Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Good luck sia.. is nv easy to get listed and maintain it.. time to hire more ppl to do the work liao.. :notti::notti:

ya lor.. even have the right to hao lian..

bush?? U.S president huh? :notti::notti:

Errr.. Don't wish me luck can? I hope that my company stays unlisted.. :ph34r:

But the good thing is, my boss is not those hao lian ppl.. Quite a nice fellow.. Not arrogant..

....... Okok.. I admit, I am missing you.. :notti:

Hmm.. Ok lar.. I don't think anyone will crawl no matter how rich or poor they are lar.. But of course, you can try when you hit your 1st 1 million mark k? :notti:

got 1 person told me that most ppl will manage to hit 1 million in his/her life time.. BUT on paper nia.. haha.. meaning zero spending on your salary.. 30-40 yrs down the road sure hit 1 million.. :lol:

Like that where got possible?!?! then when i will be rich like that?!?! :bangwall:

when you strike TOTO.. so did you buy any today? :notti:

Problem is...i dun buy toto one....:bangwall:

I got no such luck one....does this mean i will never become a millionaire!?!? :~

u all bo chap my post last night!! :~ :~ :~

i rushed home to post leh :~ :~ :~

today i skipped last segment then reached whitesands before 6pm... went for a haircut :notti:

u all bo chap my post last night!! :~ :~ :~

i rushed home to post leh :~ :~ :~

today i skipped last segment then reached whitesands before 6pm... went for a haircut :notti:

Got lar..i got chup your post...see, i even mentioned your name this morning leh....u scroll back and see :notti:

Anyway hor, your posting is at those unearthly hour, naturally next morning, ppl bo chup...hehehehe.....

i saw...

no choice mah... on course these few days. bring laptop there very ma fan...

2morow will be bringing laptop to course though coz needed. but my laptop batt will only last for 4 hrs ++...

Good morning gers!! Weekend is here again.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Btw Fifi, I forgot to tell you that I am going praying tonight.. Thus, can't meet you.. No need buy for me 1st.. I let you know when I need it k? Thanks alot and sorry ar..

morning morning. :dancingqueen: today half day!! :dancingqueen:

Morning! Wah shiok ar.....later afternoon me will be alone again...kat always MIA in the afternoon and fifi on course....I will be lonely! :~

bo bian leh.. i dont have blackberry.. else can continue to entertain you.. :P and i not going home straight away.. will be going to kinokuniya to flip some books..

kat, no prob :)

save your lappy batt.. and chat with Air later in afternoon.. :P

Excuse me.. Not MIA.. Coz I am seriously working hard after lunch.. I am rushing payroll now also.. Very tiring.. Every month, confirm got at least 2-4 new employees.. :bangwall::bangwall:

You today very free issit? If yes, I will try to make time to chat with you... :P

kat, no prob :)

Tks fifi.. :)

Excuse me.. Not MIA.. Coz I am seriously working hard after lunch.. I am rushing payroll now also.. Very tiring.. Every month, confirm got at least 2-4 new employees.. :bangwall::bangwall:

You today very free issit? If yes, I will try to make time to chat with you... :P

Tks fifi.. :)

ya free....last few days been bz like mad and going home late....today i dun feel like working....:P

wah why your company keeps hiring new ppl?!?! Turnover fast or expanding??