Phantom

Housewarming Invite

WAH.. you in sch huh? got warning letter one leh.. :P

same here.. i like the story.. not those draggy draggy type.... interesting! will keep watching.. :D

you so interested in PS huh?? want to go do izzit? :notti:

Wah lao.. Companies also got issue warning letters one leh.. It's weird right? I am the HR, and I issue to myself if my manager wants.. :bangwall:

Yup.. I feel that all the actors and actresses are real natural.. Not fake and over.. Very comfortable to watch.. But I think 1 hour is too short.. And it's only 13 episodes.. :(

Nope.. It's very 38 of me to read and see the pics of how some ppl used to look like.. And the look after their PS.. It's really amazing of what PS can do.. But for me, I will never go for PS.. 1st, I am super afraid of pain.. I will even cry when I take injections.. 2nd, I got too many parts that I need to operate on.. 3rd, I need alot of time for the many parts.. 4th, I got no $$ to operate on so many parts.. 5th, I still want my mummy to recognise me..

xinyi must be kidding

kat needs PS meh?!!!!

She is not kidding.. If I really so siao to go PS, I really need to operate on many areas.. My nose, my eyes, my mouth, my cheeks, my bust, my waist, my legs and practically everything!!! :rofl::rofl:

xinyi must be kidding

kat needs PS meh?!!!!

she seems so interest in PS leh.. go round reading up.. :P

actually i dont find PS is a bad thing.. if got the money.. and thinks that will boast your confidence.. i mean why not..

Wah lao.. Companies also got issue warning letters one leh.. It's weird right? I am the HR, and I issue to myself if my manager wants.. :bangwall:

Yup.. I feel that all the actors and actresses are real natural.. Not fake and over.. Very comfortable to watch.. But I think 1 hour is too short.. And it's only 13 episodes.. :(

Nope.. It's very 38 of me to read and see the pics of how some ppl used to look like.. And the look after their PS.. It's really amazing of what PS can do.. But for me, I will never go for PS.. 1st, I am super afraid of pain.. I will even cry when I take injections.. 2nd, I got too many parts that I need to operate on.. 3rd, I need alot of time for the many parts.. 4th, I got no $$ to operate on so many parts.. 5th, I still want my mummy to recognise me..

She is not kidding.. If I really so siao to go PS, I really need to operate on many areas.. My nose, my eyes, my mouth, my cheeks, my bust, my waist, my legs and practically everything!!! :rofl::rofl:

i know got.. but not often right? you nv do anything serious why company will issue warning letter.. the managers also not that eng to get HR to issue warning letter..

read something useful lah.. :bangwall: gossips and more gossips.. no wonder ppl say gossips kills leh.. :lol:

next time you preggy how?? sure 1000 times more pain wor.. :notti:

actually i dont find PS is a bad thing.. if got the money.. and thinks that will boast your confidence.. i mean why not..

Wah lao.. I read about the feud between 2 bloggers about the PS thingy.. And see how PS changes a person totally.. Be it on the exterior on interior.. I find it duper gross.. Thanks but no thanks.. The maintenance for PS is super scary.. Imagine you need to make a trip to the doctor once a month to adjust the nose? Please. It's more a chore than a blessing.

I rather look ok, but live comfortably every single minute. At least I need not wake up and find my nose crooked. :jawdrop:

i know got.. but not often right? you nv do anything serious why company will issue warning letter.. the managers also not that eng to get HR to issue warning letter..

read something useful lah.. :bangwall: gossips and more gossips.. no wonder ppl say gossips kills leh.. :lol:

next time you preggy how?? sure 1000 times more pain wor.. :notti:

You don't know one lar.. My that new manager had already issued 2 warming letters to 2 different employees.. And I gonna type the stupid letter.. Waste of my time ok? He always do things that let ppl know that he is IN CHARGE. Turn off.

Aiyo.. Working hours, must 38 and relax abit.. Arbo time passes too slow... Anyway, chatting with you gers already is consider something useful le.. :)

That's why I am scared of getting preggy.. not the after effects of turning fat and ugly.. But the pain..

Wah lao.. I read about the feud between 2 bloggers about the PS thingy.. And see how PS changes a person totally.. Be it on the exterior on interior.. I find it duper gross.. Thanks but no thanks.. The maintenance for PS is super scary.. Imagine you need to make a trip to the doctor once a month to adjust the nose? Please. It's more a chore than a blessing.

I rather look ok, but live comfortably every single minute. At least I need not wake up and find my nose crooked. :jawdrop:

You don't know one lar.. My that new manager had already issued 2 warming letters to 2 different employees.. And I gonna type the stupid letter.. Waste of my time ok? He always do things that let ppl know that he is IN CHARGE. Turn off.

Aiyo.. Working hours, must 38 and relax abit.. Arbo time passes too slow... Anyway, chatting with you gers already is consider something useful le.. :)

That's why I am scared of getting preggy.. not the after effects of turning fat and ugly.. But the pain..

i believe every woman sure got think at PS thingy.. and again PS range very big.. from non pain to painful..

you think micheal jackson huh? nose crooked.. :lol:

eh may as well send everyone the warning letter at 1 go.. save time and effort.. :P

i believe every woman sure got think at PS thingy.. and again PS range very big.. from non pain to painful..

you think micheal jackson huh? nose crooked.. :lol:

eh may as well send everyone the warning letter at 1 go.. save time and effort.. :P

Well, it does happens. It actually happened to ppl who did their noses in Singapore. No need Michael Jackson. If you read, you will know what are the common problem and troubles PS can bring. That's why, it's not always not useful to read about PS.. It's just something interestingly new to me.

But seriously, PS has NEVER cross my mind. So, I guess, not every woman will think of PS.

Well, it does happens. It actually happened to ppl who did their noses in Singapore. No need Michael Jackson. If you read, you will know what are the common problem and troubles PS can bring. That's why, it's not always not useful to read about PS.. It's just something interestingly new to me.

But seriously, PS has NEVER cross my mind. So, I guess, not every woman will think of PS.

No meh?? things like IPL.. chemcial peel..

just now you list down so many.. :bangwall::bangwall:

No meh?? things like IPL.. chemcial peel..

just now you list down so many.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Nope.. IPL and chemical peels are not exactly consider PS.. I read and they were saying, PS includes more complicated surgeries that involve the knife and anthestics.. Otherwise, it's not consider PS at all..

Those I list down are the things that a certain blogger had done to herself.. And ppl are showing pics of how the PS had ruined her.. It's actually giving way.. That blogger now looked like a piece of plastic liao.. Not to mention a splitting image of Michael Jackson.. :jawdrop:

tink i saw xx from far at Ikea few weeks ago

sort of recognise her coz she was in total pink and with her ang moh bf... didnt manage to have a close look at her though

Nope.. IPL and chemical peels are not exactly consider PS.. I read and they were saying, PS includes more complicated surgeries that involve the knife and anthestics.. Otherwise, it's not consider PS at all..

Those I list down are the things that a certain blogger had done to herself.. And ppl are showing pics of how the PS had ruined her.. It's actually giving way.. That blogger now looked like a piece of plastic liao.. Not to mention a splitting image of Michael Jackson.. :jawdrop:

ohhhh i see.. :P

where is Air huh? onleave again huh? :unsure:

tink i saw xx from far at Ikea few weeks ago

sort of recognise her coz she was in total pink and with her ang moh bf... didnt manage to have a close look at her though

eh you nv walk up to her and say 'Hi xx' :P

ohhhh i see.. :P

where is Air huh? onleave again huh? :unsure:

eh you nv walk up to her and say 'Hi xx' :P

Yup..I also don't know till I read more about it.. There are some very chim terms on PS.. But I also never read too much into it.. Just 3838 abit can liao.. :notti:

Air ar? She is always not around one leh.. Maybe on MC? She never mention anything about taking leave leh..

Yup..I also don't know till I read more about it.. There are some very chim terms on PS.. But I also never read too much into it.. Just 3838 abit can liao.. :notti:

Air ar? She is always not around one leh.. Maybe on MC? She never mention anything about taking leave leh..

eh.. i think you issue warning letter to her lah.. looks like she needs it more.. :lol: