Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Hi Gals, So long didnt come in here, as usual the thread nvr stop. TGIF, Enjoy ur weekends... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 (edited) Hi Gals, So long didnt come in here, as usual the thread nvr stop. TGIF, Enjoy ur weekends... Morning! If you bored, you can scroll back and read...we got alot of interesting topics here Edited July 25, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Friday leh...no mood to work....dun work so hard...come chat with us Last few days, I suddenly received an sms from a primary sch friend whom i've not been contacting since P6....I found her on friendster a year back and added her and we exchanged numbers....though so, we haven't contacted each other nor sms each other....then last few days suddenly received an sms asking me to meet up....i suggested next fri and she asked if can earlier dates.....i'm v scared that skali she's now an insurance agent Wah lao.. I got no choice one leh.. I am constantly reminded by my old manager that I need to work hard to 'repay' the fat bonus we had got.. KNS.. I also very sian lar.. Somemore, we are moving soon.. Packing the documents into carton boxes... Hi Gals, So long didnt come in here, as usual the thread nvr stop. TGIF, Enjoy ur weekends... Yaoz!! Long time no see!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Wah lao.. I got no choice one leh.. I am constantly reminded by my old manager that I need to work hard to 'repay' the fat bonus we had got.. KNS.. I also very sian lar.. Somemore, we are moving soon.. Packing the documents into carton boxes... Yaoz!! Long time no see!! Where will u be moving to?!?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 I dun want lar....i dun feel v comfortbale meeting her leh...haven't seen her since P6...meet up liao also duno must talk abt what....wait end up awkward silence then both of us twiddling thumbs over coffee....very stressed one leh y u so free?? what has the olympics got to do with your work?? u liaise with them?? if not comfortable.. tell her you not free lor.. because of olympics, china stop alot of dangerous cargos from importing and exporting.. our main sources are from china.. they stop meaning we jobless.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Where will u be moving to?!?!! We will be moving to our new office building at Central.. Just built finished nia.. Undergoing last stage of renovation already.. Should be able to move in by end of next month.. Why leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Hi Gals, So long didnt come in here, as usual the thread nvr stop. TGIF, Enjoy ur weekends... come in chat a while longer lah.. dont just come in "hi, bye" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 if not comfortable.. tell her you not free lor.. because of olympics, china stop alot of dangerous cargos from importing and exporting.. our main sources are from china.. they stop meaning we jobless.. I already gave excuse once liao...this time i think not very nice to siam again I just hope it's really just a catch up session and I hope she's not selling insurance.... I think long time friends whom u haven't been keeping in contact suddenly contacts you, you can only deduce that they've become insurance agents....abit sad but can't help thinking so.... Good lar....then chat more here...i v bored.... We will be moving to our new office building at Central.. Just built finished nia.. Undergoing last stage of renovation already.. Should be able to move in by end of next month.. Why leh? Asking nia...curious mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 We will be moving to our new office building at Central.. Just built finished nia.. Undergoing last stage of renovation already.. Should be able to move in by end of next month.. Why leh? Wah.. meaning can go shopping during lunch time.. clubbing after work.. I already gave excuse once liao...this time i think not very nice to siam again I just hope it's really just a catch up session and I hope she's not selling insurance.... I think long time friends whom u haven't been keeping in contact suddenly contacts you, you can only deduce that they've become insurance agents....abit sad but can't help thinking so.... Good lar....then chat more here...i v bored.... Asking nia...curious mah.. you another bery free one.. eh.. want f21 bo? i spotted 1 dress leh.. like it very much.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Wah.. meaning can go shopping during lunch time.. clubbing after work.. you another bery free one.. eh.. want f21 bo? i spotted 1 dress leh.. like it very much.. Aiyo.. Shopping? Not like Orchard.. Big big.. Can shop until song song.. Central so small.. And somemore, I seldom club now.. Very waste $$... I rather go home sleep or play mahjong.. Wah lao.. You gers constantly buying clothes online ar? Scary leh.. Anyway, I also just got my clothes.. Very happy.. Can wear next week liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Wah.. meaning can go shopping during lunch time.. clubbing after work.. you another bery free one.. eh.. want f21 bo? i spotted 1 dress leh.. like it very much.. I just ordered leh... Si mi dress....show picture leh! Ehh u like dresses v much hor......i want to buy their pants but i duno the size so i dun dare to buy Aiyo.. Shopping? Not like Orchard.. Big big.. Can shop until song song.. Central so small.. And somemore, I seldom club now.. Very waste $$... I rather go home sleep or play mahjong.. Wah lao.. You gers constantly buying clothes online ar? Scary leh.. Anyway, I also just got my clothes.. Very happy.. Can wear next week liao!! Ya I also think it's quite scary...even my hubby boey tahan me keep ordering clothes online Think i must curb liao.....everyday i go F21 website see, sure put something in my shopping cart one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Aiyo.. Shopping? Not like Orchard.. Big big.. Can shop until song song.. Central so small.. And somemore, I seldom club now.. Very waste $$... I rather go home sleep or play mahjong.. Wah lao.. You gers constantly buying clothes online ar? Scary leh.. Anyway, I also just got my clothes.. Very happy.. Can wear next week liao!! central got nice cupcake shop.. and got my fav bakery outlet there. not constantly buying lah.. but constantly viewing.. I just ordered leh... Si mi dress....show picture leh! Ehh u like dresses v much hor......i want to buy their pants but i duno the size so i dun dare to buy Ya I also think it's quite scary...even my hubby boey tahan me keep ordering clothes online Think i must curb liao.....everyday i go F21 website see, sure put something in my shopping cart one wah liao.. you see.. Air worse than me leh.. i around 1-2 mths order once.. everytime 2-3 pieces nia.. then order together with friends.. my previous order i have not collect from my friend yet.. alot of times i view and mention alot of items nice.. but ended up i didnt buy.. will really think though 1st.. i like their dresses.. but i nv buy before for myselfs.. mainly still tops.. i also eyeing for their pants leh!! but dunno the size.. this is the dress.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 central got nice cupcake shop.. and got my fav bakery outlet there. not constantly buying lah.. but constantly viewing.. wah liao.. you see.. Air worse than me leh.. i around 1-2 mths order once.. everytime 2-3 pieces nia.. then order together with friends.. my previous order i have not collect from my friend yet.. alot of times i view and mention alot of items nice.. but ended up i didnt buy.. will really think though 1st.. i like their dresses.. but i nv buy before for myselfs.. mainly still tops.. i also eyeing for their pants leh!! but dunno the size.. this is the dress.. not bad quite nice ya lor..i think a few of their pants not bad but duno their cutting and size.....wait buy wrong size waste moeny... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 not bad quite nice ya lor..i think a few of their pants not bad but duno their cutting and size.....wait buy wrong size waste moeny... another way to know is to go to their shop and try.. i keep wanting to go and try.. but no time to go.. recently saw the news on new flats at TPY.. looks good.. sure got many ppl go apply one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 another way to know is to go to their shop and try.. i keep wanting to go and try.. but no time to go.. recently saw the news on new flats at TPY.. looks good.. sure got many ppl go apply one.. But some of the items their shop outlets dun have one....and very difficult to find also.... TPY sure very expensive.....design and build or standard flats? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites