xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 bought from where??? Expensive or not?? Soft or not?? i tried before last time....chak chak one i no like.... from watson.. must search.. sometimes dont have.. paper one not very comfy.. but i will still use.. now got cotton one i vote that.. when aunty visit come i also use for 1st 2 days.. heavy flow.. good for lazy ppl like me.. i rem $3 plus.. per pack.. inside 5-6 pieces.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 i dun wanna take pills leh wait screw up the normal cycle 2 yrs ago i went germany oso suay suay tio... but still ok leh... tink tio 2nd day i travel liao. but not too bad. just troublesome gotta bring those stuff nia I confirm must take cos i always kena very bad cramps one....and very bad PMS....temper also becomes very bad......wait suay suay really dio, i think i will open the cockpit door and hoot the pilot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Maybe you try to flip the undergarments? Like that, you only need to bring 7 days of supply.. And btw, I just called my boy and asked him about our trip.. He said, the trip required 15 ppl to go.. And we are the 3rd couple to sign up.. good suggestion.. i think i later kapo go call up.. and see how many ppl sign up liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Y so quiet all of a sudden?? Everybody busy calling up the agency?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 I confirm must take cos i always kena very bad cramps one....and very bad PMS....temper also becomes very bad......wait suay suay really dio, i think i will open the cockpit door and hoot the pilot But I thought if urs is regular, won't anyhow come one right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 But I thought if urs is regular, won't anyhow come one right?? Ya mine very regular...regular until for sure will dio 4d during my trip....I dun want leh...i want to have a peaceful and fuss-free trip...i dun wana keep running to toilet to err...change Euro toilet one trip go inside is EUR2 which is equivalent to SGD4+ leh.... Take pills is definitely worth it..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Ya mine very regular...regular until for sure will dio 4d during my trip....I dun want leh...i want to have a peaceful and fuss-free trip...i dun wana keep running to toilet to err...change Euro toilet one trip go inside is EUR2 which is equivalent to SGD4+ leh.... Take pills is definitely worth it..... you can save money by going to the bushes.. recently mine very irregular.. dunno is because change of lifestyle or what.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 you can save money by going to the bushes.. recently mine very irregular.. dunno is because change of lifestyle or what.. I only scared there no bush nia ya probably....your auntie needs time to adjust to your new lifestyle also...give her some time... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 I only scared there no bush nia ya probably....your auntie needs time to adjust to your new lifestyle also...give her some time... then pluck some big big leaves and take cover.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 then pluck some big big leaves and take cover.. dun wan lar...wait itchy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 Morning gers... Me having bad sore throat and slight fever.. Feeling so sick... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 Morning gers... Me having bad sore throat and slight fever.. Feeling so sick... morning.. eh.. you want to take mc go back rest?? you gals got watch the new 10pm drama on channel U? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 morning.. eh.. you want to take mc go back rest?? you gals got watch the new 10pm drama on channel U? Cannot.. Later ganna warning letter.. My new manager kns one.. He just left for overseas yesterday.. If today zun zun I take MC, and he knows, I am dead meat. I watch.. I watch every single episode.. Very nice.. Coz lately, I had been reading up different forums about which actresses or bloggers went for PS.. And really very interesting.. So zhum that Channel U also showing a drama on PS... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 Cannot.. Later ganna warning letter.. My new manager kns one.. He just left for overseas yesterday.. If today zun zun I take MC, and he knows, I am dead meat. I watch.. I watch every single episode.. Very nice.. Coz lately, I had been reading up different forums about which actresses or bloggers went for PS.. And really very interesting.. So zhum that Channel U also showing a drama on PS... WAH.. you in sch huh? got warning letter one leh.. same here.. i like the story.. not those draggy draggy type.... interesting! will keep watching.. you so interested in PS huh?? want to go do izzit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 xinyi must be kidding kat needs PS meh?!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites