katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 you this coming thur better go pray that we all 3 have enough couples to go.. i think after natas fair we can call up and ask the progress.. When is it over anyway? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 When is it over anyway? 1st aug to 3rd aug.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) hmm... turkey nothing else can buy rite?? or buy some ornaments for me oso can u can ask her bring back a live turkey for you then yoru christmas no need worry already But in order to have a fresh turkey for your christmas, u must hope xinyi dun kena detained at airport Mine is on the 19th... I also need more couples leh.. Same plight as you.. We all say until so happy.. Skali, by then, 3 of us all no need go coz cannot get enuff couples.. U still need how many to form the minimum?? Ehh u come over and join my europe tour lar xinyi, i think my flights about 13-14hours leh...sit until butt crack... Edited July 14, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 i dun really like to eat turkeys so dun want Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 i dun really like to eat turkeys so dun want chin chai lar...souvenir mar U can sell away at high high price during christmas....good money Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 chin chai lar...souvenir mar U can sell away at high high price during christmas....good money actually u're the one who wants it isit? u focus on getting ur pressie for me lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 u can ask her bring back a live turkey for you then yoru christmas no need worry already But in order to have a fresh turkey for your christmas, u must hope xinyi dun kena detained at airport U still need how many to form the minimum?? Ehh u come over and join my europe tour lar xinyi, i think my flights about 13-14hours leh...sit until butt crack... wah liao you damm evil.. want me to get detained.. :~ i asked, they told me they need 40pax.. siao right? maybe i should go kapo and call up and ask how many ppl now.. they suppose to advertise on yes 93.3.. but i hear they only advertise their TW trip.. your europe trip very ex lah.. unless you help me to pay up the balance.. yours should be night flight also right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 actually u're the one who wants it isit? u focus on getting ur pressie for me lah How abt I give you Mona Lisa painting??? I draw one....the world's one and only...at most i draw in paris...also considered paris tu chan My painting will be called Molar Laksa......only you will have it! I will give to no one else! Honoured ma??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 u can ask her bring back a live turkey for you then yoru christmas no need worry already But in order to have a fresh turkey for your christmas, u must hope xinyi dun kena detained at airport U still need how many to form the minimum?? Ehh u come over and join my europe tour lar xinyi, i think my flights about 13-14hours leh...sit until butt crack... Same like yours lor.. Need 15 couples I think.. That time, we were the 6th couple that joined.. I think still need quite a few more.. I am keeping my fingers crossed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 wah liao you damm evil.. want me to get detained.. :~ i asked, they told me they need 40pax.. siao right? maybe i should go kapo and call up and ask how many ppl now.. they suppose to advertise on yes 93.3.. but i hear they only advertise their TW trip.. your europe trip very ex lah.. unless you help me to pay up the balance.. yours should be night flight also right? wah so many ppl ar....how much was your package?? I think 20+ ppl nia they also can leave one lar....40+ is a very big group leh...ma chiam class outing leh.... Yup...my flight is at 10.45pm.....and like that is considered one day leh....they very smelly one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 How abt I give you Mona Lisa painting??? I draw one....the world's one and only...at most i draw in paris...also considered paris tu chan My painting will be called Molar Laksa......only you will have it! I will give to no one else! Honoured ma??? kam siah kam siah but i dunno how to appreciate paintings esp this wat? moolah simi sa painting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Same like yours lor.. Need 15 couples I think.. That time, we were the 6th couple that joined.. I think still need quite a few more.. I am keeping my fingers crossed.. no leh...mine is 15 ppl...not 15 couples....15 couples is 30 pax leh...alot sia... me also keeping my fingers crossed, legs crossed, eyes crossed Skali spend 2 weeks nua at home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 i oso wanna go for holidays Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 How abt I give you Mona Lisa painting??? I draw one....the world's one and only...at most i draw in paris...also considered paris tu chan My painting will be called Molar Laksa......only you will have it! I will give to no one else! Honoured ma??? you better dont draw lah... later ppl see liao gone into depression.. kua tio gui.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) kam siah kam siah but i dunno how to appreciate paintings esp this wat? moolah simi sa painting Molar laksa.....you very picky...no pressie for you you better dont draw lah... later ppl see liao gone into depression.. kua tio gui.. 8| But how you know i wana draw gui?!?!?! U very li hai leh... Edited July 14, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites