Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 horse face lah.. 'ma lian' ya lar...i think she's fugly.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 horse face lah.. 'ma lian' horse offended u meh?? :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Issit? Hmm.. Never mind lar.. He/She wanna read, just read lor.. Nothing secretive in here that ppl can't know.. Sigh.. Don't like that say leh.. I also think my face very long leh... Your face where got long??? U've got a pretty face lar The kind of horse face is those kind that looks like that clown or xu zhen rong face u know?? Very disproportionate one.....sorry to have to drag zhen rong into this but i had to give an illustration horse offended u meh?? :~ no lar...horse is good....but when face looks like horse, not really very good Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 horse offended u meh?? :~ opps sorry lah.. i actually like horse especially unicorn.. so magical and mightly.. Issit? Hmm.. Never mind lar.. He/She wanna read, just read lor.. Nothing secretive in here that ppl can't know.. Sigh.. Don't like that say leh.. I also think my face very long leh... you siao ah.. why you compare yourself with her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 opps sorry lah.. i actually like horse especially unicorn.. so magical and mightly.. you siao ah.. why you compare yourself with her.. ehh we talk until so excited then suddenly RT hang just now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 i kinda miss her sia.. once a while i think i saw her logging in.. but no posting.. anyone knows which other forums she goes?? maybe we can go there spam her.. Miss K? The one kanna K by us for 10 pages together in the photo issue? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Miss K? The one kanna K by us for 10 pages together in the photo issue? yes...clever.... Think she don't dare to post anything liao....i occasionally will see her nick here but didn't see any postings from her..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 yes...clever.... Think she don't dare to post anything liao....i occasionally will see her nick here but didn't see any postings from her..... Oh How i miss the days We K together.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 ehh we talk until so excited then suddenly RT hang just now RT cannot handle our excitment.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Oh How i miss the days We K together.... I miss those days too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 I miss those days too later she come back post some rubbish things again.. then we will hate her for coming back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 later she come back post some rubbish things again.. then we will hate her for coming back.. It's ok...it's entertainment for us all....like example, when u have a bad day, you come in see her posting, you can start to vent your anger.....doctor said no good to suppress your feelings you know?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 It's ok...it's entertainment for us all....like example, when u have a bad day, you come in see her posting, you can start to vent your anger.....doctor said no good to suppress your feelings you know?? its ok lah.. i can always vent my anger on you if i am in bad mood.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 But how come she no longer post liao ar? Maybe she not as tai tai as before? Then need to work her a$$ for to earn $$? That's why no time to log in and talk rubbish like us? After all, it's not easy to use the computer while cleaning toilets or brushing toilet bowls.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 But how come she no longer post liao ar? Maybe she not as tai tai as before? Then need to work her a$$ for to earn $$? That's why no time to log in and talk rubbish like us? After all, it's not easy to use the computer while cleaning toilets or brushing toilet bowls.. maybe she learning how to use vaccum cleaner.. i sms my PG to ask when my photos ready.. he nv reply.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites