Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Sigh.. Wanna meet up, but everyone like super busy.. Hmmm.. I think Uncle P will scold us if he read our posts.. Then make it next week lor.. Everyone ok? Next week, I don't have any programs.. ok for me next week except friday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) Sigh.. Wanna meet up, but everyone like super busy.. Hmmm.. I think Uncle P will scold us if he read our posts.. Then make it next week lor.. Everyone ok? Next week, I don't have any programs.. lol... you last week also said the same thing.. next week i ok lah.. then maybe i cancel my tml class and go for thur class.. Edited July 14, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 lol... you last week also said the same thing.. next week i ok lah.. then maybe i cancel my tml class and go for thur class.. Shall we fix a date first then? Next Thursday, everyone on? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Shall we fix a date first then? Next Thursday, everyone on? I am fine with thursday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 ok for me next week except friday! Okok.. Friday is family day for me.. lol... you last week also said the same thing.. next week i ok lah.. then maybe i cancel my tml class and go for thur class.. Coz I forgot that I need to go pray.. I forgot it's 15th of the month... Not becoz I already plan programs with my friends or who mah... Oh, I am ok with next Thurday too.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Okok.. Friday is family day for me.. Coz I forgot that I need to go pray.. I forgot it's 15th of the month... Not becoz I already plan programs with my friends or who mah... Oh, I am ok with next Thurday too.. Ok now we wait for uncle p and fifi to reply Anything interesting happen over the weekend? My eyes are abt to shut down for operations liao....boey tahan zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Ok now we wait for uncle p and fifi to reply Anything interesting happen over the weekend? My eyes are abt to shut down for operations liao....boey tahan zz nothing leh.. suppose to mj on sat.. my friend not free.. end up whole sat was at home.. other than shopping at NTUC.. sunday have dinner with my parents... as usual.. i think i am a bad DIL leh.. i haven been going back to my PIL's house ever since after wedding.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) nothing leh.. suppose to mj on sat.. my friend not free.. end up whole sat was at home.. other than shopping at NTUC.. sunday have dinner with my parents... as usual.. i think i am a bad DIL leh.. i haven been going back to my PIL's house ever since after wedding.. My weekend also very boring....i managed to go swim on sat morning! Weather was fantastic! Then went to watch hellboy2 I think it's very difficult to go back to own parents' house or PIL's house religiously each week....if sat go back parents' house, sun go back PIL's house, then no time left for yourself.....i also only go back occasionally....sometimes really too tired to travel to and fro...though they very near me nia lar.... Weekdays alerady no time for myself....weekends must find some time to rest.....if run here, run there, i think i will be v stressed out....cos weekends also can't relax.... not that you're bad lar....sometimes weekends are just too short....at least make it a point to go back occasionally....it's better than totally not visiting them at alll Edited July 14, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 My weekend also very boring....i managed to go swim on sat morning! Weather was fantastic! Then went to watch hellboy2 I think it's very difficult to go back to own parents' house or PIL's house religiously each week....if sat go back parents' house, sun go back PIL's house, then no time left for yourself.....i also only go back occasionally....sometimes really too tired to travel to and fro...though they very near me nia lar.... Weekdays alerady no time for myself....weekends must find some time to rest.....if run here, run there, i think i will be v stressed out....cos weekends also can't relax.... not that you're bad lar....sometimes weekends are just too short....at least make it a point to go back occasionally....it's better than totally not visiting them at alll LOL.. you same thinking as me leh.. my PIL just 1 LRT stop away.. hahaha.. but i agree with you.. weekday go back, i feel very time consuming.. although i not doing house chores everyday.. if i go back there eat dinner.. then come back.. confrim around 8 plus liao.. want to do anything also dont have much time left.. so only my hubby go back.. since he knocked off much earlier.. ok lah.. shall fork out sometime to go back show face.. dont really like to go back also.. nothing to talk to them.. ended up having dinner with my parents almost weekly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 LOL.. you same thinking as me leh.. my PIL just 1 LRT stop away.. hahaha.. but i agree with you.. weekday go back, i feel very time consuming.. although i not doing house chores everyday.. if i go back there eat dinner.. then come back.. confrim around 8 plus liao.. want to do anything also dont have much time left.. so only my hubby go back.. since he knocked off much earlier.. ok lah.. shall fork out sometime to go back show face.. dont really like to go back also.. nothing to talk to them.. ended up having dinner with my parents almost weekly.. I go to my PIL's house almost every sunday evening to have dinner....cos weekdays everyday eat out, i kinda miss home cooked food....but after dinner go back, already 9+....then tu abit here and there, time to sleep liao....then every sat is house cleaning day....really not much time left for ourselves... I seldom go back to my parent's house though cos my mum don't usually cook...so go back also watch tv....but i make it a point to call my mum once in a while......i call my ah ma everyday....so imagine if i wana go back religiously, i must run 3 places, my parents, my ah ma house and my PIL's house.....veyr busy like that leh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 I go to my PIL's house almost every sunday evening to have dinner....cos weekdays everyday eat out, i kinda miss home cooked food....but after dinner go back, already 9+....then tu abit here and there, time to sleep liao....then every sat is house cleaning day....really not much time left for ourselves... I seldom go back to my parent's house though cos my mum don't usually cook...so go back also watch tv....but i make it a point to call my mum once in a while......i call my ah ma everyday....so imagine if i wana go back religiously, i must run 3 places, my parents, my ah ma house and my PIL's house.....veyr busy like that leh..... i see.. for me sunday i go have dinner with my parents.. sometime go out eat.. sometime my mum cook.. me also by the time come home 9+ liao.. i split my house chores into sat and sun.. usually starts on 11am.. then slowly do.. do abit nua abit.. Sat usually is do those chores that seldom do.. like cleaning wardrobe, dusty areas.. Sun usually do daily chores like vacuum, ironing, wash toilet and etc.. initially my hubby wants me to back to my inlaws side to eat dinner during weekdays.. he doesnt want to pack for me.. then i told him, he reach home much earlier.. then if i OT.. smelly smelly come home around 7pm or 7 plus liao.. no OT also around 6.30-6.45pm.. go back there to have dinner and come back 8 plus liao.. do some house chores 9 plus.. bath 10 plus.. wah liao.. how can.. then he say ok to bring food back.. so far i nv hear any complain from him or inlaws side.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 i see.. for me sunday i go have dinner with my parents.. sometime go out eat.. sometime my mum cook.. me also by the time come home 9+ liao.. i split my house chores into sat and sun.. usually starts on 11am.. then slowly do.. do abit nua abit.. Sat usually is do those chores that seldom do.. like cleaning wardrobe, dusty areas.. Sun usually do daily chores like vacuum, ironing, wash toilet and etc.. initially my hubby wants me to back to my inlaws side to eat dinner during weekdays.. he doesnt want to pack for me.. then i told him, he reach home much earlier.. then if i OT.. smelly smelly come home around 7pm or 7 plus liao.. no OT also around 6.30-6.45pm.. go back there to have dinner and come back 8 plus liao.. do some house chores 9 plus.. bath 10 plus.. wah liao.. how can.. then he say ok to bring food back.. so far i nv hear any complain from him or inlaws side.. Marriage life is like that hor....like suddenly your time belongs to everyone and everything else except you Nowadays I look very tired...i felt i've aged a lot ever since marriage.... Actually, after work, u still can go home have a quick shower first then go for dinner at your in-laws mah...since one LRT stop away nia....then after dinner, go home no need bathe...at least got some time left before zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Marriage life is like that hor....like suddenly your time belongs to everyone and everything else except you Nowadays I look very tired...i felt i've aged a lot ever since marriage.... Actually, after work, u still can go home have a quick shower first then go for dinner at your in-laws mah...since one LRT stop away nia....then after dinner, go home no need bathe...at least got some time left before zz ya lor.. haiz.. i am a person that i dont like to go pacifiy ppl just for the sake of it.. go back home already need to maintain marriage with hubby liao.. still need to maintain r/s with inlaws.. damm sian.. i keep telling myself.. is a bliss that i no need to stay with inlaws for now at least.. after bath.. you will feel very nua liao.. whole body feel very relax liao.. where got energy to go out.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 ya lor.. haiz.. i am a person that i dont like to go pacifiy ppl just for the sake of it.. go back home already need to maintain marriage with hubby liao.. still need to maintain r/s with inlaws.. damm sian.. i keep telling myself.. is a bliss that i no need to stay with inlaws for now at least.. after bath.. you will feel very nua liao.. whole body feel very relax liao.. where got energy to go out.. ya lor not easy to maintain so many r/s at one time.....try your best lor...if not, just give them a call and ask how they are doing also better than nothing....at least dun hv to go back so often...i understand how you feel....cos sometimes i'm also too tired to go back visit them Bathe liao will be more energetic mah.....when i'm out of work, got a surge of energy that appear out of nowhere will possess me one..... Ehh got any anti aging cream good to recommend?!?! I seriously need it leh :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 ya lor not easy to maintain so many r/s at one time.....try your best lor...if not, just give them a call and ask how they are doing also better than nothing....at least dun hv to go back so often...i understand how you feel....cos sometimes i'm also too tired to go back visit them Bathe liao will be more energetic mah.....when i'm out of work, got a surge of energy that appear out of nowhere will possess me one..... Ehh got any anti aging cream good to recommend?!?! I seriously need it leh :~ bath liao.. i feel very relax.. just want do my own things liao.. watch tv, watch youtube, read some stuff.. before applying anti aging stuffs, fairer and hydrated skin will looks younger.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites