Phantom

Housewarming Invite

anyhow draw... thot see where got space then put downlight :lol:

din wanna have hanging light for the dining area though it will look nice

but with space constraint, in case i wanna change the location of the dining table then with hanging lights cannot liaoz

haiz... also dunno wat to do lah...

Your dining area is squarish right? you won't go wrong with a hanging light in the centre....nowadays got many designs to choose....

but even if you decided to stick to just downlights, i think 6 downlights just for a dining area is a bit excessive leh.....confirm very bright....

er... wont on all the 6 downlights tog

probably watching tv (if without L box) will just on 3 and when dining on another 3. something like that

er... wont on all the 6 downlights tog

probably watching tv (if without L box) will just on 3 and when dining on another 3. something like that

I think dining room, 4 downlights are more than enough.. My cosy corner is actually a dining area.. A very square area.. We did 4 downlights.. very bright..

ya i agree...the passageway to my bedroom has only 3 downlights...very bright also....

fifi, u using downlights right? not spotlights??

ya i agree...the passageway to my bedroom has only 3 downlights...very bright also....

fifi, u using downlights right? not spotlights??

not converting my house to disco use spotlight for wat? :rofl::P

the dining area is actually rectangular

i feel if use 4 downlights not enuff

some ppl use spotlights as accent lightings to illuminate certain things mah...how i know....:P

then u gauge yourself lar......your living room also got alot og downlights leh...u have 6?? alot sia...

my whole house i only got 3 downlights and 2 rows of cove lighting...the rest all hanging lights....didn't want too many false ceilings....:P

ignore the L box then :rofl:

then 2 lights at the entrance and bomb shelter becomes one light in between the 2 lights

and the rest at the false ceiling remains

better?

For discos, i believe they use strobe lights..

then you need a "smoke" machine .. lol..

and while you are at it, bar counter.. cashier..

bouncer.. lol..

For discos, i believe they use strobe lights..

then you need a "smoke" machine .. lol..

and while you are at it, bar counter.. cashier..

bouncer.. lol..

:rofl: Then maybe can consider constructing a pole in the centre :rofl:

since Air so enthu, dun say dun have lah

i prepare a tekko for u during my housewarming :notti:

simi colour u want? or u want steel or alu?? :rofl:

I dun do pole dancing :no: :no: :no:

ehh how come u all auto assume it's pole dancing?? cannot construct pole to hang clothes meh?!?!? :notti:

:rofl:

I dun do pole dancing :no: :no: :no:

ehh how come u all auto assume it's pole dancing?? cannot construct pole to hang clothes meh?!?!? :notti:

who will construct a pole at center.. for hanging clothes?? you huh?? :notti:

:rofl:

who will construct a pole at center.. for hanging clothes?? you huh?? :notti:

very hard to say one mah..cannot assume one mah...:notti: