Air 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 but not with hubby mah yesterday i ciao at 530pm :X coz my fren working in same company wanna go off earlier and we meeting another fren for dinner wah lau...y your work so good one?!?! Can goodbye anytime one?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 skali all rushed in and chope seats with tissues....the locals will think you all are very weird ppl.... good idea leh.. wah lau...y your work so good one?!?! Can goodbye anytime one?!?! ya lah!! everyday only think of go home early.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 cannot good bye any time lah just dat i sneaked out :X sometimes i work at home oso mah... so sort of pay back already... wow!! goh ah bee's pricing really good leh! i asked for rinnai hood and the price is good with free delivery!! but saw in singaporebrides forum dat somebody said the colour will change wor!!! the person said it's coated with chrome... but the brochure write is made of stainless steel! shd i get that?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 cannot good bye any time lah just dat i sneaked out :X sometimes i work at home oso mah... so sort of pay back already... wow!! goh ah bee's pricing really good leh! i asked for rinnai hood and the price is good with free delivery!! but saw in singaporebrides forum dat somebody said the colour will change wor!!! the person said it's coated with chrome... but the brochure write is made of stainless steel! shd i get that?? u better check carefully...chrome will rust....stainless steel won't...worth paying more for better quality.... I don't like chrome things... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 Hey you got your pool table already? Last sat, me and my hubby went to this warehouse selling gym equipment and they have quite a number of pool tables at their showroom...pricing quite reasonable.....too....it's at Freight Links Express building at 5 Toh Guan Road....2nd floor....think the shop's name is called Worldgym or something... Haven yet leh.. We are throwing all our $$ for our trip.. Don't want to spend on other stuffs 1st.. If we are going for the trip, we will get the pool table at the end of the year.. How much are the pool tables that you saw? The pool tables that RT forumers recommended me is about 3k+... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 hmm... the lady asked me to call up the company and ask leh... but i'm quite lazy to do so now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 just called up the company no leh... it's stainless steel probably that lady from singaporebrides has it in contact with some acids or other chemicals dat's why... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 eh..are we meeting later? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 i only know i not meeting anyone later da mn sweaty now... and i have meeting at 430pm with the suppliers... having slight headache now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 rem to buy TOTO later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 Haven yet leh.. We are throwing all our $$ for our trip.. Don't want to spend on other stuffs 1st.. If we are going for the trip, we will get the pool table at the end of the year.. How much are the pool tables that you saw? The pool tables that RT forumers recommended me is about 3k+... I not sure leh...didn't check out the exact pricing....you can take a look at the website.... www.poolworldentertainment.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 rem to buy TOTO later Dun worry.....my hubby nvr forgets this kind of big big draw Ehh I thought last week agreed not meeting le? Cos Kat said her Thursday will be very busy....until she free then we all meet up again? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 Dun worry.....my hubby nvr forgets this kind of big big draw Ehh I thought last week agreed not meeting le? Cos Kat said her Thursday will be very busy....until she free then we all meet up again? hmm okok.. i cant rem liao.. so now double confirming.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 hmm okok.. i cant rem liao.. so now double confirming.. Very sleepy...anyone here?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 Very sleepy...anyone here?!?! zz i sleeping lah.. don disturb.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites