katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 so good.. weekend is nightmare to me.. got to be maid liao.. take care ya.. drink more water... few days ago my hubby also sick.. LS plus fever... i scolded him, the nite before eating ba zhang at 10pm Morning...weekend is a nightmare to me too....i hate it....can't seem to like totally rest during weekends.... Aiyo.. Got so bad meh? You gers make it sound like h e l l when it comes to weekends.. My weekends, I also hate waking up early to prepare breakfast for my boy.. He always get hungry by 9plus.. And always niam me to do breakfast.. But I often nua till 10plus 11 then wake up.. Normally, after eating and washing clothes, I will go back to sleep again till it's time for dinner.. Sunday, then will clean the house.. But my boy does the cleaning, and I will do the ironing.. Then cook dinner again.. Quite standard.. Unless we are going out.. Then I will iron at night.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Morning...weekend is a nightmare to me too....i hate it....can't seem to like totally rest during weekends.... ya lor.. both of us very ming ku leh.. tml i going for facial.. can relax a little.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Aiyo.. Got so bad meh? You gers make it sound like h e l l when it comes to weekends.. My weekends, I also hate waking up early to prepare breakfast for my boy.. He always get hungry by 9plus.. And always niam me to do breakfast.. But I often nua till 10plus 11 then wake up.. Normally, after eating and washing clothes, I will go back to sleep again till it's time for dinner.. Sunday, then will clean the house.. But my boy does the cleaning, and I will do the ironing.. Then cook dinner again.. Quite standard.. Unless we are going out.. Then I will iron at night.. My weekends now all burnt.....abit sick of marriage life liao...why did i get married?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Aiyo.. Got so bad meh? You gers make it sound like h e l l when it comes to weekends.. My weekends, I also hate waking up early to prepare breakfast for my boy.. He always get hungry by 9plus.. And always niam me to do breakfast.. But I often nua till 10plus 11 then wake up.. Normally, after eating and washing clothes, I will go back to sleep again till it's time for dinner.. Sunday, then will clean the house.. But my boy does the cleaning, and I will do the ironing.. Then cook dinner again.. Quite standard.. Unless we are going out.. Then I will iron at night.. you mainly involves around clothes nia.. weekend i got to iron, wash clothes, vacuum, wash toilet.. plus etc.. somemore this weekend no mj again.. :~ My weekends now all burnt.....abit sick of marriage life liao...why did i get married?!?! SAME HERE! recently i saw a thread on "If you could turn back time, what would you choose to do ..." if is me.. i think i would have go overseas study.. and stay there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 My weekends now all burnt.....abit sick of marriage life liao...why did i get married?!?! Aiyo.. You do what chores?? How come totally no time to rest?? you mainly involves around clothes nia.. weekend i got to iron, wash clothes, vacuum, wash toilet.. plus etc.. somemore this weekend no mj again.. :~ SAME HERE! recently i saw a thread on "If you could turn back time, what would you choose to do ..." if is me.. i think i would have go overseas study.. and stay there.. Wah lao.. Can ask your hubby to help out mah.. Mine does the vaccuming, mopping and cleaning of toilets.. I will just cook, wash & iron.. Like that, both parties won't be so tired.. We also no mahjong.. Sama sama.. Want to rest more.. No more late nights.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 you mainly involves around clothes nia.. weekend i got to iron, wash clothes, vacuum, wash toilet.. plus etc.. somemore this weekend no mj again.. :~ SAME HERE! recently i saw a thread on "If you could turn back time, what would you choose to do ..." if is me.. i think i would have go overseas study.. and stay there.. Hmm....I've ever thought of this question before....if I could turn back time, I would choose not to get married to the man I was with now. In fact, I would probably choose not to get married at all. Abit resent the fact that I am now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Aiyo.. You do what chores?? How come totally no time to rest?? Wah lao.. Can ask your hubby to help out mah.. Mine does the vaccuming, mopping and cleaning of toilets.. I will just cook, wash & iron.. Like that, both parties won't be so tired.. We also no mahjong.. Sama sama.. Want to rest more.. No more late nights.. mine is lazy pig lor.. he only does mopping and cleaning of windows, maybe alittle things here and there.. somemore my hubby doesnt have good life.. works 7 days everyday.. by the time he come back in the afternoon, i already finish most of the chores.. Hmm....I've ever thought of this question before....if I could turn back time, I would choose not to get married to the man I was with now. In fact, I would probably choose not to get married at all. Abit resent the fact that I am now same here leh.. i probably will end the r/s yrs back.. then go overseas study.. experience life.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 mine is lazy pig lor.. he only does mopping and cleaning of windows, maybe alittle things here and there.. somemore my hubby doesnt have good life.. works 7 days everyday.. by the time he come back in the afternoon, i already finish most of the chores.. same here leh.. i probably will end the r/s yrs back.. then go overseas study.. experience life.. Ehh you really got the same thinking as me :notti: I would also have ended it years back.....but probably won't go overseas study lar.....cos no money and I hate studying Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Hmm....I've ever thought of this question before....if I could turn back time, I would choose not to get married to the man I was with now. In fact, I would probably choose not to get married at all. Abit resent the fact that I am now mine is lazy pig lor.. he only does mopping and cleaning of windows, maybe alittle things here and there.. somemore my hubby doesnt have good life.. works 7 days everyday.. by the time he come back in the afternoon, i already finish most of the chores.. same here leh.. i probably will end the r/s yrs back.. then go overseas study.. experience life.. Wah.. You guys sound so extreme leh.. Especially Air.. You actually used the word 'resent' for your current plight. Is it really that bad? Grass is always greener on the other side.. Instead of wanting to have another tye of environment and lifestyle, why not concentrate on imporivng your current one? I mean, can you imagine not seeing your hubby for a couple of days? I think by that time if you are without him, you would have wish you can turn back time and you want him back in your life.. You are probably tired over the hectic life.. Just relax abit ger.. You sound real uptight.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Wah.. You guys sound so extreme leh.. Especially Air.. You actually used the word 'resent' for your current plight. Is it really that bad? Grass is always greener on the other side.. Instead of wanting to have another tye of environment and lifestyle, why not concentrate on imporivng your current one? I mean, can you imagine not seeing your hubby for a couple of days? I think by that time if you are without him, you would have wish you can turn back time and you want him back in your life.. You are probably tired over the hectic life.. Just relax abit ger.. You sound real uptight.. Duno lar....actually I ever contemplated divorce before.....no lar...i'm pretty sure if i turn back time, I would have left him for good Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Ehh you really got the same thinking as me :notti: I would also have ended it years back.....but probably won't go overseas study lar.....cos no money and I hate studying Because mine is pt degree mah.. so can choose to do fulltime there at aussie or here.. that time young.. nv think so much, nv really think much abt future.. so if turn back from, i probably will just fly there... Wah.. You guys sound so extreme leh.. Especially Air.. You actually used the word 'resent' for your current plight. Is it really that bad? Grass is always greener on the other side.. Instead of wanting to have another tye of environment and lifestyle, why not concentrate on imporivng your current one? I mean, can you imagine not seeing your hubby for a couple of days? I think by that time if you are without him, you would have wish you can turn back time and you want him back in your life.. You are probably tired over the hectic life.. Just relax abit ger.. You sound real uptight.. i kinda understand Air why she thinks like that.. every couple got its own problems.. sometimes the unbalance is too great that is difficult to turn back.. especially now women are stronger now.. able to make decision.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 moody fri?? guess u gals just need a short break no use contemplating "what ifs" coz u wont know wat will really happen if u really took the other route... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Duno lar....actually I ever contemplated divorce before.....no lar...i'm pretty sure if i turn back time, I would have left him for good Wah.. That sounds serious.. But if your hubby knows what you are thinking, he will be real upset.. Come on, don't think about the not so good stuffs.. Stay positive ger.. Because mine is pt degree mah.. so can choose to do fulltime there at aussie or here.. that time young.. nv think so much, nv really think much abt future.. so if turn back from, i probably will just fly there... i kinda understand Air why she thinks like that.. every couple got its own problems.. sometimes the unbalance is too great that is difficult to turn back.. especially now women are stronger now.. able to make decision.. Huh? You understand Air? But I really don't understand you both.. Sounds really unhappy.. But you are right.. Each couple got its own problems.. But like I said, instead of looking back, we should just look forward.. It's pointless to think of other possibilities that might not even happen.. I believe in working things out.. I'm sure you guys can do it too... moody fri?? guess u gals just need a short break no use contemplating "what ifs" coz u wont know wat will really happen if u really took the other route... Yup.. They sound prety moody for a Friday... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 moody fri?? guess u gals just need a short break no use contemplating "what ifs" coz u wont know wat will really happen if u really took the other route... true true.. but humans are like that what.. once a while will think of "what ifs" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Wah.. That sounds serious.. But if your hubby knows what you are thinking, he will be real upset.. Come on, don't think about the not so good stuffs.. Stay positive ger.. Huh? You understand Air? But I really don't understand you both.. Sounds really unhappy.. But you are right.. Each couple got its own problems.. But like I said, instead of looking back, we should just look forward.. It's pointless to think of other possibilities that might not even happen.. I believe in working things out.. I'm sure you guys can do it too... Yup.. They sound prety moody for a Friday... Haha...sometimes being together for too long isn't such a good thing at all..... Ya I know it's pointless to think of alternate possibilities but it's a luxury to dream it once in a while true true.. but humans are like that what.. once a while will think of "what ifs" Ehh high 5 man! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites