Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 finally finished 1st draft of the slides... doing that since last evening and nite... hopefully not a lot of changes. i oso dunno wat i shd include in funny leh... the guy sitting behind me kept sighing... he went for biz trip for 3 weeks so i had peace for 3 weeks now he's back, the sighing resumes... abit irritating leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 then next thursday 24th Then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 finally finished 1st draft of the slides... doing that since last evening and nite... hopefully not a lot of changes. i oso dunno wat i shd include in funny leh... the guy sitting behind me kept sighing... he went for biz trip for 3 weeks so i had peace for 3 weeks now he's back, the sighing resumes... abit irritating leh Mayb he's not sighing leh....maybe he's just breathing normally....just that it's a bit loud Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Mayb he's not sighing leh....maybe he's just breathing normally....just that it's a bit loud u dun just breathe 5 to 6 times per day rite? if so, already long gone to heaven liaoz very obvious he's sighing... sometimes feel like telling him if work until so cham then just quit lah... dun disturb and make me suay with all the sighing there he goes again... just after 10 to 15 mins from the previous sigh... pengzz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 u dun just breathe 5 to 6 times per day rite? if so, already long gone to heaven liaoz very obvious he's sighing... sometimes feel like telling him if work until so cham then just quit lah... dun disturb and make me suay with all the sighing there he goes again... just after 10 to 15 mins from the previous sigh... pengzz.. Hahaha.. tell him sign too much will get old faster.. finished my reports.. hopefully no more changes.. my boss even doubt the numbers.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Hahaha.. tell him sign too much will get old faster.. finished my reports.. hopefully no more changes.. my boss even doubt the numbers.. wish i could but i dunno him at all he belongs to the AIR group... he just signed again... aarrgghh.... suddenly feel very dizzy... dunno why... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 wish i could but i dunno him at all he belongs to the AIR group... he just signed again... aarrgghh.... suddenly feel very dizzy... dunno why... tell him stop contributing carbon dioxide.. too much carbon dioxide at your area liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 i scare wait smell some horrible smell (his bad breath) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Very very sleepy after lunch leh..... zz zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Very very sleepy after lunch leh..... zz zz go toilet sleep.. just now had mango sago juice.. now tummy feeling weird weird yesterday gotten my ultilies bill.. $78 sia.. this mth must cut down liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 go toilet sleep.. just now had mango sago juice.. now tummy feeling weird weird yesterday gotten my ultilies bill.. $78 sia.. this mth must cut down liao.. $78 to us is considered cheap liao man.....our normal bills come up to 150+ per month leh No matter how mcuh we cut also stays this way "bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 $78 to us is considered cheap liao man.....our normal bills come up to 150+ per month leh No matter how mcuh we cut also stays this way "bangwall: but i nv switch on aircon.. so i feel maybe can cut down a few bucks more.. i got a bad habit to left the PC on then go do other things.. or maybe dont use too much lights.. but this mth no need to pay leh.. got $99 rebates.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 but i nv switch on aircon.. so i feel maybe can cut down a few bucks more.. i got a bad habit to left the PC on then go do other things.. or maybe dont use too much lights.. but this mth no need to pay leh.. got $99 rebates.. oh ya if nvr on aircon then $78 for 4-room is indeed a bit high...my hubby also likes to leave the pc on whol enight while downloading his stuff.....so angry....waste so much electricity.... Don't on too many lights lar...we also trying to cut down....now trying to consciously remind ourselves to cut down our electricity usage..... why so good got rebates one?? Why I don't have?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 oh ya if nvr on aircon then $78 for 4-room is indeed a bit high...my hubby also likes to leave the pc on whol enight while downloading his stuff.....so angry....waste so much electricity.... Don't on too many lights lar...we also trying to cut down....now trying to consciously remind ourselves to cut down our electricity usage..... why so good got rebates one?? Why I don't have?!?! For me.. i usually leave my pc on during weekends.. then at the same time do housework, watch tv.. another killer is heater liao.. my heater abit faulty.. so need to turn on at least 10 mins to have enough warm water for me to bath.. haiz... light wise.. we actually use quite little.. usually on around 2-3 lights at 1 time. . 4 room got more rebates what.. bo bian.. poor ppl need many rebates.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 No leh.. I also got rebates leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites