katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Wah.. You guys really very gu luk leh.. I don't even bother applying anything to my face before I sleep.. I am a super lazy person by nature.. Wash when bathing can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Wah.. You guys really very gu luk leh.. I don't even bother applying anything to my face before I sleep.. I am a super lazy person by nature.. Wash when bathing can liao.. huh? not even moisturizer and toner?? cannot be right.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Wah.. You guys really very gu luk leh.. I don't even bother applying anything to my face before I sleep.. I am a super lazy person by nature.. Wash when bathing can liao.. Because u still young mah..... When I was your age, I also nvr put so much things on my face one....2 years can make a lot of difference Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 huh? not even moisturizer and toner?? cannot be right.. You try to find those things in my house.. Really don't have.. I only have a tube of sunblock for my face.. It also acts as moisturizer too.. But I only use it when I put on blusher on weekends if I am going out.. I don't even have foundation.. I also shake off my loose powder liao.. Because u still young mah..... When I was your age, I also nvr put so much things on my face one....2 years can make a lot of difference Young meh? 25 still young meh? Coming 30 liao leh.. I hate to put things on my face.. My mum always scold me.. But I really heck care lar.. Last time, when I go clubbing, I am so lazy that I actually wore make up to sleep.. But of course, that was a few years back liao.. Now, the only 'care' I give to my face is, a facial visit every 3 months.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 You try to find those things in my house.. Really don't have.. I only have a tube of sunblock for my face.. It also acts as moisturizer too.. But I only use it when I put on blusher on weekends if I am going out.. I don't even have foundation.. I also shake off my loose powder liao.. Young meh? 25 still young meh? Coming 30 liao leh.. I hate to put things on my face.. My mum always scold me.. But I really heck care lar.. Last time, when I go clubbing, I am so lazy that I actually wore make up to sleep.. But of course, that was a few years back liao.. Now, the only 'care' I give to my face is, a facial visit every 3 months.. 25 still young lar....still in mid 20s leh.....i'm late 20's liao Nowadays I put toner, moisturiser, eye cream before i go to sleep....my skincare routine each night usually takes me 15 min.....soemtimes a bit sian of having to spend 15min in the bathroom..... then i put on mask 2 to 3 times each week......go for facial every month....all that and I still look like I haven't had sleep for 3 years . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 You try to find those things in my house.. Really don't have.. I only have a tube of sunblock for my face.. It also acts as moisturizer too.. But I only use it when I put on blusher on weekends if I am going out.. I don't even have foundation.. I also shake off my loose powder liao.. Young meh? 25 still young meh? Coming 30 liao leh.. I hate to put things on my face.. My mum always scold me.. But I really heck care lar.. Last time, when I go clubbing, I am so lazy that I actually wore make up to sleep.. But of course, that was a few years back liao.. Now, the only 'care' I give to my face is, a facial visit every 3 months.. Because you mei nu mah.. born with good skin.. pls.. we older than you leh.. i ugly leh.. the only hope is to use these things to at least maintain my skin.. 25 still young lar....still in mid 20s leh.....i'm late 20's liao Nowadays I put toner, moisturiser, eye cream before i go to sleep....my skincare routine each night usually takes me 15 min.....soemtimes a bit sian of having to spend 15min in the bathroom..... then i put on mask 2 to 3 times each week......go for facial every month....all that and I still look like I haven't had sleep for 3 years . same routine as me.. both of us really so smiliar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Because you mei nu mah.. born with good skin.. pls.. we older than you leh.. i ugly leh.. the only hope is to use these things to at least maintain my skin.. same routine as me.. both of us really so smiliar.. :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 25 still young lar....still in mid 20s leh.....i'm late 20's liao Nowadays I put toner, moisturiser, eye cream before i go to sleep....my skincare routine each night usually takes me 15 min.....soemtimes a bit sian of having to spend 15min in the bathroom..... then i put on mask 2 to 3 times each week......go for facial every month....all that and I still look like I haven't had sleep for 3 years . Wah.. I really pei fu you leh.. I rather watch tv for 15 mins more than to do the night ritual so accordingly.. Facial every month, abit siong leh.. And, I am very lazy to go so often.. All those products all need $$ one leh.. I heart pain to buy all those things leh.. What brand you using? Because you mei nu mah.. born with good skin.. pls.. we older than you leh.. i ugly leh.. the only hope is to use these things to at least maintain my skin.. same routine as me.. both of us really so smiliar.. Wah lao.. What mei nu? I am also like auntie now.. But from young, I am like that liao.. Even my sunblock is my mummy buy for me one.. She literally forces me to use it... I will use it if I am going home for dinner.. Who say I am born with good skin? I got outbreak 2 yrs ago.. That's when I stopped using foundation, and switched to loose powder.. Then after I got married, I don't use any powder on my face anymore.. The most, just blusher, some eyeshadow to make me look more humanly.. And there is 1 thing about me.. The more I go and take care of my skin like you guys, the more problems I will face.. THat's why now, I take minimal care of it.. And so far, I am really ok with it.. At least, no more out breaks etc.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Wah.. I really pei fu you leh.. I rather watch tv for 15 mins more than to do the night ritual so accordingly.. Facial every month, abit siong leh.. And, I am very lazy to go so often.. All those products all need $$ one leh.. I heart pain to buy all those things leh.. What brand you using? Wah lao.. What mei nu? I am also like auntie now.. But from young, I am like that liao.. Even my sunblock is my mummy buy for me one.. She literally forces me to use it... I will use it if I am going home for dinner.. Who say I am born with good skin? I got outbreak 2 yrs ago.. That's when I stopped using foundation, and switched to loose powder.. Then after I got married, I don't use any powder on my face anymore.. The most, just blusher, some eyeshadow to make me look more humanly.. And there is 1 thing about me.. The more I go and take care of my skin like you guys, the more problems I will face.. THat's why now, I take minimal care of it.. And so far, I am really ok with it.. At least, no more out breaks etc.. Sure or not heart pain??? from a person that shops in market place and brand goods leh.. heart pain is should not be in your dictionary leh.. you mei nu lah.. married liao still got guy go after you.. bo bian ah.. this society very xian shi one.. later my hubby find me looks old and more ugly, go find those pretty xiao mei mei.. then i cry liao.. and i still want to advance my career eh.. at least must still look presentable ya.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) Wah.. I really pei fu you leh.. I rather watch tv for 15 mins more than to do the night ritual so accordingly.. Facial every month, abit siong leh.. And, I am very lazy to go so often.. All those products all need $$ one leh.. I heart pain to buy all those things leh.. What brand you using? Wah lao.. What mei nu? I am also like auntie now.. But from young, I am like that liao.. Even my sunblock is my mummy buy for me one.. She literally forces me to use it... I will use it if I am going home for dinner.. Who say I am born with good skin? I got outbreak 2 yrs ago.. That's when I stopped using foundation, and switched to loose powder.. Then after I got married, I don't use any powder on my face anymore.. The most, just blusher, some eyeshadow to make me look more humanly.. And there is 1 thing about me.. The more I go and take care of my skin like you guys, the more problems I will face.. THat's why now, I take minimal care of it.. And so far, I am really ok with it.. At least, no more out breaks etc.. I using my facial saloon's one....da mn ex...they really know how to tok...one facial cleanser nia cost $95 Edited July 14, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Sure or not heart pain??? from a person that shops in market place and brand goods leh.. heart pain is should not be in your dictionary leh.. you mei nu lah.. married liao still got guy go after you.. bo bian ah.. this society very xian shi one.. later my hubby find me looks old and more ugly, go find those pretty xiao mei mei.. then i cry liao.. and i still want to advance my career eh.. at least must still look presentable ya.. Heart pain lar.. no joke.. I actually spend more $$ on my hair than on my face.. Market place coz of the freshness, branded long time never buy liao.. Where got guys coming after me?? Maybe in my dreams ar.. I am also scared that my boy will find me old & ugly.. That's why I am feeding him, to become bai bai pang pang.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 I using my facial saloon's one....da mn ex...they really know how to tok...one facial cleanser nia cost $95 i use fancl products plus my facial saloon one.. my facial saloon one also expensive.. i rem is $60 plus.. but i feel is effective... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Sure or not heart pain??? from a person that shops in market place and brand goods leh.. heart pain is should not be in your dictionary leh.. you mei nu lah.. married liao still got guy go after you.. bo bian ah.. this society very xian shi one.. later my hubby find me looks old and more ugly, go find those pretty xiao mei mei.. then i cry liao.. and i still want to advance my career eh.. at least must still look presentable ya.. ya lor ya lor...i also scared my hubby go out find those pretty pretty SYT then I will also though my hubby is 4 years older than me... Heart pain lar.. no joke.. I actually spend more $$ on my hair than on my face.. Market place coz of the freshness, branded long time never buy liao.. Where got guys coming after me?? Maybe in my dreams ar.. I am also scared that my boy will find me old & ugly.. That's why I am feeding him, to become bai bai pang pang.. Your auditor?!? HAha....I think I put on more weight than my hubby does leh and I eat more than him.... Must control liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Heart pain lar.. no joke.. I actually spend more $$ on my hair than on my face.. Market place coz of the freshness, branded long time never buy liao.. Where got guys coming after me?? Maybe in my dreams ar.. I am also scared that my boy will find me old & ugly.. That's why I am feeding him, to become bai bai pang pang.. Got lah.. your that consultant lor.. i just feel that we women should try to maintain ourselves lor.. so that not just hubby, but also outsiders still find us attractive.. guys ah.. old or young.. as long as willing to spend $$ young gals.. those young gals wont reject sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) Got lah.. your that consultant lor.. i just feel that we women should try to maintain ourselves lor.. so that not just hubby, but also outsiders still find us attractive.. guys ah.. old or young.. as long as willing to spend $$ young gals.. those young gals wont reject sia.. I agree with u leh....it's easier for an old guy to find young women but not so for old women to find young guys....in fact hor, not say young guys...find GUYS only already very difficult....society is like that.... Edited July 14, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites