Phantom

Housewarming Invite

1800 is toll free

1900 then got make money.

notice how everyone is ignoring your post. lol..

kat where huh? at XX blog is it? lol

oh ya har! Xinyi, dun put wrong number leh! Wait do stunt do until so chum no money take man! 8|

1800 is toll free

that is called not helping the one in need!!

8|8|8|

Orh! must think of dangerous stunts then ppl will call....cos now charities also lui pai tan....

how abt walking on electric wires with voltage?!?! :notti:

But by the time we reach the other end of the wire, we already chao dar.....:rofl:

chao dar good leh.. meaning is real! ku ruo ji.. then ppl will donate.. :notti:

oh ya har! Xinyi, dun put wrong number leh! Wait do stunt do until so chum no money take man! 8|

ohh.. sorry sorry.. okok.. 1900-xxx-xxxx

that is called not helping the one in need!!

8|8|8|

thats why.. my dad was saying.. that time china earth quake.. taiwan also got charity show.. call in no need money.. SG still have to pay lor.. plus GST somemore.. :curse:

no lar...wait nong qiao fan zhuo....cos ppl see us die liao then no point donating anymore cos nobody to collect the money...wait kena stolen to buy mercedez and LV luggage leh.....where got ppl dare to donate like that?!?! :bangwall:

thats why.. my dad was saying.. that time china earth quake.. taiwan also got charity show.. call in no need money.. SG still have to pay lor.. plus GST somemore.. :curse:

We are a materialistic society mah.....what is new leh?!?! :notti:

sh it!!

got new staff sitting near me!!

then i cannot sneak home 10 mins earlier liaoz!!! :(

nowadays new staff very daring

just come in first day using internal msn liaoz

i caught the other high flyer MSN-ing 80% of the time in office

sh it!!

got new staff sitting near me!!

then i cannot sneak home 10 mins earlier liaoz!!! :(

Then guai guai stay here RT 10 more mins and accompany me :notti:

1800 is toll free

Morning Uncle P.. Seldom hear you asking about me.. :D I was busy yesterday.. Gonna log out to concentrate on my work lar.. :bleah:

morning morning.. having a bad cough.. :(

Zao.. You seemed to be pretty sick lately? Previously, was me.. Now you.. Aiyo.. Better take more bu...

sore throat over the weekend.. then now develops cough.. had too much mango juice last week liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Morning Uncle P.. Seldom hear you asking about me.. :D I was busy yesterday.. Gonna log out to concentrate on my work lar.. :bleah:

Morning! Aiyoh y everybody sick? Better take care....yest night quite cold....

do you find this morning very misty/hazy??

i woke up.. i thought i am in genting..

do you find this morning very misty/hazy??

i woke up.. i thought i am in genting..

ya my side overlooks the greens...can see the trees there all very foggy....abit cold....was freezing in the shower this morning...brrr....