xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Morning everyone!! I am back liao.. Yesterday was on MC lar.. Not leave.. Took some seafood and my eyes got swollen.. Too ugly.. Better stay home and go around scaring people.. I am on half day leave today wor.. Air, I tell you.. Testerday, Red Apple called me automatically to confirm my delivery time leh.. Tell me, has this happened before? Not only they volunteered to deliver earlier than the scheduled date, they even zi dong call me up to confirm leh.. Wah seh, I think I better buy 4D over the weekend.. wahh.. today special day ah.. Devailz and you on half day... buy 4D after things arrived! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 dont be too stress!i actually have a few bad dreams of my wedding day went haywire.. things like gowns went missing lah, this and that.. got hens nite or not?? Bo hen's night leh....you planning to hold one??Hm...my opinion is hen's night always very sleazy one...esp since i read an article in her world that alot of women hire male strippers for their hen's night then went very wild...and pay extra for extra services....the content too explicit liao....i cannot type here....haha.....I forbade my hubby to have stag night also...he go, he die. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Bo hen's night leh....you planning to hold one??Hm...my opinion is hen's night always very sleazy one...esp since i read an article in her world that alot of women hire male strippers for their hen's night then went very wild...and pay extra for extra services....the content too explicit liao....i cannot type here....haha.....I forbade my hubby to have stag night also...he go, he die. nope.. i feel very bo liao.. seeing men stripping?? i may as well get my hubby to strip.. hahaha.. i rather sleep.. why make myself so tired... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Ah kat! My gam jia zui buddy! U finally reappeared! U feeling better already? U better take care, your AD in 2 weeks time only right? Don't be greedy anyhow eat.....Wah seh ehh i think you got heng heng aura.....so u better buy 4D and Toto....you might be the next millionaire liao...for me, i had to call them many many times, they just tai ji here and there....make me so fed up....your delivery today right? Good luck ah! Rem to check for any defects! If not acceptable, don't let them carry back and don't make balance payment until they deliver a new set! !Thanks for your concern my suagarcane buddy.. Better liao.. Eyes not as swollen as yesterday.. But still look like a bloated pig.. Ya lor.. We only spoke to the sales person 2 times over the phone, went down once to discuss our delivery date.. Till now hor, I still don't know the telephone number for the logistics or store.. I confirm will check throughly.. They will think I cannot see very well coz of my swollen eyes.. But no worries, I will take extra effort to check my stuffs.. Anyway, we already fully paid for the sofa liao.. No chance to hold back last payment.. Only left 400 for the dining table leh.. wahh.. today special day ah.. Devailz and you on half day... buy 4D after things arrived! You can also take half day leh.. Then you also special special liao.. I strike liao can treat you guys makan.. Bo hen's night leh....you planning to hold one??Hm...my opinion is hen's night always very sleazy one...esp since i read an article in her world that alot of women hire male strippers for their hen's night then went very wild...and pay extra for extra services....the content too explicit liao....i cannot type here....haha.....I forbade my hubby to have stag night also...he go, he die. Hold for what? Must rest more lar.. This kind of event abit lame leh.. My boy forbid me to go.. He says he will watch over me.. By talking to me till I fall asleep.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 nope.. i feel very bo liao.. seeing men stripping?? i may as well get my hubby to strip.. hahaha.. i rather sleep.. why make myself so tired...Ya lor...i also dun see the point...what for pay to see men take off their clothes when you have a ready one at home?? Some women just use it as an excuse that it's a hen's night to try something funny lah...very stupid not to think of the consequencesThanks for your concern my suagarcane buddy.. Better liao.. Eyes not as swollen as yesterday.. But still look like a bloated pig.. Ya lor.. We only spoke to the sales person 2 times over the phone, went down once to discuss our delivery date.. Till now hor, I still don't know the telephone number for the logistics or store.. I confirm will check throughly.. They will think I cannot see very well coz of my swollen eyes.. But no worries, I will take extra effort to check my stuffs.. Anyway, we already fully paid for the sofa liao.. No chance to hold back last payment.. Only left 400 for the dining table leh.. You can also take half day leh.. Then you also special special liao.. I strike liao can treat you guys makan.. Hold for what? Must rest more lar.. This kind of event abit lame leh.. My boy forbid me to go.. He says he will watch over me.. By talking to me till I fall asleep.. Dun worry, i think your eyes will heal in time for your wedding...still got time to recuperate...oh haha...ya hor, your eyes swollen they thought you cannot see properly....haha....Then hold the 400 if anything goes wrong lor....u make full payment liao they bo hew you liao...Ya lah duno what the event is for leh....really need such a hen's night to celebrate last day of being single meh?? Da mn lame... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Thanks for your concern my suagarcane buddy.. Better liao.. Eyes not as swollen as yesterday.. But still look like a bloated pig.. Ya lor.. We only spoke to the sales person 2 times over the phone, went down once to discuss our delivery date.. Till now hor, I still don't know the telephone number for the logistics or store.. I confirm will check throughly.. They will think I cannot see very well coz of my swollen eyes.. But no worries, I will take extra effort to check my stuffs.. Anyway, we already fully paid for the sofa liao.. No chance to hold back last payment.. Only left 400 for the dining table leh.. You can also take half day leh.. Then you also special special liao.. I strike liao can treat you guys makan.. Hold for what? Must rest more lar.. This kind of event abit lame leh.. My boy forbid me to go.. He says he will watch over me.. By talking to me till I fall asleep.. take care kat.. dont strain your eyes.. must be mei mei on your big day.. get your hubby to check on the furnitures.. today cannot take half day.. later afternoon for excel exam.. pray that i can pass.. Ya lah duno what the event is for leh....really need such a hen's night to celebrate last day of being single meh?? Da mn lame...too late liao.. i already married under law.. no purpose on those dumb hen parties.. somemore waste money.. some ppl even have a coordinator for such parties.. *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Ya lor...i also dun see the point...what for pay to see men take off their clothes when you have a ready one at home?? Some women just use it as an excuse that it's a hen's night to try something funny lah...very stupid not to think of the consequencesDun worry, i think your eyes will heal in time for your wedding...still got time to recuperate...oh haha...ya hor, your eyes swollen they thought you cannot see properly....haha....Then hold the 400 if anything goes wrong lor....u make full payment liao they bo hew you liao...Ya lah duno what the event is for leh....really need such a hen's night to celebrate last day of being single meh?? Da mn lame...I want to hold, also don't have the $$ lor.. But like what Xinyi said, might as well sleep... Yup.. Will hold the $$ 1st.. Make my boy check.. He very kiasu when coming to this kind of things.. Btw, I bought another light for my mahjong room leh.. Beri beri chio.. Wait till I take pictures liao show you guys k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 take care kat.. dont strain your eyes.. must be mei mei on your big day.. get your hubby to check on the furnitures.. today cannot take half day.. later afternoon for excel exam.. pray that i can pass.. too late liao.. i already married under law.. no purpose on those dumb hen parties.. somemore waste money.. some ppl even have a coordinator for such parties.. *faint*Good luck for your exam!! huh? coordinator?? To coordinate the timing as to when the strippers should start stripping?!? Think these ppl got money but duno where to spend...what for get married when they still hv the immature mentality?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 take care kat.. dont strain your eyes.. must be mei mei on your big day.. get your hubby to check on the furnitures.. today cannot take half day.. later afternoon for excel exam.. pray that i can pass.. too late liao.. i already married under law.. no purpose on those dumb hen parties.. somemore waste money.. some ppl even have a coordinator for such parties.. *faint*Ya, without my eyes, I am far from mei mei... The only nice feature on my face is my eyes.. Surely can pass 1 lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Good luck for your exam!! huh? coordinator?? To coordinate the timing as to when the strippers should start stripping?!? Think these ppl got money but duno where to spend...what for get married when they still hv the immature mentality?!thanks.. this hens party thingy actually came from ang moh countries.. asian ppl just follow blindly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 thanks.. this hens party thingy actually came from ang moh countries.. asian ppl just follow blindly.. No wonder there are many remarks and feedbacks saying that ang moh look down on asians.. Becoz we were practically 'copying' them in every aspects.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Ya, without my eyes, I am far from mei mei... The only nice feature on my face is my eyes.. Surely can pass 1 lar.. thanks.. bring all your well wishes to exams later.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 No wonder there are many remarks and feedbacks saying that ang moh look down on asians.. Becoz we were practically 'copying' them in every aspects.. Some ppl just like to think that they are very westernised...so whatever ang mohs do, they follow...so stupid... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Some ppl just like to think that they are very westernised...so whatever ang mohs do, they follow...so stupid...Yupyup.. Totally agreed.. Me very sian... Time very slow.. Now super hungry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Me very sian... Time very slow.. Now super hungry.. i am feeling zombie.. yesterday reach home quite late.. !! tahan awhile more.. you can go off soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites