Phantom

Housewarming Invite

my team just got 2 job openings.. :drunk: anyone interested?? lol..

ya paycut.. contract pay comes with built-in 13th mth bonus. then if count with 13th mth bonus, pay cut around $500. if take away 13th mth, will be less than that lor.. my first yr there i dont have contract completed bonus leh.. until my 2nd yr then they implement this benefit. lugi on this lor.. got 2 mth completed bonus mah.

can i be cashier of your sugar can stall? zz

the same position that u sent to me??

actually pay cut of $500 is acceptable i tink....

but for me if switch to totally non-technical field, will at least kena pay cut of 1k! :jawdrop:

For what position?? :rofl:

Your zz makes you very doubtful....we consider.....hehe...:rofl:

i can help out to sell canned drinks leh!! can?? :notti:

but for me if switch to totally non-technical field, will at least kena pay cut of 1k! :jawdrop:

i can help out to sell canned drinks leh!! can?? :drunk:

hmm.....for u two, since we so arh already can lor hor kat?

Cos normal procedure is u need to fill in application form, wait for interview then come for 2nd round interview then go home wait for news one....but for you all, no need lor....

i can help out to sell canned drinks leh!! can?? :drunk:

too late to regret also.. hahaha.. just have to work hard for 1-2 yrs to bounce back lor.. zz

hmm.....for u two, since we so arh already can lor hor kat?

Cos normal procedure is u need to fill in application form, wait for interview then come for 2nd round interview then go home wait for news one....but for you all, no need lor....

But Air, we emplpy them, then we do what? :):unsure: Stand there to attract customers by shouting at the top of our lungs? :notti:

No need lah...Fifi can solicit customers....we two just sit there kiao kah...you got see CEO work one meh?? no mah....:notti:

We must be different from others....our sugarcane drink must put umbrella...like cocktail drink u know u know? Like that then will attract customers..:notti:

No need lah...Fifi can solicit customers....we two just sit there kiao kah...you got see CEO work one meh?? no mah....:)

We must be different from others....our sugarcane drink must put umbrella...like cocktail drink u know u know? Like that then will attract customers..:unsure:

you may as well wear bikini.. sure attract customers.. hahaha..

I had thought of that too....but i don't want to chu jue zhao so fast....this is last resort...:)

Air, since Xinyi suggested that, we might as well make both her and Fifi wear that.. It will only benefit us.. :):unsure:

Ya of course.....ar bo u think both of us wear meh?!? Our job is only to kiao kah remember? :notti:

You sure know when to appear leh Phantom.. :):unsure:

heh heh.. i have a word filter that scans words like "bikini".. an email sent to my company email.. so i faster come and see.. lol..

got pretty girls parade in bikini leh.. reminiscent of the "pao pao cha" days.. lol...

heh heh.. i have a word filter that scans words like "bikini".. an email sent to my company email.. so i faster come and see.. lol..

got pretty girls parade in bikini leh.. reminiscent of the "pao pao cha" days.. lol...

*faint*

Btw, Phantom, have you got your SLK?

Not pao pao cha ...pao pao gam jia zui.....:)