Air 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 i think it depend on individual ba.. i all along is a free thinker.. nv go such such stuffs.. praying is not a thing for me ba.. my hubby knows abt this in me very well.. but i will respect lah.. he wont force me to pray or what.. but i somehow do believe in fengshui.. haha.. ya i believe in fengshui too...but not to the extent of following it word for word....i only avoid the very obvious taboos....prevention is better than cure Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 ya i believe in fengshui too...but not to the extent of following it word for word....i only avoid the very obvious taboos....prevention is better than cure yaya.. me too.. but my hubby dont believe in fengshui leh.. seems danger to DIY fengshui also.. except obvious ones lah.. that time i watch a tw show.. on fengshui.. ever since i watch it.. i starts to believe more and more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 yaya.. me too.. but my hubby dont believe in fengshui leh.. seems danger to DIY fengshui also.. except obvious ones lah.. that time i watch a tw show.. on fengshui.. ever since i watch it.. i starts to believe more and more.. ya i got many ppl tell me how fengshui improves their lives too....even my driving instructor also tells me abt fengshui....haha But to me, i'm not die die must follow...reasonable ones i follow....those that i dun follow are those that require reading of direction...i think it's too complicated Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 ya i got many ppl tell me how fengshui improves their lives too....even my driving instructor also tells me abt fengshui....haha But to me, i'm not die die must follow...reasonable ones i follow....those that i dun follow are those that require reading of direction...i think it's too complicated any tips to share?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 any tips to share?? no tips lar...me not expert leh....some things like while sleeping legs cannot face door, face cannot face toilet....underneath the bed cannot store things...toilet cannot be cleaner than the rest of the house ...etc only.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 no tips lar...me not expert leh....some things like while sleeping legs cannot face door, face cannot face toilet....underneath the bed cannot store things...toilet cannot be cleaner than the rest of the house ...etc only.... eh.. what face cannot face toilet? toilet cannot be cleaner than the rest of the house -> wah got such thing? this one like very hard to maintain leh.. isn't it should be equally clean? i know like, mirrors cannot directly facing windows.. infront of bed... fridge cannot face door.. stove and washer cannot face oppside each other.. should sleep facing the door instead of against it.. must have headboard for bed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 eh.. what face cannot face toilet? toilet cannot be cleaner than the rest of the house -> wah got such thing? this one like very hard to maintain leh.. isn't it should be equally clean? i know like, mirrors cannot directly facing windows.. infront of bed... fridge cannot face door.. stove and washer cannot face oppside each other.. should sleep facing the door instead of against it.. must have headboard for bed.. when sleeping, you cannot face the toilet lar.... duno leh..the toilet part i read somewhere one i forgot where i read it from liao... alot to follow leh like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 when sleeping, you cannot face the toilet lar.... duno leh..the toilet part i read somewhere one i forgot where i read it from liao... alot to follow leh like that haha.. ok lah.. those things i mention should be done during reno mah.. should be ok lah.. haiz.. email server just up.. have to OT liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 haha.. ok lah.. those things i mention should be done during reno mah.. should be ok lah.. haiz.. email server just up.. have to OT liao.. good luck man...today is surprisingly quiet....i'm hoping to go home on the dot today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 good luck man...today is surprisingly quiet....i'm hoping to go home on the dot today then you can pack up now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 morning.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 morning.... Morning...so quiet in RT today? Me on mc today, at home now....won't be posting much...enjoy your day... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 busy busy mah... just finished writing the proposal report draft for my biz trip.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 Morning...so quiet in RT today? Me on mc today, at home now....won't be posting much...enjoy your day... ya lor.. no one will be talking to me.. :~ take care gal.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 me not human??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites