Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hmm...what a weird request....ok..you are weird :P

I love taking naps...weekends sure take nap one :P

haiz.. ya lor.. if i nap hor.. i sure get more tired.. and most of the times will have migrain attack after napping.. hence, seldom really naps..

just finished doing some documents...

i've been feeling lazy, not busy in this kind of weather :lol:

haizz... feels like going shopping... everyday look at my wardrobe nothing nice to wear to work...

just finished doing some documents...

i've been feeling lazy, not busy in this kind of weather :lol:

haizz... feels like going shopping... everyday look at my wardrobe nothing nice to wear to work...

I think we can never have enough clothes....actually my wardrobe is full of clothes but wear here wear there also those few pieces nia...sometimes i think if i didn't buy on impulse some clothings, i would have saved a lot of $$ :bangwall:

heh heh... i dun buy clothes on impulse

dat's why i can never get clothes online... coz i need to be 90% sure that the clothes i bought is versatile and i will wear, and worth the $$... very ma fan hor :lol:

i've been spending lots of money every week but mostly on new house items... none for my clothes...

though i just bought a pair of heels 2 weeks back :P

I think we can never have enough clothes....actually my wardrobe is full of clothes but wear here wear there also those few pieces nia...sometimes i think if i didn't buy on impulse some clothings, i would have saved a lot of $$ :bangwall:

talking abt this,, my hubby yesterday asked me.. if i bought all my clothes here. i told him ya.. he replied.. "huh? so little, i still got alot have not bring over"

my clothes not alot actually.. alot of times wore my sister's ones.. got another reason to shop more.. :notti:

talking abt this,, my hubby yesterday asked me.. if i bought all my clothes here. i told him ya.. he replied.. "huh? so little, i still got alot have not bring over"

my clothes not alot actually.. alot of times wore my sister's ones.. got another reason to shop more.. :notti:

I find it very hard to control not to buy new clothes leh...:bangwall:

My eyes light up whenever I see new clothes I like....then somehow something will possess me to pay for that item when I know I won't wear it :bangwall:

happy! just gotten letter from boss.. got pay increament.. 1st time receive such letter.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

treat! treat!

happy! just gotten letter from boss.. got pay increament.. 1st time receive such letter.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

So good....our increment strictly once a year one....sucks man :bangwall:

mine also once a yr.. which is this mth lor.. my juniors work 4 mths also got increase.. good good.. :sport-smiley-004:

treat! treat!

you forget i pay cut huh? 8|8|

mine also once a yr.. which is this mth lor.. my juniors work 4 mths also got increase.. good good.. :sport-smiley-004:

you forget i pay cut huh? 8|8|

How much pay cut did you take last time?

Nvm, increment is a happy thing mah....happy things must share :notti:

How much pay cut did you take last time?

Nvm, increment is a happy thing mah....happy things must share :notti:

around $500.. but i did some calculation with this increment till the end of the yr... if can get around 2-3 mth yr end bonus.. will be able to cover all the losses.. and on par with previous income.. shall pray hard..