Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hahaa..

it says can auction for things at much much cheaper price.. then they set a max bid.. you must bid a price that is lesser than the max bid and also at a unique price tag in order to win the auction.. now the current dream auction is suzuki swift.. max bid is $8888.. :lol: i go test out.. per bid need to pay $5 lor.. then i backout..

Wah lao.. Kill people, put fire leh.. Then really got ppl auction for it meh?

mai siao siao.. alot of ppl sign up leh.. before i visit the website i wonder how they make money.. now i know liao.. got LV stuffs also..

lets skip salary topic.. damm demoralising to me.. what i earning now is far more lesser than anyone here and my friends, my younger sister..

don't worry, i get Mrs P to come in and post.

lol..

then you'll feel better... lol..

hahaa..

it says can auction for things at much much cheaper price.. then they set a max bid.. you must bid a price that is lesser than the max bid and also at a unique price tag in order to win the auction.. now the current dream auction is suzuki swift.. max bid is $8888.. :lol: i go test out.. per bid need to pay $5 lor.. then i backout..

Its called reverse auction. the paying to bid is quite ridiculous.

don't worry, i get Mrs P to come in and post.

lol..

then you'll feel better... lol..

Its called reverse auction. the paying to bid is quite ridiculous.

8|8|

that is how they earn money mah.. earn from customers and sponsers..

8|8|

that is how they earn money mah.. earn from customers and sponsers..

its too much lah..

ether they will make alot of money or they will not survive. lol.

its too much lah..

ether they will make alot of money or they will not survive. lol.

lol.. i wont say they are cheating lah.. ppl who bid is just like buying Toto/4D.. trying luck to tio prizes..

i might as well spend 5 dollars to buy toto..

to me its like illegal lottery. lol

Morning!! It's finally Friday!!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

morning morning!! finally!!

yesterday evening finally bth.. flip the yellow pages and call up the plumber.. fast and expensive service.. :bangwall: $180 damage done.. :bangwall: i peep at their pricelist.. changing storage heater cost around 400 plus to 500 plus.. so expensive.. :bangwall: maintaining a house really not easy.. :(

and.. yesterday forgot to do my luandary.. :bangwall:

morning morning!! finally!!

yesterday evening finally bth.. flip the yellow pages and call up the plumber.. fast and expensive service.. :bangwall: $180 damage done.. :bangwall: i peep at their pricelist.. changing storage heater cost around 400 plus to 500 plus.. so expensive.. :bangwall: maintaining a house really not easy.. :(

and.. yesterday forgot to do my luandary.. :bangwall:

Haha.. You sounded so gan cheong.. :D

Aiya... Laundry only.. Do tomorrow morning lar.. I normally do on weekends..

Haha.. You sounded so gan cheong.. :D

Aiya... Laundry only.. Do tomorrow morning lar.. I normally do on weekends..

i keep wondering what did i forgot to do.. then my hubby say.. today then do.. tonite then i do lor.. i suppose to wash my new bedsheets tonite.. so that over the weekends can change..

Set up a list.. You will get used to it in time to come.. :)

Where are the rest? MIA again???!!??