Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl: that is very kua zhang leh :rofl:

This in turn brings us back to the same baffling question....why the he ll then is she living in an HDB flat?!?! :P

Aiyo.. She acts rich.. But when comes to CNY, she will pretend she is not-so-rich to her relatives.. Can hongbao $$ if ppl thought she is just 'moderately-rich'.. And yet, rich enough to be a stay home tai tai..

to get GST offset credits lor.. :P

Eeewww.. Turn-off..

Then how ? find some target lah? Shoot you can? :notti:

CANNOT 8| 8|

Aiyo.. She acts rich.. But when comes to CNY, she will pretend she is not-so-rich to her relatives.. Can hongbao $$ if ppl thought she is just 'moderately-rich'.. And yet, rich enough to be a stay home tai tai..

Eeewww.. Turn-off..

Very chum leh she...if i were her, go everywhere also dio slam, i'll probably be a recluse ...:notti:

Actually ar....if I were her and I know that i'm not well-liked in the forums, I won't stupidly go around announcing that my bridal picture is in some bridal magazines....cos u nvr know who will cut and paste your photo and put on the net for all to see :notti:

Or u nvr know who will cut and picture and draw moustache on the face :notti:

Edited by Air

CANNOT 8| 8|

Very chum leh she...if i were her, go everywhere also dio slam, i'll probably be a recluse ...:notti:

Actually ar....if I were her and I know that i'm not well-liked in the forums, I won't stupidly go around announcing that my bridal picture is in some bridal magazines....cos u nvr know who will cut and paste your photo and put on the net for all to see :notti:

She is living in self-delusion.. If got ppl take her photo and paste all over the place, she lagi happy leh..

but if got ppl draw all sorts of funny things on her face then post it on the net leh?!?!? :notti:

Then she will have the idea that people are jealous of her, thus making the moves to insult her.. Come on, people like her can make themselves feel superior, no matter how others put them down..

I think there's a high chance that you might be right leh! :jawdrop:

You know her pattern very well! :notti:

you give a try lah.. :notti: since you suggested the idea.. :notti:

Dowan...she's not worth the trouble :bleah:

I think there's a high chance that you might be right leh! :jawdrop:

You know her pattern very well! :notti:

Dowan...she's not worth the trouble :bleah:

maybe kat and miss k are sisters?? :notti:

What another Miss K?

No lar this one a different K.....ehh i know you are itching to find someone to :fire:

This thread dun have leh...We all very good one....:notti:

No lar this one a different K.....ehh i know you are itching to find someone to :fire:

This thread dun have leh...We all very good one.... :notti:

Ok, let me know if ther is any new Miss K or Sai man or false budda man. I fire, and chase them ....

Edited by TPY

This thread dun have leh...We all very good one....:notti:

still another K, jiang jiu yi dian.. :P mai hiam.. :notti:

Ok, let me know if ther is any new Miss K or Sai man. I fire, and chase them ....

:rofl: no problem...if ever there is such a person again, I will rope in all members of the anti-K gang....all can have fun :notti: