Phantom

Housewarming Invite

havent figure out mah :P

quite true... but i dun wanna downgrade then in the end find that still not enuff... then abit siao rite?

was tinking for the plus plan, at least i can keep my bills below $70..

dunno why recently so bad... last time used to hover ard $50 to $60 range... tink now more ppl sms me and call me on my hp instead :bangwall:

will get more calls in future by my users i presume. that's why i'm tinking of changing the plan...

cannot claim from company huh? your users call confirm is work matters mah..

:rofl:

mai siao siao.. must protect what.. i ever lon bia before while cycling ok.. :bangwall::bangwall:

:bangwall: Then i think it's your problem liao....if next time u sit my bicycle and u fall down, it's your own fault hor...not mine :notti:

Actually me also lar...i will cycle halfway then i will have this crazy idea that other ppl going to crash into me and ownself fall down.....da mn malu....:P

dat one no free incoming calls rite??

actually got free incoming calls more worth isit??

Wa mm zai......me not M1 staff 8|

But i think is free incoming but more minutes free outgoing i guess and more free sms-es....ehh there's such a thing called worldwide web...can go there find 8|

all the plans can be found here...

http://m1.com.sg/M1/site/M1Corp/menuitem.e...ate:0807221701:

can claim but tink a certain amt... and phone number has to be released out

rite now still no one from that side call me yet... i'm tinking in future...

But i think is free incoming but more minutes free outgoing i guess and more free sms-es....ehh there's such a thing called worldwide web...can go there find 8|

didnt see that dat's why ask u mah...

ur info got outdated bo? :P

ultimate plans cost much much more per mth leh!!!

my $65 is including the 1+1 line, in case u didnt notice :P

:bangwall: Then i think it's your problem liao....if next time u sit my bicycle and u fall down, it's your own fault hor...not mine :notti:

Actually me also lar...i will cycle halfway then i will have this crazy idea that other ppl going to crash into me and ownself fall down.....da mn malu....:P

like that si bei dangerous leh.. when you driving will have such thinking or not?

i think you can be M1 staff leh.. :notti:

you M1 or singtel or starhub line? :unsure:

like that si bei dangerous leh.. when you driving will have such thinking or not?

i think you can be M1 staff leh.. :notti:

you M1 or singtel or starhub line? :unsure:

I hope not leh...if I pass, you be my 1st passenger then u will know liao :notti:

Mine is M1....

Think my info shd be updated one...cos my cousin still using that plan leh......

but cannot find that plan in the website

guess that one will be more ex than the one i'm considering...

but cannot find that plan in the website

guess that one will be more ex than the one i'm considering...

Mayb they dun offer that anymore or change name of the plan liao....used to have ultimate plans one..

Zao an~~ Yawning like mad now.. The weather is fatabulous good for sleeping... :bangwall::bangwall:

Morning.....very sleepy...zz

morning morning..

this morning woke up with slight migraine and throat pain.. i think yesterday night cough too much.. tot that it might be worse.. so took panadol and went back to sleep.. woke up around 8.30am to call my boss to inform not coming.. but after put down the phone, realised i feeling much better.. hence decided to come to work instead.. :P

morning morning..

this morning woke up with slight migraine and throat pain.. i think yesterday night cough too much.. tot that it might be worse.. so took panadol and went back to sleep.. woke up around 8.30am to call my boss to inform not coming.. but after put down the phone, realised i feeling much better.. hence decided to come to work instead.. :P

You are such a good employee!! :good:

morning morning..

Wow! :bow:

If I were you, I still won't come to work even if I'm feeling better....:notti:

You are such a good employee!! :good:

ai ya.. stay at home do what? is not like hubby also at home..

at home meaning need to do house work leh.. :bangwall: at home nothing to eat also...

come office to do some work.. get my brain work alittle.. can chitchat with colleagues.. at least time will pass fast..

Wow! :bow:

If I were you, I still won't come to work even if I'm feeling better....:notti:

call me weird ba.. when i sleep enough.. i wont go back to sleep or force myself to sleep.. hence i seldom nap or sleep until noon..

ai ya.. stay at home do what? is not like hubby also at home..

at home meaning need to do house work leh.. :bangwall: at home nothing to eat also...

come office to do some work.. get my brain work alittle.. can chitchat with colleagues.. at least time will pass fast..

call me weird ba.. when i sleep enough.. i wont go back to sleep or force myself to sleep.. hence i seldom nap or sleep until noon..

hmm...what a weird request....ok..you are weird :P

I love taking naps...weekends sure take nap one :P