xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 But some of the items their shop outlets dun have one....and very difficult to find also.... TPY sure very expensive.....design and build or standard flats? confirm D&B one.. but i cant find any info in HDB.. i wonder how is the price range like.. just found out something over the lunch.. the world very small sia.. got this guy friend posted some photos in facebook on a wedding that just previously attended, around last week.. the bride wearing the same gown as i picked previously (that piece that was taken out and let ppl try, take photos), i thinking heng i change it.. else the guy will be seeing the gown twice.. as i got invite him to my dinner.. if wore the same.. scully go tell the bride "hey you wear the same gown as my friend, whose wedding is last mth." Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 confirm D&B one.. but i cant find any info in HDB.. i wonder how is the price range like.. just found out something over the lunch.. the world very small sia.. got this guy friend posted some photos in facebook on a wedding that just previously attended, around last week.. the bride wearing the same gown as i picked previously (that piece that was taken out and let ppl try, take photos), i thinking heng i change it.. else the guy will be seeing the gown twice.. as i got invite him to my dinner.. if wore the same.. scully go tell the bride "hey you wear the same gown as my friend, whose wedding is last mth." Nowadays D&B flats all look like condos.....but pricing also no different from old condos It's indeed a small world.....ehh y everywhere you go, you seem to have fate in seeing that gown kena worn by other ppl one?!?! The gown so hot ar?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Nowadays D&B flats all look like condos.....but pricing also no different from old condos It's indeed a small world.....ehh y everywhere you go, you seem to have fate in seeing that gown kena worn by other ppl one?!?! The gown so hot ar?!?! condos? cheating ppl izzit? wah liao.. condo got facilities lor.. like swimming pool, tennis court.. even old condo also have.. D&B ones where got.. govt ask you to go public swimming pool lor.. or play badminton at void deck.. i also dunno lah.. how i know i so heng.. although sometimes i do think abt it.. because i really find that piece nice.. haha.. that gown seems to be hot ah.. or maybe my BS only have that few pieces that is nice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 condos? cheating ppl izzit? wah liao.. condo got facilities lor.. like swimming pool, tennis court.. even old condo also have.. D&B ones where got.. govt ask you to go public swimming pool lor.. or play badminton at void deck.. i also dunno lah.. how i know i so heng.. although sometimes i do think abt it.. because i really find that piece nice.. haha.. that gown seems to be hot ah.. or maybe my BS only have that few pieces that is nice.. bo fish, hae ma ho....mai hiam...can't afford condo maintenance fee...HDB ma si boey pai lar...... yoru BS ok what...everytime i pass by them, the mannequins always dressed up with very nice gowns one.... Interesting...see this... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...view=getnewpost Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Interesting...see this... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...view=getnewpost what i suppose to see? the print screen pictures? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 what i suppose to see? the print screen pictures? Ya lar..what else?!?! I think it's abt DY copying and pasting other ppl's words into her own blog....that's why it's plagiarism... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Ya lar..what else?!?! I think it's abt DY copying and pasting other ppl's words into her own blog....that's why it's plagiarism... ohh.. i looking at the pics.. very difficult to read leh.. the words so small.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 ohh.. i looking at the pics.. very difficult to read leh.. the words so small.. ACtually I nvr really go in and read.... I only thought it's interesting so share the link nia.....hehe.....u very free ar?!?! Got a lot of pictures leh....where got time to finish reading?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 ACtually I nvr really go in and read.... I only thought it's interesting so share the link nia.....hehe.....u very free ar?!?! Got a lot of pictures leh....where got time to finish reading?!?! you think too much.. i click on the 1st pic.. tried to read.. then i give up liao.. at 1st i tot those print screen is for what sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 you think too much.. i click on the 1st pic.. tried to read.. then i give up liao.. at 1st i tot those print screen is for what sia.. I think quite obvious....i only glance through nia....can tell how free some ppl are to dig out all these things...can compare some more leh....nothing better to do one leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 I think quite obvious....i only glance through nia....can tell how free some ppl are to dig out all these things...can compare some more leh....nothing better to do one leh... ya lah.. cannot believe it.. they got nothing better to do ah.. to dig out such things.. wow.. i am getting sleepy zz today time pass damm slow.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 ya lah.. cannot believe it.. they got nothing better to do ah.. to dig out such things.. wow.. i am getting sleepy zz today time pass damm slow.. I'm also da mn sleepy...but a bit busy just now....very sian...how come friday the time always pass so slow one har?!!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 I'm also da mn sleepy...but a bit busy just now....very sian...how come friday the time always pass so slow one har?!!? good question leh.. i also dunno lets play some qian bian ti.. Xiao ming drinks milk to grow up, Da ming drinks guess a cheng yu.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 good question leh.. i also dunno lets play some qian bian ti.. Xiao ming drinks milk to grow up, Da ming drinks guess a cheng yu.... Wine.....jiu yang da ming....ehh i heard this one before countless times liao leh.... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Wine.....jiu yang da ming....ehh i heard this one before countless times liao leh.... zz okok.. another one.. How does a fish laugh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites