Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Cigarette Bud. and to think i threw the earlier one in the dustbin.

2nd one kenna. sigh.. coz i walked away from the dustbin then had to rush back for a meeting..

oh well.. tells us that we should always abide by the rules.

how much fine??

Ehh they nvr ask you do CWO bery good liao leh...:notti:

how much fine??

haha.. talking abt CWO, the uncle sitting behind me at office, tio CWO.. he still call and argue back.. 'serangoon there alot you nv go catch'

hahaha..

how much fine??

Painful man.. $200.

could have use that for other things.

haha.. talking abt CWO, the uncle sitting behind me at office, tio CWO.. he still call and argue back.. 'serangoon there alot you nv go catch'

hahaha..

But CWO very pai seh one leh...cos the new paper sometimes will go there kpo and take picture one...

Imagine you wear the bright bright vest then kena CWO, **** diu lian ok.....

Painful man.. $200.

ooh wah quite alot man....but ok lah....at least better than having your picture on front page newspaper wearing orange colour vest right? Just treat it as a blessing in disguise :notti:

Painful man.. $200.

wa lao.. $200 can do a lot of things sia...

morning peeps.. :)

its friday!:):dancingqueen:

yapz.... haha.. today mine turn to take half day... :D

1 stupid manager screaming at the top of his voice... otherwise, he will make phone calls using speaker phone

sooo d.amn noisy here.... :D:dancingqueen:

i want my peace back!:) :)

1 stupid manager screaming at the top of his voice... otherwise, he will make phone calls using speaker phone

sooo d.amn noisy here.... :D:dancingqueen:

i want my peace back!:) :)

wahh.. like that both of us cannot work together.. i used to be very noisy.. haha.. likes to talk over the speaker.. :)

why u like to speak over speaker phone?? :dancingqueen:

i buay tahan liaoz..... wanna ki siao already

feel like taking a big bun and stuff it inside his mouth

why u like to speak over speaker phone?? :dancingqueen:

i buay tahan liaoz..... wanna ki siao already

feel like taking a big bun and stuff it inside his mouth

sometimes i need to check some things.. so holding the phone difficult to type lor.. lol.. my ex colleagues also does that.. so i guess no one complains? lol..

so far now in new company no need to talk on the phone yet.. :)

sometimes i need to check some things.. so holding the phone difficult to type lor.. lol.. my ex colleagues also does that.. so i guess no one complains? lol..

so far now in new company no need to talk on the phone yet.. :)

Good morning...:) :) :) finalyl friday liao...to think that next saturday is my AD liao...not able to sleep well these few days....too stressed by my wedding....i even dreamt that my wedding day everything went haywire.... :dancingqueen:

ehh i also dun like to talk on speaker cos i thnk very noisy sia....and if talk on speaker, will disturb others when they are using phone...hehe...:D

i only use speaker phone if need to teleconf with other colleagues

anyway, by default, our office phone has no speakers

Morning everyone!! I am back liao..

Yesterday was on MC lar.. Not leave.. Took some seafood and my eyes got swollen.. :) Too ugly.. Better stay home and go around scaring people.. :dancingqueen:

I am on half day leave today wor..

Air, I tell you.. Testerday, Red Apple called me automatically to confirm my delivery time leh.. Tell me, has this happened before? Not only they volunteered to deliver earlier than the scheduled date, they even zi dong call me up to confirm leh.. Wah seh, I think I better buy 4D over the weekend.. :D:)

Good morning...:) :) :) finalyl friday liao...to think that next saturday is my AD liao...not able to sleep well these few days....too stressed by my wedding....i even dreamt that my wedding day everything went haywire.... :dancingqueen:

ehh i also dun like to talk on speaker cos i thnk very noisy sia....and if talk on speaker, will disturb others when they are using phone...hehe...:)

dont be too stress!

i actually have a few bad dreams of my wedding day went haywire.. things like gowns went missing lah, this and that.. :):D

got hens nite or not?? :)

Morning everyone!! I am back liao..

Yesterday was on MC lar.. Not leave.. Took some seafood and my eyes got swollen.. :) Too ugly.. Better stay home and go around scaring people.. :dancingqueen:

I am on half day leave today wor..

Air, I tell you.. Testerday, Red Apple called me automatically to confirm my delivery time leh.. Tell me, has this happened before? Not only they volunteered to deliver earlier than the scheduled date, they even zi dong call me up to confirm leh.. Wah seh, I think I better buy 4D over the weekend.. :D:)

Ah kat! My gam jia zui buddy! U finally reappeared! :)

U feeling better already? U better take care, your AD in 2 weeks time only right? Don't be greedy anyhow eat.....:)

Wah seh ehh i think you got heng heng aura.....so u better buy 4D and Toto....you might be the next millionaire liao...for me, i had to call them many many times, they just tai ji here and there....make me so fed up....your delivery today right? Good luck ah! Rem to check for any defects! If not acceptable, don't let them carry back and don't make balance payment until they deliver a new set! !