Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 i am a fan of japanese animes.. so always browsing pictures of cosplay held in SG.. but SG ones lousy.. but those ppl really took alot of effort to do up the uniforms.. Oh.. you should have gone to the Singapore Toys convention recently.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 Oh.. you should have gone to the Singapore Toys convention recently.. nah.. SG one ppl doing the same thing.. so many ppl doing death note.. somemore the animes i watch are not popular in SG.. if want to see.. see the real thing in japan.. I agree with xinyi that you very free ar.... i think he hit sales target liao.. then now relax.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 nah.. SG one ppl doing the same thing.. so many ppl doing death note.. somemore the animes i watch are not popular in SG.. if want to see.. see the real thing in japan.. i think he hit sales target liao.. then now relax.. I'm not into cosplay.. i dunno mah.. lol.. but i was there.. so i saw quite a few.. some quite act cute type.. Oh yah, haven't hit target. Hopefully will be able to soon.. lol.. sigh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 uncle P hit sales target liao? then i no need to send my application already rite? i just kena asked wat my designation is when i called up a Snr E in another dept to ask for some info Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 uncle P hit sales target liao? then i no need to send my application already rite? i just kena asked wat my designation is when i called up a Snr E in another dept to ask for some info OEI Fifi!.. need leh.. need more!.. lol.. dun listen to xinyi nonsense.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 uncle P, i can only give u one more nia da mn tired... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 uncle P hit sales target liao? then i no need to send my application already rite? i just kena asked wat my designation is when i called up a Snr E in another dept to ask for some info your designation determines how much info you will be receiving huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 uncle P, i can only give u one more nia da mn tired... wah.. thanks lah.. fifi you good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 1 more meaning mine only leh your designation determines how much info you will be receiving huh? the guy was wondering how come such a big project my boss send an engineer ONLY to take charge. i told him my project leader ask me to do the liaison one... anyway, i told my project leader abt it... he didnt offer me much info probably coz it's classified? anyway, that dept has lots of classified info... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 1 more meaning mine only leh the guy was wondering how come such a big project my boss send an engineer ONLY to take charge. i told him my project leader ask me to do the liaison one... anyway, i told my project leader abt it... he didnt offer me much info probably coz it's classified? anyway, that dept has lots of classified info... Chey! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 1 more meaning mine only leh the guy was wondering how come such a big project my boss send an engineer ONLY to take charge. i told him my project leader ask me to do the liaison one... anyway, i told my project leader abt it... he didnt offer me much info probably coz it's classified? anyway, that dept has lots of classified info... My workplace also got lots and lots of classified info..... It's classified as Rubbish and Non-rubbish.....it's usually more of the former.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 alamak... ours is really classified... there's this finance dept auntie always like to peep at my laptop probably i shd asked if she is cleared by security anot. else i can sue her for peeping at my classified work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 uncle P, do i have to fill in the box for "Contact Person" for the form? too long never apply card liao dat's why abit lost Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 Morning!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 Morning!! Morning! Going swimming later in the evening...hope this time, i will succeed in going swimming! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites