Air 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 why both of us said the same thing huh? Because............................................. 我们是失散多年的姐妹 mah! ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 I know it's really touching.. Believe it or not gers, I am actually wanting rather badly to have a kid.. Maternal instincts.. But now is really not the right time.. Coz need to bia for my 'career', save more $$ and enjoy er ren shi jie 1st... That is worse than own parents right?? Outsiders leh.. wah.. or you been visiting those brides blogs.. slowly one by one got preggy.. i wish now no one will chase me lor.. mentally not prepared yet.. and only got $$ to by "precaution", no $$ to feed a kid.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 I know it's really touching.. Believe it or not gers, I am actually wanting rather badly to have a kid.. Maternal instincts.. But now is really not the right time.. Coz need to bia for my 'career', save more $$ and enjoy er ren shi jie 1st... That is worse than own parents right?? Outsiders leh.. ya we also wana enjoy er ren shi jie first..... Hmm....ya actually i'm not very comfortable with outsiders also...i'd rather take care on my own.....sigh..how like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 wah.. or you been visiting those brides blogs.. slowly one by one got preggy.. i wish now no one will chase me lor.. mentally not prepared yet.. and only got $$ to by "precaution", no $$ to feed a kid.. Nope.. I don't visit those bridal forums or blogs.. I am more into gossip forums and blogs.. Hehe.. Got $$ to buy precaution? But my boy and I don't even buy your 'precaution'... Felt weird to use that with husband leh.. ya we also wana enjoy er ren shi jie first..... Hmm....ya actually i'm not very comfortable with outsiders also...i'd rather take care on my own.....sigh..how like that Then you better save more $$$ now, then 3 years later, pop a baby and be a SAHM.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 ya we also wana enjoy er ren shi jie first..... Hmm....ya actually i'm not very comfortable with outsiders also...i'd rather take care on my own.....sigh..how like that must be flexible mah.. cannot be so rigid.. keep the options open... so when anything happens.. still have a number of options available for us.. just like house work ah.. once you get preggy.. if you cant do... hubby do.. if hubby also busy how?? got available options like getting pt or fulltime maid.. nan dao you preggy you still do every single housework.. sometime is "you xin wu li".. Nope.. I don't visit those bridal forums or blogs.. I am more into gossip forums and blogs.. Hehe.. Got $$ to buy precaution? But my boy and I don't even buy your 'precaution'... Felt weird to use that with husband leh.. Then you better save more $$$ now, then 3 years later, pop a baby and be a SAHM.. "precaution" everywhere also got sell.. no need to buy mine lah.. family planning mah.. not prepared anyhow pop one out how? i not going to take that risk seriously.. she cannot stay one home one leh.. she say will be very bored.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 must be flexible mah.. cannot be so rigid.. keep the options open... so when anything happens.. still have a number of options available for us.. just like house work ah.. once you get preggy.. if you cant do... hubby do.. if hubby also busy how?? got available options like getting pt or fulltime maid.. nan dao you preggy you still do every single housework.. sometime is "you xin wu li".. "precaution" everywhere also got sell.. no need to buy mine lah.. family planning mah.. not prepared anyhow pop one out how? i not going to take that risk seriously.. she cannot stay one home one leh.. she say will be very bored.. ya i think i'm too picky le....i know that when i'm pregnant, i really got to explore other options other than myself liao Ya I also dun wan unplanned pregnancy....precaution very impt Hmm.....last time i used to dream of being a tai tai....but i think i can't lar....if nvr work, i will feel very restless....very bored... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 must be flexible mah.. cannot be so rigid.. keep the options open... so when anything happens.. still have a number of options available for us.. just like house work ah.. once you get preggy.. if you cant do... hubby do.. if hubby also busy how?? got available options like getting pt or fulltime maid.. nan dao you preggy you still do every single housework.. sometime is "you xin wu li".. "precaution" everywhere also got sell.. no need to buy mine lah.. family planning mah.. not prepared anyhow pop one out how? i not going to take that risk seriously.. she cannot stay one home one leh.. she say will be very bored.. Nope nope.. I don't mean buying your 'precautions'.. I am saying, we don't buy that at all.. Can use other non-$$ methods mah.. But of course, more risky.. I do not deny it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 ya i think i'm too picky le....i know that when i'm pregnant, i really got to explore other options other than myself liao Ya I also dun wan unplanned pregnancy....precaution very impt Hmm.....last time i used to dream of being a tai tai....but i think i can't lar....if nvr work, i will feel very restless....very bored... ya lor.. if not zhuo si zhi ji.. is very difficult to do everything yourself.. same here leh.. i prefer to work.. got jing shen ji tuo.. keep my brains working.. Nope nope.. I don't mean buying your 'precautions'.. I am saying, we don't buy that at all.. Can use other non-$$ methods mah.. But of course, more risky.. I do not deny it.. okok.. i get what you mean.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 Nope nope.. I don't mean buying your 'precautions'.. I am saying, we don't buy that at all.. Can use other non-$$ methods mah.. But of course, more risky.. I do not deny it.. But u ok lar...u already got maternal instincts....if u strike 4d now, also won't stress.... ya lor.. if not zhuo si zhi ji.. is very difficult to do everything yourself.. same here leh.. i prefer to work.. got jing shen ji tuo.. keep my brains working.. okok.. i get what you mean.. but they say pregnant ladies will suffer memory problems....mine already not very good to begin with Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 hmm.. i wonder should i go rent costume for my company's D&D leh.. my colleague rented liao.. initially i thought was pretty bo liao.. but now think.. sounds fun leh.. hmmm.. my colleague rented the whole suite plus boots at $90.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 hmm.. i wonder should i go rent costume for my company's D&D leh.. my colleague rented liao.. initially i thought was pretty bo liao.. but now think.. sounds fun leh.. hmmm.. my colleague rented the whole suite plus boots at $90.. Where she rent hers at? What kind of costume u looking at? There's a costume shop called No.1 costume shop...very big, rental quite cheap....there's another one at Haji Lane called Masquerade....rental also quite cheap..average abt 60, depending on what u rent... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 Where she rent hers at? What kind of costume u looking at? There's a costume shop called No.1 costume shop...very big, rental quite cheap....there's another one at Haji Lane called Masquerade....rental also quite cheap..average abt 60, depending on what u rent... something like this kind she say the shop she rent the costume got subsidised from company wor.. hmm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 something like this kind she say the shop she rent the costume got subsidised from company wor.. hmm.. Wah! So sexy ar! I think those normal se* shop got sell liao Or adopt uncle P's idea earlier...wear bikini Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 Wah! So sexy ar! I think those normal se* shop got sell liao Or adopt uncle P's idea earlier...wear bikini sexy? i think ok lah.. more cloth to cover up.. hahaha i got the shop name.. is really no.1 costume shop.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 sexy? i think ok lah.. more cloth to cover up.. hahaha i got the shop name.. is really no.1 costume shop.. Haha ok...i went there before....really very big...sure to find something suitable... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites