Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 U really bo cheng hoo.... U put notice there lor.... "I'm in the loo, will be back in a while...terrible stomachache....had durian, onion rings and garlic bread for lunch...it's advisable to avoid coming into the toilet for the time being for your health sake." Then nobody will dare go in the toilet, then nobody will discover that you are actually not in the toilet...u can fang xin go home! i got semi cheng hoo hor dun wanna be the headlines 2morow lah.... i changed into my office slippers liao coz the heels i wore tis morning is very very painful... so later can walk very fast Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 colleagues not sitting next to me act for wat? only thing is later if they happened to walk past my desk then cannot find me nia... i even closed off my instant messaging hrs ago 50 more mins..... actually i saw my col went off at 530pm but he came in later than me then again, he worked here longer than me so.... haizz... wah liao.. then next time you work long liao how? 5pm go home?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 i dun mind if can i oso got work at home sometimes hor... really no mood to work dat's why told hubby shd start asap then during my 1 week break i can go and check mah... or mayb i shd stay put in the previous company, after reno then change job Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 i got semi cheng hoo hor dun wanna be the headlines 2morow lah.... i changed into my office slippers liao coz the heels i wore tis morning is very very painful... so later can walk very fast you action sibei fast.. now packup lah.. then same time shut down your laptop.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 i got semi cheng hoo hor dun wanna be the headlines 2morow lah.... i changed into my office slippers liao coz the heels i wore tis morning is very very painful... so later can walk very fast ok I hope you will be able to zhao earlier without getting caught! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 i havent pack up yet lah... today not bringing laptop back feel like leaving the screen open leh but scare wait ppl steal my privacy filter... close then obvious i ciao liao but no choice... thanks, Air i hope so too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 i havent pack up yet lah... today not bringing laptop back feel like leaving the screen open leh but scare wait ppl steal my privacy filter... close then obvious i ciao liao but no choice... thanks, Air i hope so too... Sigh.....i think the best solution is to wait till time's up then go home.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 Sigh.....i think the best solution is to wait till time's up then go home.... agree!! you 6pm then knock off lah.. best.. nothing to worry abt.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 ya.. then by the time i reached there 7 plus dark dark anything oso cant see... sianzzz.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 ya.. then by the time i reached there 7 plus dark dark anything oso cant see... sianzzz.... wah then next time you stay there how? long way to work.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2008 ya.. then by the time i reached there 7 plus dark dark anything oso cant see... sianzzz.... U very contradicting The best is don't go lar...weekend then go... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 morning morning.. ITS FRIDAY!!! fifi, how is your checks yesterday?? you guys going what during the weekends? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Good morning babes!!!It's Friday le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 there actually nearer than from my current place at least take NEL only 29 mins compared to 40 mins now... hi gals... yesterday went down to check everything ok to me leh... a question here i've mentioned that the contractor hasnt done the wiring for my 2-way switch rite? i called him yesterday he said can do it later on then my neighbour kept telling me say tell the contractor no use must go talk to the indian guy who is doing the wiring... so how? my parents oso say dun care abt the neighbours coz they too free nothing to do one thing i discovered and not really happy is that i found out that they went into my house last sat without my permission, when the painters are at work even though they have my mobile number, they never even bother to call / sms me and ask for my permission dunno they got wear their shoes in anot if my floors are scratched then who shd i hold responsible for? i find it very rude of them to do so leh however, my parents say it's like dat one... hubby says nvm... but i still not happy with them leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 there actually nearer than from my current place at least take NEL only 29 mins compared to 40 mins now... hi gals... yesterday went down to check everything ok to me leh... a question here i've mentioned that the contractor hasnt done the wiring for my 2-way switch rite? i called him yesterday he said can do it later on then my neighbour kept telling me say tell the contractor no use must go talk to the indian guy who is doing the wiring... so how? my parents oso say dun care abt the neighbours coz they too free nothing to do one thing i discovered and not really happy is that i found out that they went into my house last sat without my permission, when the painters are at work even though they have my mobile number, they never even bother to call / sms me and ask for my permission dunno they got wear their shoes in anot if my floors are scratched then who shd i hold responsible for? i find it very rude of them to do so leh however, my parents say it's like dat one... hubby says nvm... but i still not happy with them leh i feel you should listen to your contractor.. is him who coordinate his workers to work.. cannot everything listen to your neighbours, because is not your neighbours who does the reno.. if anything goes wrong, who holds the responsibility? since your contractor said say can do later on.. trust him ba.. is not like he is doing a lousy job.. and you need to supervised his workers.. that will make you more tiring.. abt entering your house.. i side with you.. if is me.. i also not happy lor.. how can suka suka enter? your case smiliar to one i encounter recently.. my blk, i think is doing 30th floor.. 1st round hacking.. around 7 plus, workers still working.. bring the rubbish down.. this lady happens to be in the same lift as me and the bangla worker.. the lady asked the worker "which unit you all renovating?", "can i go up to take alook on one of the days?" the bangla no choice but nod head.. that time i thinking.. wah liao can suka suka go up see other ppl's unit.. without permission also.. kns.. other ppl's house so nice to see meh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites