Phantom

Housewarming Invite

then what can i do?? when i sign up, there were only 6 ppl sign up.

wah now Turkey so hot ar!

I called up my agency yest too! My trip also confirmed! 25 pax total! :sport-smiley-004:

I think most likely yours will be split up in different groups lar....80 people how to coordinate like that? then attendance is an issue.....i think they won't group all together one lar...

wah now Turkey so hot ar!

I called up my agency yest too! My trip also confirmed! 25 pax total! :sport-smiley-004:

I think most likely yours will be split up in different groups lar....80 people how to coordinate like that? then attendance is an issue.....i think they won't group all together one lar...

i guess so ba.. let the tour guides to handle the job.. since they are confidence that they can handle it..

but i think these big agencies should be able to take care lor.. since they strongly promoting..

thats great! natas fair really helps.. :sport-smiley-004:

Morning everyone!!

Ohh.. We also called up the agency.. We are also more or less confirmed.. Coz short of 1 couple.. :( The agency only said that it's 80% confirmed.. Coz got 2 more couples pending... Sian..

Xinyi, 80 pax sounds crazy!! It will be messy, but fun in a way too.. :notti:

i guess so ba.. let the tour guides to handle the job.. since they are confidence that they can handle it..

but i think these big agencies should be able to take care lor.. since they strongly promoting..

thats great! natas fair really helps.. :sport-smiley-004:

ya i think not to worry lar...that time i went to taiwan, total abt 40 plus ppl also split into 2 groups....just wait patiently for your trip now!

Ya man! Before NATAS, my tour only got 10 ppl.....after NATAS, got 25...wah lau very exicited abt my trip now :sport-smiley-004:

Kat, where are you?? Your trip how?? come share the good news too! :notti:

Morning everyone!!

Ohh.. We also called up the agency.. We are also more or less confirmed.. Coz short of 1 couple.. :( The agency only said that it's 80% confirmed.. Coz got 2 more couples pending... Sian..

oh you are here :notti:

Dun worry lar....still got time before your departure date, US i think most likely no problem one...

Morning everyone!!

ya lor.. haiz.. i also dunno lah.. just go blindly..

those djs and celebrities guided tour also alot of ppl one..

ya i think not to worry lar...that time i went to taiwan, total abt 40 plus ppl also split into 2 groups....just wait patiently for your trip now!

Ya man! Before NATAS, my tour only got 10 ppl.....after NATAS, got 25...wah lau very exicited abt my trip now :sport-smiley-004:

Kat, where are you?? Your trip how?? come share the good news too! :notti:

oh you are here :notti:

Dun worry lar....still got time before your departure date, US i think most likely no problem one...

Dunno leh.. Don't dare to pin high hopes.. The agency told me that 2 couples are still discussing.. Coz of the prices.. Sigh.. Keeping my fingers crossed..

okok.. i believe you.. :notti::notti:

but true lah.. sure have to split what.. when eating how.. the cafe/resturants cannot hold so much ppl one leh..

Dunno leh.. Don't dare to pin high hopes.. The agency told me that 2 couples are still discussing.. Coz of the prices.. Sigh.. Keeping my fingers crossed..

yup u got plan alternative places to go? Or take your money to other agencies where US trip is confirmed one?

okok.. i believe you.. :notti::notti:

but true lah.. sure have to split what.. when eating how.. the cafe/resturants cannot hold so much ppl one leh..

ya lor...wait the restaurant see so many ppl coming in to eat, they thought it's olympic athletes going for tour...:notti:

yup u got plan alternative places to go? Or take your money to other agencies where US trip is confirmed one?

ya lor...wait the restaurant see so many ppl coming in to eat, they thought it's olympic athletes going for tour...:notti:

:lol: no lah..so many ppl come in to rob the restaurant :notti::notti:

:rofl: skali all rushed in and chope seats with tissues....the locals will think you all are very weird ppl....:rofl:

hmm... i never plan trip.. but only plan to get pool table with the $$... :notti:

Hey you got your pool table already? Last sat, me and my hubby went to this warehouse selling gym equipment and they have quite a number of pool tables at their showroom...pricing quite reasonable.....too....it's at Freight Links Express building at 5 Toh Guan Road....2nd floor....think the shop's name is called Worldgym or something...

hello!

me back

just now got national day walk organised by the company... after the walk got KFC to eat some more :notti:

da mn sleepy, tired and sweaty... wish i can go home

tonite some of them going to the singapore flyer oso... but i not going... wonder can sneak off early anot :notti:

oh... so good u all going for holidays... i only got biz trip to look forward and my KL trip nia...

yesterday my colleague told me he may want me to go down with him again to the same place in nov... :jawdrop:

still not confirm yet coz another colleague will be going with him... dun tink can so many ppl go at the same time loh

hello!

me back

just now got national day walk organised by the company... after the walk got KFC to eat some more :notti:

da mn sleepy, tired and sweaty... wish i can go home

tonite some of them going to the singapore flyer oso... but i not going... wonder can sneak off early anot :notti:

oh... so good u all going for holidays... i only got biz trip to look forward and my KL trip nia...

yesterday my colleague told me he may want me to go down with him again to the same place in nov... :jawdrop:

still not confirm yet coz another colleague will be going with him... dun tink can so many ppl go at the same time loh

Dart bai only know how to conjure up plan to sneak off early 8|

Your trip is to Germany leh....it's very good ok! Ppl want also dun have! Mai hiam! 8|

but not with hubby mah :~

yesterday i ciao at 530pm :X

coz my fren working in same company wanna go off earlier and we meeting another fren for dinner :notti: