

but toto 8 mil draw is 9.30pm leh.. :P

i wonder what should i do on sat.. :( hubby got guard duty.. :bangwall:

Then you going back to your parents' home on weekends? At least got ppl accompany you mah...

It's ok.....I only interested in 9.30pm...the other timings I not interested.....9.30pm will decide my fate.....:notti:

Then you going back to your parents' home on weekends? At least got ppl accompany you mah...

It's ok.....I only interested in 9.30pm...the other timings I not interested.....9.30pm will decide my fate.....:notti:

eh.. not going back.. got to clean up the house leh.. :bangwall: maybe find some friends for dinner.. and do some self shopping.. :notti::notti:

Chum right? nowadays weekends got to finish housework before we can go out......Life suddenly becomes like very chum :bangwall:

My hubby just got a gym set , more things for me to clean :bangwall:

I want to buy a threadmill....lagi more things to clean after that :bangwall:

Chum right? nowadays weekends got to finish housework before we can go out......Life suddenly becomes like very chum :bangwall:

My hubby just got a gym set , more things for me to clean :bangwall:

I want to buy a threadmill....lagi more things to clean after that :bangwall:

wah liao.. can you buy something that no need to clean one or not.. :bangwall::bangwall:

go downstairs run a few rounds will do lah.. no need threadmill....

wah liao.. can you buy something that no need to clean one or not.. :bangwall::bangwall:

go downstairs run a few rounds will do lah.. no need threadmill....

cannot leh...can u tell me what no need cleaning one?!?! :bangwall:

dun wan lar....downstairs if i go run myself i dun think is very safe and I dun dare to go run at night leh....very dark...abit unsafe....with threadmill at home, i can run anytime I like....:notti:

cannot leh...can u tell me what no need cleaning one?!?! :bangwall:

dun wan lar....downstairs if i go run myself i dun think is very safe and I dun dare to go run at night leh....very dark...abit unsafe....with threadmill at home, i can run anytime I like....:notti:

then clean more hor.. :P

next time fri, sat and sun also used up for cleaning.. :lol:

more and more bth the guy sitting behind me!!

every morning when he came in, he will "hai~~~" loudly

and he even yawned loudly leh!!

i always feel i will smell his bad breath once he does the "hai~~~"

he doesnt think he's a menace meh... quite disgusting habits i feel...

more and more bth the guy sitting behind me!!

every morning when he came in, he will "hai~~~" loudly

and he even yawned loudly leh!!

i always feel i will smell his bad breath once he does the "hai~~~"

he doesnt think he's a menace meh... quite disgusting habits i feel...

air and noise pollution leh.. highlight to your boss lah.. say it is affecting your work performance and health.. :notti:

haiz.. having headache plus running nose.. :bangwall:

Good morning gers..

Ask u gers ar, are your companies giving you all leave on next Monday?

ohh.. my national day off-in-lieu is credited into my annual leave..

why leh?