Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i am feeling zombie.. yesterday reach home quite late.. :( :( :(

tahan awhile more.. you can go off soon.. :(

Zombie? Hehe.. I am trying to imagine you looking zombie in your gown.. !! :furious:

Where's Fifi ar? She always MIA one.. 8|8| I need to chat to keep myself awake.. :sport-smiley-004: Very cham..

Yupyup.. Totally agreed..

Me very sian... Time very slow.. Now super hungry.. :(8|8|

Ehh you half day time very slow, then we all full day siao liao... :sport-smiley-004:

Zombie? Hehe.. I am trying to imagine you looking zombie in your gown.. :furious::(

Where's Fifi ar? She always MIA one.. :(:( I need to chat to keep myself awake.. !! Very cham..

I think Fifi now got new saga....speaker phone saga....haha....

Zombie? Hehe.. I am trying to imagine you looking zombie in your gown.. :furious::(

Where's Fifi ar? She always MIA one.. :(:( I need to chat to keep myself awake.. :sport-smiley-004: Very cham..

AI YO.. like that also can imagine.. :(8|

find some interesting topic to chat!

Ehh you half day time very slow, then we all full day siao liao... !!

I think Fifi now got new saga....speaker phone saga....haha....

ya lor.. still got 6 more hrs to go..

ok.. i know what to chat liao..

Later lunch jia si mi?

AI YO.. like that also can imagine.. :sport-smiley-004: !!

find some interesting topic to chat!

ya lor.. still got 6 more hrs to go..

ok.. i know what to chat liao..

Later lunch jia si mi?

I think me da bao ah....colleague on leave hv to cover her....sian...

I most probably da bao fish bee hoon back...

What u having for lunch? Where u always go for lunch??

I think me da bao ah....colleague on leave hv to cover her....sian...

I most probably da bao fish bee hoon back...

What u having for lunch? Where u always go for lunch??

i later going to tanjiong pagar market.. need to go clobber to fix my heels..

maybe eat lasi lemak.. hmm.

Sigh.. Can all of us are really bored and moodless from all the replies..

Ask you guys ar, is your BS providing you with the bridal car?

my BS got provide car with driver.. why leh? yours dont have ah..

dont have also nvm mah.. decor your evo.. :sport-smiley-004:

Mine got provide but we nvr take cos can deduct $200 from the package....we use our own car...

They just help us tie the car ribbons on our car ..

Very hard to find good clobber now.. I had a very bad experience with a clobber and since then, I don't go to them unless I really like that pair of shoes and I wanna keep them..

argh...i'm v hungry now leh....

ya lor....if we got evo we use own car....what for use bridal car? !!

Ya lor.. Mine also don't have.. Initially, we wanted to use our Evo one.. But hor.. Red car very hard to decor nicely with flowers.. The BS only got 3 different colours of flowers.. Red, white or yellow.. Eeew.. Abit orbiang leh..

In the end, I go and borrow car from my boss.. Somemore, to drive manual car abit tiring for my boy.. Auto car better..

Mine got provide but we nvr take cos can deduct $200 from the package....we use our own car...

They just help us tie the car ribbons on our car ..

Mine don't have.. Cannot deduct anything..

Very hard to find good clobber now.. I had a very bad experience with a clobber and since then, I don't go to them unless I really like that pair of shoes and I wanna keep them..

But sometimes just minor things spoil, mend le still can wear mah....which clobber u went?

Beside the exit of the MRT station here got an old uncle...he's quite good and quite cheap...but got attitude lah....but i think his workmanship quite good...

But CWO very pai seh one leh...cos the new paper sometimes will go there kpo and take picture one...

Imagine you wear the bright bright vest then kena CWO, **** diu lian ok.....

ooh wah quite alot man....but ok lah....at least better than having your picture on front page newspaper wearing orange colour vest right? Just treat it as a blessing in disguise :sport-smiley-004:

Sigh.. yeah.. but then its painful lesson learnt.

argh...i'm v hungry now leh....

ya lor....if we got evo we use own car....what for use bridal car? :furious:

Haha.. Alot of our friends also say it's nice to use Evo as bridal car.. But hor.. I think my boy will be really tired that day.. Driving manual car will make it 5 times worse.. We already used it for our PS liao.. Bridal car can use another one.. :sport-smiley-004: !!

wa lao.. $200 can do a lot of things sia...

yapz.... haha.. today mine turn to take half day... :sport-smiley-004:

Tell me about it. half day ah? go do what? heh heh

yes.... in most BS will provide bridal car de.... if u dont want they will minus off by 200 or more.