Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haha.. hubby can lah.. i should say to friends or colleagues..

i always tell my hubby.. i go interview.. :P

but i dunno if is qiao he or what lah.. when i say out no matter how well the job interview went through, sure no more.. :bangwall::bangwall:

I think I better take your advice....dun wana take risks...:bow:

Why you say that abt yoruself! U where got ugly?!?! 8|

Not the first time....i am lun-ing not to poke her back.... :notti:

:bangwall: dun post such scary pics...scary leh :bangwall:

TPY, change to fire liao still got same effect.... :bangwall:

Dun post such pics anymore lar :bangwall:

ok ok lah, if you all scare then I don't post..... sorry ah..... I remove it from my post

ohh okok.. learned something new.. :notti:

my hubby more pantan than me.. last time i used to bth his beliefs lor.. :bangwall:

buying shoes part.. i believe alittle.. but so far nv buy shoes for each other yet.. prefer cash or diamonds.. :notti:

me too.. very ugly lah not nice..

And this is for TPY.. it will be good if you stop posting such pics. I seriously doesnt like to see it. Thanks in advance. :)

remove liao...

Why you say that abt yoruself! U where got ugly?!?! 8|

Not the first time....i am lun-ing not to poke her back....:notti:

:bangwall: dun post such scary pics...scary leh :bangwall:

TPY, change to fire liao still got same effect....:bangwall:

Dun post such pics anymore lar :bangwall:

she now still in 1 thread.. still ok.. we will watch her closely.. :notti:

pengz.. now fire leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

nowadays i become very timid liao.. ghost movies.. bloody movies.. all i stop watching.. why spend money to scare myself.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ok ok lah, if you all scare then I don't post..... sorry ah..... I remove it from my post

remove liao...

okok.. gam sia.. :D

lol.. i wanna see but don't have.. ha ha .. TPY removed liao.. talk to you guys later.. eh devilaz say miss u people.. lol

she now still in 1 thread.. still ok.. we will watch her closely.. :notti:

7th month no ghost picture then I can post what ah?

Maybe can watch her closely, make sure she don't turn from country into .... :jawdrop:

Edited by TPY

7th month no ghost picture then I can post what ah?

Maybe can watch her closely, make sure she don't turn from country into .... :jawdrop:

Ya lor too late for the fun. Ai yah kana warning already. so fast fast remove else my life will be miserable :notti:

now we got tactic to chase her away liao.. :notti:

not warning lah.. just nicely tell you mah.. :P

now we got tactic to chase her away liao.. :notti:

not warning lah.. just nicely tell you mah.. :P

Heng ah....

Rather than chasing her can we lock her up in the Japan xiao lan kain? don't come back and give simi blue berry, pine apple

got one i believe seriously.. when i go job hunting.. if shortlist for interview.. if i announced.. the job sure gone.. i encounter myself a few times liao.. scare liao.. so everytime i change job.. sure diam diam go interview.. until everything is confirm then i will announce.. :P

Really meh? I always tell my close friends I am going for interview.. Even my ex-colleagues leh.. Perhaps, it had never happened to me.. But Fifi also told us she went for interview and she got her current job mah..

it just happen to me.. then i believe lor.. :P

wah liao.. i feeling damm sleepy.. zz zz zz

it just happen to me.. then i believe lor.. :P

wah liao.. i feeling damm sleepy.. zz zz zz

Wah lao.. I want to feel sleepy.. But my work is keeping me up... :bangwall::bangwall: I had a nightmare of moving office last night.. Kept me semi-awake sia..

move office got so terrible? :unsure:

Heng ah....

Rather than chasing her can we lock her up in the Japan xiao lan kain? don't come back and give simi blue berry, pine apple

:rofl: she better stay in that thread and don't venture out...it's asking for trouble and courting death...:notti:

move office got so terrible? :unsure:

It is not terrible for others.. But it's crappy to my department.. Coz, we need to oversee every small thing.. The HR cum Organization Dept.. Every small details, we also need to take care.. It's very tiring..

:rofl: she better stay in that thread and don't venture out...it's asking for trouble and courting death...:notti:

:rofl:

maybe we should open a fruit thread for her leh.. she can boast whatever fruit she likes..

It is not terrible for others.. But it's crappy to my department.. Coz, we need to oversee every small thing.. The HR cum Organization Dept.. Every small details, we also need to take care.. It's very tiring..

dont be too stress up lah.. everytime hear you having nightmare.. not good for health leh..

:rofl:

maybe we should open a fruit thread for her leh.. she can boast whatever fruit she likes..

dont be too stress up lah.. everytime hear you having nightmare.. not good for health leh..

Sigh.. I also don't want to be so stressed.. But I lately really very stressful... It's my work lar.. Company expanding like nobody's business.. And it only means more work for me.. Very sian...