Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No leh.. I also got rebates leh...

Har izit?!?! I think must go home check my bills liao....:bangwall:

If this goes on, I think our bank account will go bust very soon....:bangwall:

wah.. orh seh leh.. no wonder no rebates lah.. :lol:

:rofl: Maybe gar ben men boey song me so never give me rebates :~

Very very very very sleepy......if i so much as to close my eyes now, i am v sure i will fall into a deep slumber zz zz zz zz zz zz zz zz zz

:rofl: Maybe gar ben men boey song me so never give me rebates :~

Very very very very sleepy......if i so much as to close my eyes now, i am v sure i will fall into a deep slumber zz zz zz zz zz zz zz zz zz

dont spread your zz monster to me lah.. 8|8|

btw, you all got take multi vit one?? :unsure:

dont spread your zz monster to me lah.. 8|8|

btw, you all got take multi vit one?? :unsure:

But i really really very sleepy mah....zz zz

I got take Evening primrose oil and vit C almost everyday...I took multi vit before....but will heaty one leh...cannot pop too many in a day...

But i really really very sleepy mah....zz zz

I got take Evening primrose oil and vit C almost everyday...I took multi vit before....but will heaty one leh...cannot pop too many in a day...

wah.. how you know will get heaty one??

multi vit can take how much in a day.. at most 2 pills nia.. you sounds like you take lot.. :P

i used to take multi vit few yrs back then now stop liao.. my parents urge me to take.. i also thinking to encourage my hubby to take..

now currently taking hair supplement.. hair keep dropping alot.. i pick my hair pick until shou luan.. :bangwall:

just finished the slides...

brain cells all burnt out liaoz...

now need to go thru several documents of tendering contracts...

hope i wont fall asleep...

time running out for me... :P

wah.. how you know will get heaty one??

multi vit can take how much in a day.. at most 2 pills nia.. you sounds like you take lot.. :P

i used to take multi vit few yrs back then now stop liao.. my parents urge me to take.. i also thinking to encourage my hubby to take..

now currently taking hair supplement.. hair keep dropping alot.. i pick my hair pick until shou luan.. :bangwall:

Cos the salesgirl told me one :P

She told me that if you take supplements, rem to drink lots of water otherwise you will be dehydrated very fast....

What kind of hair supplement?? Got effective or not??

Cos the salesgirl told me one :P

She told me that if you take supplements, rem to drink lots of water otherwise you will be dehydrated very fast....

What kind of hair supplement?? Got effective or not??

oooo.. i tot that applies to slimming pills only.. :notti:

hair supplement from GNC, pretty good recommandations from SBF.. i feel is effective.. but pretty expensive.. previously took 2 bottles on and off.. 2 tablets per day.. see i got $$ to take constantly for another bottle. then maybe 3rd bottle just maintain, 1 pill per day..

TGIF!!!!! Finally a time to rest and rot at home over the weekend!!!

morning morning..

no need to do housework huh? :unsure:

oooo.. i tot that applies to slimming pills only.. :notti:

hair supplement from GNC, pretty good recommandations from SBF.. i feel is effective.. but pretty expensive.. previously took 2 bottles on and off.. 2 tablets per day.. see i got $$ to take constantly for another bottle. then maybe 3rd bottle just maintain, 1 pill per day..

morning morning..

no need to do housework huh? :unsure:

Need lar.. clothes only need to wash on Sat.. Coz Wed I wash 1 batch already.. Then cleaning of the house will be settled by my boy mah.. I only need to cook.. Hehe.. Sunday will be my rest day... :dancingqueen:

But hor, my throat still pretty swollen..Super painful.. :(

Need lar.. clothes only need to wash on Sat.. Coz Wed I wash 1 batch already.. Then cleaning of the house will be settled by my boy mah.. I only need to cook.. Hehe.. Sunday will be my rest day... :dancingqueen:

But hor, my throat still pretty swollen..Super painful.. :(

so good.. weekend is nightmare to me.. got to be maid liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

take care ya.. drink more water... few days ago my hubby also sick.. LS plus fever... i scolded him, the nite before eating ba zhang at 10pm :curse:

so good.. weekend is nightmare to me.. got to be maid liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

take care ya.. drink more water... few days ago my hubby also sick.. LS plus fever... i scolded him, the nite before eating ba zhang at 10pm :curse:

Morning...weekend is a nightmare to me too....i hate it....can't seem to like totally rest during weekends....:bangwall: