Phantom

Housewarming Invite

still another K, jiang jiu yi dian.. :P mai hiam.. :notti:

This new K ok lah, still give me chocolate. Buay Pai

ehh how come we dun have?!?! 8|

since when she give you chocolate? :o

Eaten forgotton and become Sai already lah. Oh no. sai is back again! sorry, I no saiman ok. Don't aim me please

I very confused....what u talking abt?!?! :wacko:

eh you apply leave liao mah?

u mean for my euro trip ar? Haven't applied but I already chope the leave days in my team leave calendar liao....my boss knows abt it already....:notti:

wah okok.. like that i also better let my boss know soon.. hopefull he is ok with it..

just back from meeting...

the suppliers really quite crappy leh...

deviate from the main topic for so long... meeting starts at 2plus now then finish...

they keep joking with us... :bangwall:

just back from meeting...

the suppliers really quite crappy leh...

deviate from the main topic for so long... meeting starts at 2plus now then finish...

they keep joking with us... :bangwall:

they purposely one izzit? so that can drag time.. then no need to go back office..

no lah.. they still going back to office...

I think there's a high chance that you might be right leh! :jawdrop:

You know her pattern very well! :notti:

Dowan...she's not worth the trouble :bleah:

I got a friend that has the same mentality as her.. Very turn off and irritating..

maybe kat and miss k are sisters?? :notti:

Excuse me.. 8|8|

morning morning.. zz zz zz

had sore throat over the weekend.. now having cough.. haiz...

feeling abit giddy.. because wore a brand new contract lens with new degree.. still trying to get use..

fifi, you reno doing well! :thumbs up:

morning morning.. zz zz zz

had sore throat over the weekend.. now having cough.. haiz...

feeling abit giddy.. because wore a brand new contract lens with new degree.. still trying to get use..

fifi, you reno doing well! :thumbs up:

Morning....I can't get to slp last night...kept tossing and turning till abt 2+ then zz

Now da mn tired......feeling a bit giddy....i hate mondays :bleah:

Arr...I can't access facebook in or pit :bangwall:

I go see tonight :notti: