Air 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 how to hang clothes if the pole is vertical? or u hang urself there? Ehh I nvr mention whether it's vertical or horizontal! U all anyhow assume! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 Good morning!! It's Thursday!! 1 more day to weekend!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 Good morning!! It's Thursday!! 1 more day to weekend!!! zao zao! yes yes 1 more day.. finally.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 zao zao! yes yes 1 more day.. finally.. Zao zao zao!!!! Me in a better mood today!!! Boss just declared that there is a possibility that we will be getting 3 months bonus!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 Zao zao zao!!!! Me in a better mood today!!! Boss just declared that there is a possibility that we will be getting 3 months bonus!!!! so good leh.. got news from my friend that maybe increment not good.. i said scually 50 bucks nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 so good leh.. got news from my friend that maybe increment not good.. i said scually 50 bucks nia.. Haven confirm also.. He says wanna see final figure before deciding.. I am drafting up the list now.. Keeping fingers crossed.. 50 bucks is already not bad liao wat.. Some companies gives only like 10+ bucks only leh.. Very kiam siap one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 Haven confirm also.. He says wanna see final figure before deciding.. I am drafting up the list now.. Keeping fingers crossed.. 50 bucks is already not bad liao wat.. Some companies gives only like 10+ bucks only leh.. Very kiam siap one... lets skip salary topic.. damm demoralising to me.. what i earning now is far more lesser than anyone here and my friends, my younger sister.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 lets skip salary topic.. damm demoralising to me.. what i earning now is far more lesser than anyone here and my friends, my younger sister.. Don't feel that way ger.. It's just a matter of time before you catch up with others.. Don't let it get to you k? My mum just came back from Thailand and bought 8 sets of lingeries for me.. Their stuffs are real cheap, when compared to Singapore.. Can't remember when is the last time I bought my bRas here... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 My mum just came back from Thailand and bought 8 sets of lingeries for me.. Their stuffs are real cheap, when compared to Singapore.. Can't remember when is the last time I bought my bRas here... i also long time no buy bra liao.. need to hunt for those 2 for $49.90 type.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 i also long time no buy bra liao.. need to hunt for those 2 for $49.90 type.. Still expensive leh.. My mum bought for me, good material and nice designs.. Only 16 bucks per pc.. Very wu hua.. In Singapore, this kind can sell until 1 for 49.90... If only Thailand is as near as JB... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 Still expensive leh.. My mum bought for me, good material and nice designs.. Only 16 bucks per pc.. Very wu hua.. In Singapore, this kind can sell until 1 for 49.90... If only Thailand is as near as JB... ya i know thailand bras damm cheap.. but i dont have any friends going leh.. i cant be flying all the way there to just buy bra mah.. where is Air and Fifi huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 ya i know thailand bras damm cheap.. but i dont have any friends going leh.. i cant be flying all the way there to just buy bra mah.. where is Air and Fifi huh? I'm also wondering leh.. Super quiet today.. Only the 2 of us chatting away.. Uncle P is not online? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 I'm also wondering leh.. Super quiet today.. Only the 2 of us chatting away.. Uncle P is not online? dunno leh.. all mia.. eh.. heard abt this website? https://www.tatarah.com.sg is a local auction website.. looks fun.. radio keep advertise on this.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 dunno leh.. all mia.. eh.. heard abt this website? https://www.tatarah.com.sg is a local auction website.. looks fun.. radio keep advertise on this.. Haiz..Maybe all chia MCs.. Never heard before.. I seldom listen to radio.. Auction for what things? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2008 Haiz..Maybe all chia MCs.. Never heard before.. I seldom listen to radio.. Auction for what things? hahaa.. it says can auction for things at much much cheaper price.. then they set a max bid.. you must bid a price that is lesser than the max bid and also at a unique price tag in order to win the auction.. now the current dream auction is suzuki swift.. max bid is $8888.. i go test out.. per bid need to pay $5 lor.. then i backout.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites