Phantom

Housewarming Invite

If only if only......then the world will nvr spin liao....

I also need rest leh.....i need to take leave :bangwall:

But saving my leave days for my euro trip and driving test :bangwall:

Me also leh.. If don't have trip, then I can take 1 day leave to rest liao.. Sigh..

When is your driving test?

Me also leh.. If don't have trip, then I can take 1 day leave to rest liao.. Sigh..

When is your driving test?

I haven't booked my test yet...i told uncle lim to book for end Nov for me...

Last sunday I learnt 3 point turn liao....next lesson will learn reverse parking.....I'm very excited abt my driving lessons nowadays :dancingqueen:

Morning Girls..

Wait a min.. are we meeting? today?

Izit?!?!! I think I totally forgot abt it leh! :bangwall:

But today can't....need to go to my friend's grandma wake after work.....sorry, she just sms-ed me yest that her grandma passed away......

I haven't booked my test yet...i told uncle lim to book for end Nov for me...

Last sunday I learnt 3 point turn liao....next lesson will learn reverse parking.....I'm very excited abt my driving lessons nowadays :dancingqueen:

That's good.. At least you have an interest in driving.. Not all gers like driving.. Many prefer to be driven..

Morning Girls..

I thought we are rescheduling to next Thursday instead? :jawdrop:

Morning Girls..

you very slow leh.. we long time say change date liao.. :bangwall:

That's good.. At least you have an interest in driving.. Not all gers like driving.. Many prefer to be driven..

dont rub salt on my wound leh.. :~ :~

you very slow leh.. we long time say change date liao.. :bangwall:

dont rub salt on my wound leh.. :~ :~

:rofl: Y rub salt?!?! :P

I said I like driving nia mar.....but doesn't mean i will pass leh.....cross my fingers lar...choy choy :bleah:

last week change to this week no meh?

aiyo.. xinyi.. u just sms me let me know..

ehh i just checked my calendar and i've already marked next thursday for you all leh....strange how come i can't remember....:P

failed 3 times.. until advance theory expired leh.. yi shi wu cheng.. :( :(

not in good mood.. abit unhappy with my boss.. yao qiu duo duo.. monthly reports.. every month to different thing.. argh! trying to test my database knowledge ah.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Yup.. We changed for the second time..

ehh i just checked my calendar and i've already marked next thursday for you all leh....strange how come i can't remember....:P

Ya lor.. I remember also.. Coz I got prayers today mah.. Then I suggested changing to next week.. Xinyi and you are ok with it.. Only Uncle P haven reply...

Yup.. We changed for the second time..

Ya lor.. I remember also.. Coz I got prayers today mah.. Then I suggested changing to next week.. Xinyi and you are ok with it.. Only Uncle P haven reply...

Shall we discuss where to meet and what to eat?!?!

Still early ba.. later next week change again.. :bangwall:

At least discuss abt something more light-hearted mah..date drawing near my europe trip..i not much mood to work liao....:notti: