Phantom

Housewarming Invite

me oso bad day...

dat stupid malacca ppl... escalate everything to the biggest boss in singapore!! :D

it's not as if i refused to help him leh... somemore my analysis cannot give any conclusion. told him dat already!! wonder where his ears went to!! :dunno:

in the end i got questioned by my boss... my boss afraid dat idiot will anyhow use my report and make conclusions by using his own hypothesis and i will become the scapegoat. wat an @s$hole! :P:):D

jsut came back from spring cleaning then see soo many ppl hit my butt! Pain leh!! 8|

they bai nian with u all mah :D

better than they give u kum pei rite?? :)

But very weird to see jap restaurants give kum instead of oranges right?? :P

so quiet.. today is a bad day... keep making mistakes on my work.. argh! :dunno::D

then call my BS, layout still not ready. :notti::good:

But your AD in june right? So still got quite a bit of time mah..

But very weird to see jap restaurants give kum instead of oranges right?? :dunno:

kum more expensive leh... so better to receive kum than to receive oranges

mayb they're trying to be innovative?? :D

**** sianz....

sekali kena arrow from behind

haizzz......

feeling like stabbing dat idiot!! :D

they say 2 weeks mah.. so today is the deadline lor.. I kiasu ahh.. once bitten twice shy.. :P

give them some buffer mah..... :dunno:

kum more expensive leh... so better to receive kum than to receive oranges

mayb they're trying to be innovative?? :D

maybe they see cny approaching...so give kum lor.. :dunno:

**** sianz....

sekali kena arrow from behind

haizzz......

feeling like stabbing dat idiot!! :P

give them some buffer mah..... :D

go and 'da xiao ren' :notti:

yaya.. they say need another week.. we shall see.. :)

they say 2 weeks mah.. so today is the deadline lor.. I kiasu ahh.. once bitten twice shy.. :P

haha they nvr thought you so on-the-ball....give them few days more lah....ehh show us your new layout hor :notti:

i thot rite now they shd know dat xinyi abit ganjiong spider liaoz? :P

see i anxious becoz of you all leh.. want to show you all mah.. :P

i thot rite now they shd know dat xinyi abit ganjiong spider liaoz? :P

ya lor.. who knows they anyhow do.. i end up want to redo again. 8|

i thot rite now they shd know dat xinyi abit ganjiong spider liaoz? :notti:

They must be sighing now....hai...lui pai tan....hahaha.....

eh.. i should have collect money from them instead.. i help them to design leh.. :notti:

sigh.. I kenna fined

an zhua??

sigh.. I kenna fined

Hello uncle! Kena fined for what??

eh.. i should have collect money from them instead.. i help them to design leh.. :notti:

an zhua??

haha...ehh like that even worse....they sigh even harder.....hai, lui jin eh jin pai tan....still must doh tiap....:P

an zhua??

Cigarette Bud. and to think i threw the earlier one in the dustbin.

2nd one kenna. sigh.. coz i walked away from the dustbin then had to rush back for a meeting..

oh well.. tells us that we should always abide by the rules.