Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:jawdrop: They really da mn kpo leh....how come they so free har?? no need work one ah?!?!

Since they so free, next time reno finished liao, you ask them if can help you mop the floor and clean everything or not lar....:bangwall:

:rofl:

good idea leh.. arbo also asked if they cooking or not.. then everyday can drop by eat dinner liao then go back.. :notti::notti:

:jawdrop: They really da mn kpo leh....how come they so free har?? no need work one ah?!?!

Since they so free, next time reno finished liao, you ask them if can help you mop the floor and clean everything or not lar....:bangwall:

one of them often drop by during lunch time. tink that guy is the most free one...

the rest normally during weekends.

but even weekends, we're out busy buying things, where got the time to stay there for so long and to supervise the workers?

if i were the workers, i will be da mn TL that the owner is always there to supervise me loh...

say your hubby goes during working hours lah.. sure no one is around what.. unless they no need to work.. where got so qiao to bump into each other everyday one..

i suggest you to kindly tell them that pls ask permission before enter. scully one fine day your neighbours become so kapo that they start giving instructions to the workers.. :bangwall::bangwall:

eh... u will be surprised that the guy can go during office hrs. as i've mentioned, he will drop by during lunch time...

i oso want to inform them they shd seek for permission first but i dunno how to put it across in a hint

it will not be good if it is spelt out clearly coz no matter wat, we'll run into each other quite often de...

8| You everyday come to work only think of how to sneak away...your goal everyday is to sneak off without kena caught isit?!?! 8|

great minds think alike.. :notti::notti:

wah liao my toilet light suddenly not working.. :bangwall::bangwall: we nv buy extra light bulbs.. yesterday got to use passageway downlight and bath with toilet sliding door open.. :bangwall::bangwall:

good idea leh.. arbo also asked if they cooking or not.. then everyday can drop by eat dinner liao then go back.. :notti::notti:

Wah good idea! :idea: I like :notti:

Then fifi, everyday you eat at their place you can save a lot of money...best part is no need to dirty your house or wash plates....finish eating liao just pai pai pi gu san ren! :rofl:

one of them often drop by during lunch time. tink that guy is the most free one...

but even weekends, we're out busy buying things, where got the time to stay there for so long and to supervise the workers?

if i were the workers, i will be da mn TL that the owner is always there to supervise me loh...

eh... u will be surprised that the guy can go during office hrs. as i've mentioned, he will drop by during lunch time...

i oso want to inform them they shd seek for permission first but i dunno how to put it across in a hint

it will not be good if it is spelt out clearly coz no matter wat, we'll run into each other quite often de...

wah liao.. your neighbour working as what? can suka suka leave office one.. is he kat's colleague? :lol:

wah lau eh...you reno ma chiam they reno leh....what's so intersting about other ppl's reno that you need to check on it everyday har?? I think that guy just wnat to eat snake from work 8|

Tell them lar...appreciate concern, house dirty, you check liao eveyrthing's in order, they don't hv to come in everyday to check for you. If in any case fails, just tear hair and shout....GO AWAY LAR, LEAVE ME AND MY HOUSE ALONE! Continue tear hair.....

great minds think alike.. :notti::notti:

wah liao my toilet light suddenly not working.. :bangwall::bangwall: we nv buy extra light bulbs.. yesterday got to use passageway downlight and bath with toilet sliding door open.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Use candles lar...romantic...:notti:

:rofl: yaya......serves double purpose leh....:rofl:

8| You everyday come to work only think of how to sneak away...your goal everyday is to sneak off without kena caught isit?!?! 8|

later scare your contractor and workers off also.. :P

eh you everyday only think of going back early! 8|8|8|

everybody tinking of sneaking off not me mah :P

yesterday is coz i need to go down there and see...

if i never leave earlier, it will be pitch darkness

in fact i reached there at 630pm yesterday but due to rainy weather, it was quite dark...

wah... i like this idea lagi best! :notti:

wah liao.. your neighbour working as what? can suka suka leave office one.. is he kat's colleague? :lol:

he says he is electrical engineer leh

wah if i started work earlier in this company then everyday go seletar camp then on the way drop by my place, then i can stress him instead :notti:

wah lau eh...you reno ma chiam they reno leh....what's so intersting about other ppl's reno that you need to check on it everyday har?? I think that guy just wnat to eat snake from work 8|

Tell them lar...appreciate concern, house dirty, you check liao eveyrthing's in order, they don't hv to come in everyday to check for you. If in any case fails, just tear hair and shout....GO AWAY LAR, LEAVE ME AND MY HOUSE ALONE! Continue tear hair.....

damm drama leh.. :rofl:

later they call 999 or 995.. :bangwall: i dont want to go hospital to visit fifi leh.. :P

dont have candles lah.. got to wait until tml then i got time to buy the bulbs.. tonite had to use passageway lights again.. :bangwall: somemore yesterday weather damm cold.. :(

ya man... i didnt wanna have bad feelings towards them... haiz...

now the floor is da mn clean and i'll be moving my stuff in for installation. hopefully they will be more zi dong not to enter as and when they like...

use candles wait clothes kena burnt, LAGI MORE ROMANTIC!! :notti::P

i'm leaving the office soon!! :dancingqueen:

ya man... i didnt wanna have bad feelings towards them... haiz...

now the floor is da mn clean and i'll be moving my stuff in for installation. hopefully they will be more zi dong not to enter as and when they like...

use candles wait clothes kena burnt, LAGI MORE ROMANTIC!! :notti::P

i'm leaving the office soon!! :dancingqueen:

oh ya...when your stuff are moved in and anything disappears or you lost somehting, who to blame?!?

wah so early! 8|

Errr.. How come I hear my name? 8| Wah.. You girls really so free on Friday.. Me rushing work like mad.. :bangwall:

oh ya...when your stuff are moved in and anything disappears or you lost somehting, who to blame?!?

wah so early! 8|

ya...

dat time i called up one of them and asked if i can go his house see his aircon trunking anot

he said cannot. then i didnt go although i know the numbers to his number lock

i mean, basic courtesy mah... why they dun have?? :dunno:

if anything disappeared then gotta ask them liaoz... i tink i maybe have to make a "harmless" remark in the forum stating that i was told i can move my things over but afraid the things might be lost :P

going there for lunchie then go for golfing mah...

me leaving liaoz! bye and enjoy ur weekends!!! :P

Errr.. How come I hear my name? 8| Wah.. You girls really so free on Friday.. Me rushing work like mad.. :bangwall:

Friday leh...no mood to work....dun work so hard...come chat with us :notti:

Last few days, I suddenly received an sms from a primary sch friend whom i've not been contacting since P6....I found her on friendster a year back and added her and we exchanged numbers....though so, we haven't contacted each other nor sms each other....then last few days suddenly received an sms asking me to meet up....i suggested next fri and she asked if can earlier dates.....i'm v scared that skali she's now an insurance agent :bangwall:

Edited by Air

ya...

dat time i called up one of them and asked if i can go his house see his aircon trunking anot

he said cannot. then i didnt go although i know the numbers to his number lock

i mean, basic courtesy mah... why they dun have?? :dunno:

if anything disappeared then gotta ask them liaoz... i tink i maybe have to make a "harmless" remark in the forum stating that i was told i can move my things over but afraid the things might be lost :P

going there for lunchie then go for golfing mah...

me leaving liaoz! bye and enjoy ur weekends!!! :P

hmm.. those things you move in is needed to be fixed one right? then should be ok lah.. unless is some eletrical appliances then got to be carefull abit

so fast can ciao.. so good..

Friday leh...no mood to work....dun work so hard...come chat with us :notti:

Last few days, I suddenly received an sms from a primary sch friend whom i've not been contacting since P6....I found her on friendster a year back and added her and we exchanged numbers....though so, we haven't contacted each other nor sms each other....then last few days suddenly received an sms asking me to meet up....i suggested next fri and she asked if can earlier dates.....i'm v scared that skali she's now an insurance agent :bangwall:

eh then you casually ask her what she working as lah.. :notti:

Today i quite free from work.. or basically should say thanks to olympics.. until end of aug should be quite free.. :P

hmm.. those things you move in is needed to be fixed one right? then should be ok lah.. unless is some eletrical appliances then got to be carefull abit

so fast can ciao.. so good..

eh then you casually ask her what she working as lah.. :notti:

Today i quite free from work.. or basically should say thanks to olympics.. until end of aug should be quite free.. :P

I dun want lar....i dun feel v comfortbale meeting her leh...haven't seen her since P6...meet up liao also duno must talk abt what....wait end up awkward silence then both of us twiddling thumbs over coffee....very stressed one leh :bangwall:

y u so free?? what has the olympics got to do with your work?? u liaise with them??